Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 62 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

62reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay at Even!

By

July 26, 2021

First time staying with Even and I was very impressed! I never knew this hotel was geared to support my wellness! I loved every aspect of my stay and look forward to making this my usual stop when traveling into the area.

Read More
Read Less

Guest parking is not convenient

By

July 26, 2021

Be careful where you park! My vehicle got towed in an area the was not marked reserved .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!!!

By

July 25, 2021

We chose this hotel on our drive from Florida to Nashville and it did not disappoint. It’s in a beautiful area. Well maintained and very clean. The staff was very friendly. We would recommend staying here if you have a chance. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean property

By

July 23, 2021

This is the cleanest hotel in which I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 21, 2021

club

The room was clean and present I will stay at that hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

July 21, 2021

First time guest at EVEN for Braves game (convenient location for Atlanta Battery), but just so happens looking for accommodations for upcoming business conference in the Atlanta area. Based on this stay's experience, suggested EVEN to our company's Event Planner, and discussions underway to schedule event. Kudos to the staff for providing the experience warranting recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, inconvenient parking

By

July 21, 2021

My husband and I enjoyed our stay overall at the EVEN Hotel in Cobb Galleria minutes from Braves games, Cumberland Mall, and other great attractions. The bed was comfy, beautiful and clean bathroom, soft fluffy pillows, and a really cute outside seating area we were able to enjoy our last night there with friends. However there were a few things I wish we would have known prior to booking.
Parking: unless you pay for valet service, you're to park in the Synovus parking garage on the 5th

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 19, 2021

club

Terrific overnight stay at this brand new hotel property! Enjoyed very short drive to and from Truist Stadium for an Atlanta Braves game. My wife was so surprised to find our room equipped with so much of the equipment she uses during her current physical therapy sessions. She was able to carry on with her exercises giving her a great night’s sleep and increased range of motion for our next day of travel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 19, 2021

club

For the amount we paid in comparison to the Emb Suites, I expected more amenities. Overall, the room was very clean, spacious and the staff was so receptive. We did not think the house cleaners were going to come into our room without our permission, so that was a downside due to being told they wouldn't. Definitely a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautiful hotel

By

July 19, 2021

club

The hotel was easy to find. Beautiful rooms and bathrooms. Very clean. Breakfast was good. All healthy choices to choose from. The workers very very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

July 18, 2021

club

Rooms were very clean and beds good be bigger however slept comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and close to everything

By

July 14, 2021

club

Hotel is convenient and very clean. The only issue I had was parking. It is away from hotel in the bank parking deck and you have to park on top floors. Also, the parking entrance to hotel is uncovered. The parking situation was highlighted by the heaving rains during my stay. You can valet for only $20 a day but this can be problematic if you are in an out or coming late night after hours. Either way, you still will get wet if it's raining.

Read More
Read Less