Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1107 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    784
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Perfect Hotel for the perfect stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

My stay is /was absolutely perfect. Everybody was friendly and try to help. Breakfast was International and good, mostly the Coffee I liked in the morning.
Rooms are always cleaned and the bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

空間舒適,安靜

By

August 29, 2020

club

房間內寬敞明亮,窗戶景色壯麗,浴室空間頗大,整體非常滿意

唯:吹風機沒有熱風、辦公桌椅子小問題,其餘整體體驗非常棒

Read More
Read Less

Disappoint stay

By

May 06, 2020

Not worth the money that paid for. I do not feel comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

I always enjoy coming this hotel. I have been staying here before for a year and quality is still the same good.

Read More
Read Less

Feel like at home

By

December 29, 2019

club

Very good service and location. The hotel nice and stuf are very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

I just keep coming back...

By

December 08, 2019

It was my 2nd stay in this hotel this month. I just kept coming back
for the great hotel, its great service and great value. I strongly recommend everyone visiting this great city to stay this hotel and give a try. I believe you would be like me, keep coming back :)

Read More
Read Less

紹興の出張

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

無料アップグレードまでして頂き、非常に快適でした。
特にチェックイン時のスタッフの方の対応が非常に良かったです。                                               

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 27, 2019

Comfortable and clean situated in a good part of town.

Read More
Read Less

大体不错

By

October 17, 2019

早餐丰富,酒店位置不错。前台很热情,总体入住体验不错。推荐该酒店。

Read More
Read Less

服务专业,会员待遇很好。

By

October 14, 2019

非常舒服的酒店,外观大气,房间内部布局合理,空间大,干净。前台礼宾接待专业,非常感谢给我们升级房型!早餐以及酒廊菜品丰富质量不错。

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 12, 2019

club

Normal stay at hotel. Nothing special about the stay

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent.

By

October 06, 2019

club

We were there as a group of coworkers and we were all very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less