Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 213 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Better attention to cleaning needed

By

February 22, 2021

The top shelf in my room closet has dirty face masks

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

February 20, 2021

club

Great experience. Hotel was clean and well kept. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 17, 2021

Very nice room. Clean and modern. Included some exercises stuff, which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location , modern hotel

By

February 17, 2021

club

Loved our stay here! So close to downtown Alpharetta and the avenue. Love all the exercise equipment in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambiance

By

February 16, 2021

club

Great ambiance and great value combined with a location that is just a few minutes walk away from Avalon in Alpharetta.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in a comfortable location

By

February 16, 2021

club

The Even hotel is very nice. We found the hotel to be clean and well-maintained. Our family would stay again without question.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfort

By

February 15, 2021

club

The whole experience was great the room was so clean and and the bathroom was clean and the staff was very nice even when I called in the middle of the night to ask a question.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless Room

By

February 15, 2021

club

Our suite was spotless! I like this brand with the exercise equipment in my suite. 1.5 bathrooms was spectacular!

Read More
Read Less

Bright, clean and comfortable with great service.

By

February 13, 2021

The hotel was bright, clean and comfortable. My interactions with the staff were limited due to COVID but they were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Most Unique Experience SOHO (NYC) In GA

By

February 11, 2021

The hotel is most unique. It has an eclectic New York City vibe to it. Incredible room accommodations including workout gear and some type of workout pole apparatus physically in the room. The bed was like laying on a firm cloud it was spacious, a king size super king size bed and with large pillows that were just phenomenal. The mood lighting took things to a new dimension, the TV was awesome (huge) to watch the Super Bowl on. Then the shower, huge! Huge rain shower with second hand shower. The workout center downstairs was excellent. All at a great value sitting right across the street from Avalon, GA. An incredible value and incredible experience!!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, AND BED WAS AWESOME

By

February 10, 2021

STAFF is very accommodating, very clean, and comfortable! Plus its across the street from the Avalon. Which has everything you want!
Thank you for an awesome stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

February 05, 2021

club

Convenient location near shops and restaurants. Nice gym. Rooms are great. Spacious and nice ambience.

Read More
Read Less