Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1016 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great ambiance

By

November 25, 2021

This place was overall beautiful!! The outdoor was view was tranquil. The rooms were nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Superb service and quality

By

November 25, 2021

In all ways, it was excellent! Room, service, cleanliness, beautiful scenery, accommodating to request! Polite!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stay at in a long time. My family and I was impressed with the rooms and the restaurant service was out of this world. The servers were very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 22, 2021

club

Hotel is located in a gorgeous place in the woods, the facility is very well maintained, staff is amazing and very helpful.
Rooms are clean and amenities are modern and very welcoming, overall a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 15, 2021

club

I stayed here for a wedding. From getting my room booked within the wedding block to arrival to departure, the whole experience was great. The front desk was very helpful in getting a room booked. I was able to check-in through the app and my room was ready early. That made it very easy to make it to the wedding on time. The hotel was very clean and the room was very nice. Loved the blackout curtains so we could sleep in late. Checkout was as easy as leaving a key in the room. Would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 15, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere, convenient to many other locations in the area, myself and three others absolutely enjoyed our stay and experience at this establishment, I highly recommend it and if I’m in the area in the future I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained with friendly staff

By

November 15, 2021

I enjoy my stays at Crowne Plaza. The grounds, rooms, and common areas are well-maintained and the staff is always friendly. The only trouble I've had is locating an ice machine. There is no directory or map and I still haven't located it after two stays. Other than that, it is a lovely hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

November 12, 2021

Have stayed at this hotel many times. We like to to play the pool table and swim. in indoor pool. Lake View .room was nice The problem is the pool is now closed but still posted as a feature on web sit. Staff informed us the pool is closed to be renovated. The electric car free plug in feature is nice and we used it to drive home.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Stay

By

November 12, 2021

Beautiful property...very comfortable stay!! Will come again.
Shrimp and grits were wonderful*

Read More
Read Less

Warm Reception but Cold Food

By

November 08, 2021

Pros: Upon entering the hotel, I was greeted by two people. They were friendly and thorough in giving me details about the room and property. The hotel room is very clean and so is the bathroom. I love the spacious shower and the lake view!!!
Cons: I have been to this hotel twice and on both times, the buffet food is ICE COLD! I did not enjoy my breakfast nor my dinner on my first trip. I was told to get the omelet, grilled chicken, or grilled hamburger to make sure it was hot. So, on my next trip, I ordered the omelet during breakfast and the grilled chicken for lunch. Microwaves are needed inside the rooms along with the refrigerator. Also, add more shower gels and lotions because the samples are too small for an adult.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious Stay

By

November 05, 2021

My stay was GREAT! The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfy and cozy. The bathroom was like being in a spa! I would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place, Unlike Most Hotels

By

November 02, 2021

club

The staff was great, but short in help, so service was slow.

Read More
Read Less