Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

餐饮优惠有限

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

皇冠假日酒店的餐饮服务本身做的不错,不过建议针对白金或者更高级别的客户提供更加优惠的餐饮服务,譬如说早餐可以针对白金及以上会员提供一定的折扣(4-6折),这样对于忠实的老客户而言,可以提高他们在个人而非商务出行情况下对皇冠的乃至整个洲际集团的倾向性。

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,房间温馨

By

September 24, 2016

经常入住的酒店,每次入住前,酒店员工都会帮助准备好房间和水果。非常感谢酒店员工的热情服务,来绍兴必住的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。 酒店现新推出湖南特色菜肴,让您在古城绍兴品尝到地道湖南美食。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错 服务态度好

By

September 24, 2016

club

环境不错 服务态度好 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。 我们秉持洲际集团的服务理念,用心和专业服务每一位客人。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

非常棒

By

September 22, 2016

非常不错的酒店,位于世茂大楼,楼下商业发达 吃饭非常方便 服务员也非常的不错 服务非常的到位 只是酒店硬件一般 但总体非常满意 以后会再次选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。 酒店现新推出湖南特色菜肴,让您在古城绍兴品尝到地道湖南美食。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务人员非常礼貌,热情!

By

September 21, 2016

club

入住一切顺利,服务人员非常礼貌,热情!中午中餐厅就餐环境优雅,菜的味道做的很好,吃的非常舒服。地理位置优越,吃饭非常方便。床也非常舒服,下次一定还继续来。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。 酒店现新推出湖南特色菜肴,让您在古城绍兴品尝到地道湖南美食。酒店大堂吧也推出特色下午茶套餐,让您不出酒店就可以感受舒适下午时光。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务得体 环境整洁

By

September 21, 2016

每次回绍兴入住这个酒店,前台登记时都有回家感觉,能老远喊出姓名和您打招呼,这种感觉非常好。

大厅 房间整体感觉 卫生都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。 酒店现新推出湖南特色菜肴,让您在古城绍兴品尝到地道湖南美食。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入住体验

By

September 21, 2016

1. 前台服务员非常热心,入住非常耐心的讲解酒店内设施。
2. 吸烟房无烟味,很舒适。
3. 泳池和健身房非常干净整洁。
4. 酒店离商业区几分钟步行路程,出行很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。 很高兴酒店的地理位置和设施设备给您的入住增添许多便利。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

一次满意的入住

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

已经住过好几次了 大堂有时候显得有点乱外 酒店算是新开没多久的 但是有些设施保养的并不好 其他地方都很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店。酒店是2014年新开业酒店,也获得了‘2014年中国最佳新开业酒店’奖项。感谢您对我们的建议,我们会请相关部门对我们的设施设备进行细心养护。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境很赞

By

September 19, 2016

club

因为没有提前订酒店,到了绍兴当地才寻找周围的酒店。
酒店超出了我的预期。
服务态度没得说,整体环境也很赞。
虽然下雨,但是从房间的窗户看出去景色也还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的体验。酒店楼体高为288米,客房位于酒店的20-41层,很高兴我们的客房和地理位置给您的入住带来许多惊喜。 衷心期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

绍兴皇冠

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

酒店地理位置不错,周边有星巴克和饭店, 整体酒店设施很新,服务质素很不错, 是在绍兴不错的住宿选择,推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。 我们严格遵照洲际集团的管理标准,用心服务每一位客人。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

September 14, 2016

整体感觉很不错,床的柔软性也比较赞,服务人员态度很好,工作效率也很高,卫生很很整洁。还会再次入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住感受。 酒店是2014年新开业酒店,所有员工秉持洲际集团的服务理念,用心服务每一位客人。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。 我们严格遵照洲际集团的管理标准,用心服务每一位客人。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,安排房间满足我要求

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

致电问我对房间的需求,且满足我的要求。早餐将鲜榨果汁端到餐桌上,前台服务热情,夜床服务贴心周到。房间舒适卫生。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。 我们严格遵照洲际集团的管理标准,用心服务每一位客人。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less