Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1162 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    33

市中心地址,欧式风格的设计

By

November 16, 2020

贵酒店地址非常中心,无论吃喝玩乐都非常方便。酒店设计非常新颖,比北京几家皇冠设计更清新,欧式。空间也非常宽敞,活动起来方便。

Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

October 05, 2020

可以好好放鬆放鬆
可以好好睡覺睡覺
與世隔絕世外桃源
安靜很安靜非常安靜
便利很便利非常便利

Read More
Read Less

珠海観光

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

珠海観光の目的で滞在しました。
免税店とデパートが併設する商業施設にも徒歩で行けます。
また、レンタル自転車を使えば海岸線までも遠くなく、アクセサスの利便性も良いです。
珠海駅からはタクシーでないと行けません。
部屋も綺麗で、スタッフの対応も親切です。
受付では英語の対応もしてくれました。
トイレがウォシュレットならさらに良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience, friendly guest service, worthy the price

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

award stay for three night, very pleasant experience. overall the staffs are pros, they are willing to render helps to the guests. Decent room conditions. The outside of the site is not charming, while the inside is.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable minimal room interior design.

By

July 05, 2020

club

Attentive service, The sound insulation of the room wasn’t that good, hotel placed two of 3M ear buds when you checkin. That’s was nice to have a welcome drink for IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

房間,接待處

By

June 21, 2020

整潔乾淨,設備齊全,服務態度非常好!接侍人員非常專業和認真熱情!

Read More
Read Less

Stay on 12 Apr 2020

By

April 18, 2020

Due to the virus restrictions, central air conditioning was switched off. I hope this was mentioned to us when we booked the room reservation, NOT upon arrival.
Even though the staff was kind enough to upgrade our room, but it was unbearably hot and humid and poor ventilation. When we steeped into the room, there was a stale smell from the carpet due to the humidity.
The staff quickly brought a humidifier and a portable cooler.
Even though the condition improved but the poor ventilation and no openable window in the room made it difficult to stay for more than that night. We spent most of the day n night outdoor which was better than the condition in the room.

Read More
Read Less

新型肺炎期间入住珠海粤财皇冠假日

By

January 30, 2020

platinumelite

因为疫情 入住不多。升级房间。可以用看到海景,房间很大 早饭OK

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 26, 2020

I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. Very nice hotel and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

問題点

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

駐車場の案内係の対応が悪い。ホテルの前のスペースが毎回数台分空いているにも関わらず、毎回そこには止めさせてくれない?その理由がわからない?毎回納得できない。

Read More
Read Less

The staff are amazing

By

January 18, 2020

club

Great location and my room was massive!!

The best part of the hotel is how friendly and helpful the staff are!

Great location and easy to head out to dinner

Read More
Read Less

清潔

By

January 18, 2020

club

少し古いが、全体的に清潔で部屋の家具など雰囲気も良いです。朝食もメニュー豊富で美味しいしスタッフの気遣いや声がけがある。

Read More
Read Less