Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 860 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

挑战服务水平

By

September 11, 2020

club

很多酒店餐厅都会避免使用很难把控的食材。可是有客人就会拿这个作为评价的主要部分。

Read More
Read Less

前台接待人员服务很差

By

June 14, 2020

全程没有问候,没有笑容,和国营招待所一样。根本没有IHG贵宾应有的品质。

Read More
Read Less

Business experience at Crowne Plaza Meijiang

By

January 25, 2020

club

Communication with front desk staff was difficult, breakfast staff was friendly and pro active, ‘do not disturb’ sign on door was not acknowledged, overall experience was good, I would recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Concierge Service

By

January 14, 2020

Great Assistance with Taxi Service. Much need help with postage items was greatly appreciated. Your most gracious thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in Tianjin

By

January 11, 2020

the hotel is very good
it has big room with large bathroom which is very well equipped
very clean and comfortable bed
breakfast is very rich and you can find almost all which is in your mind
recommending this hotel without any hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and room

By

December 25, 2019

Nice staff, good room with great bed and pillow. Location is 15-20 minutes away from downtown tourist attraction. Not many restaurants around walking distance, but there is a shopping mall 5 mins away. Breakfast is a mixture of western and local food.

Read More
Read Less

near work

By

December 21, 2019

platinumelite

the hotel is the best hotel in meijiang area, actually the only choice if u don't want to stay in downtown.

Read More
Read Less

安全で清潔なホテル

By

November 27, 2019

安全性、清潔感はすばらしい。
室内のアメニティーも問題はない。
チェックインとチェックアウトにいつも時間を要するのが難点。

Read More
Read Less

展示会

By

October 31, 2019

今回は展示会開催に重なり、宿泊価格は普段の倍、フロント前まで展示会場化しており、非常に煩わしかった。
何も無いときは良いホテルだと思うのですが。。。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel Lacks Polish

By

October 24, 2019

The hotel is conveniently located opposite the convention center but is not surrounded by much else.

Rooms are a great size and comfortable, my shower had lukewarm to mildly warm hot water, and the air-conditioning only worked when the fan was set to full mode, it didnt work on auto or low, when in these functions the room turned into a furnace and would wake up drenched in sweat.

Service is average at best, waited more than 90 minutes for a waitress to ask if I wanted a drink in the bar, which closes early around 11pm.

Breakfast is ok, nothing special or amazing. Level of English of staff across a lot of areas can be greatly improved.

Read More
Read Less

Ein gutes Business Hotel

By

October 03, 2019

club

In dieser Ecke von Tianjin ist es nicht einfach, ein gutes Hotel zu finden. Dass Crowne Plaza ist in dieser Hinsicht absolut zu empfehlen. Es ist ein gutes Business Hotel mit allem, was dazugehört.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was fancy with large round tub

By

September 22, 2019

platinumelite

Everything was excellent, except that you would think that at such a fancy property and fancy room the chair at your desk would be adjustable in height. No, the chair had a fixed height and it was too low (I tried to fix it, as an engineer, and turned the chair upside down, but I think the shaft was bolted fixed). I needed to stack the chair with two pillows to work comfortably. Also the internet speed had a lot to be desired - hard to get anything serious done. One of the automatic timers to turn lights off was too eager to turn the lights off, even while I needed the light, resulting in frequent fighting with the timer to manually turn the light back on. [One way to fix this is to use a motion sensor to override the "timer." ] Besides these, everything was close to perfect.

Read More
Read Less