Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 53 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

53reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing

By

March 24, 2020

Love the location and the rooms. Outside area was very nice loved the fire pit and the chairs that change colors.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding services and staff.

By

March 22, 2020

Outstanding services and staff from the phone call prior to arrival until our departure. The shuttle Driver and vehicle was a big help in completing my medical requirements. My thanks to Management and everyone for making our stay a pleasure. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone needing accommodations in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Cute Hotel to stay in.

By

March 21, 2020

My first visit here was amazing!! But my second stay was pretty different. When I got into the room I found pills on the ground and the day I was suppose to leave three different people came to the door to see if we needed housekeeping or if we were leaving or staying that day. I just would think that the staff would communicate better so one person at the most would come to the door. I ordered food from there and it was really good and it is fairly priced. Overall a nice place to spend the night!!

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

March 18, 2020

Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. Zero disappointment here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

March 18, 2020

Place was perfect I have nothing to complain about at all

Read More
Read Less

Nothing ODD over at EVEN

By

March 17, 2020

I loved the bathroom shower doors and the mirror above the sink so much that I am remodeling in the summer to mimic what was done at the hotel. I've stayed a quite a few hotels in time for leisure and business and this is the best bang per buck. I will be back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

new experience

By

March 09, 2020

We stayed at the hotel because it was recommended but I was very impressed and liked the fact that it had the work out equipment in my room for my personal use. Convenient to other amenities

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 09, 2020

Services and staff were outstanding. This rebiew length requirement should be acceptable no matter wjat the length. Simplicity is what I want.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para cuidar tu salud

By

March 07, 2020

club

El hecho de poder aprovechar tiempos muertos en la habitación para poder hacer algo de ejercicio, hace que uno cuando viaje pueda mantener una forma fisica mejor que si no tuviera esa posibilidad. Ideal para gente que viaja mucho!

Read More
Read Less

Great location excellent staff

By

March 05, 2020

The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The room was great clean, high quality materials. The price was not bad. However, at the price paid, breakfast should have been complimentary as opposed to additional cost. Overall 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel to Stay In

By

March 03, 2020

Located in one of the nicest areas in the city and close to many restaurants and other amenities Even hotel is one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in before.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

March 03, 2020

The hotel is located near the exit at very convenient location. Hotel is well laid out and rooms are kept very clean with fresh bed sheets and towels.
Beds were very comfortable and plenty of pillows to sleep in

I recommend this hotel over any 5 star hotel in its vicinity.

Read More
Read Less