Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1172 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Sea view room

By

January 04, 2022

Got a room upgrade to sea view room. Reception Kian and Amy were both very friendly. Quiet, clean and got everything needed in the room. A duty free shopping mall is within walking distance with a lot of restaurants. Breakfast was pretty good too.

Read More
Read Less

珠海必住的酒店

By

September 23, 2021

地点靠近海边,方便去珠海的几个球场。酒店重新装修过,住的也舒服,服务也很贴心。

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip nach Zhuhai

By

September 14, 2021

club

Das Crown Plaza ist alles in allem ein tolles Stadthotel mit günstiger Lage hinsichtlich Fahrzeit zur Zhuhai Railway Station, Fisher Girl, Opera und Stadt-Strand.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services , good communication skill

By

August 30, 2021

A well training staff , who have a good experience in service the guest with good service manners, responsible , quick responsible etc.

Read More
Read Less

It is always a reliable place to call home in Zhuhai

By

August 07, 2021

Dear ladies and gentlemen at Crowne Plaza Zhuhai,

Your hotel continues to be such a reliable place to stay for a good night sleep. Thanks! The rooms and lobby are still such tidy and clean, and your people continue to be such gentle.

Thank you so much for still helping me to arrange a room I prefer despite you being off, Yolanda! You are a big reason why I always find Crowne Plaza Zhuhai so reliable. Thanks Riley for the exact arrangement as well!

Best,

Read More
Read Less

满意

By

July 17, 2021

服务态度很好,房间清洁舒适,还送了水果。早餐也非常丰盛美味。整体满意

Read More
Read Less

広ーいリビング

By

April 06, 2021

club

仕事で利用しましたが、広いリビングでゆっくりさせて頂きました。コーヒーメーカーがあり、それが嬉しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

舒适方便

By

March 15, 2021

地点较佳,处于珠海香洲区中心,商务休闲都非常方便。在往情侣路的路上,还有一个小收获,尝试了网红店-八珍南洋。

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

入住日常以及离店服务很到位,早餐值得尝试,没有尝试公共设施,房间里可以增加一本介绍酒店设施及相关内容的册子。

Read More
Read Less

妻離子散的好酒店

By

November 24, 2020

國內少數對致悅會員只提供一人待遇的酒店,是嚴格依照規定的好酒店!想帶家人旅行不想搞得妻離子散的高級會員們請留意一下。

Read More
Read Less

市中心地址,欧式风格的设计

By

November 16, 2020

贵酒店地址非常中心,无论吃喝玩乐都非常方便。酒店设计非常新颖,比北京几家皇冠设计更清新,欧式。空间也非常宽敞,活动起来方便。

Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

October 05, 2020

可以好好放鬆放鬆
可以好好睡覺睡覺
與世隔絕世外桃源
安靜很安靜非常安靜
便利很便利非常便利

Read More
Read Less