Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Queen City Fan

By

August 16, 2022

After check in, smooth no issues, unloading personal’s to the room and taking vehicle 1/4 mile to parking garage 5th floor and walking back, no Valet present At signage under canopy.
Returned to lobby restaurant and bar, no one available, another guest in area informed us the hotel did not offer food and beverage on Sundays. No where on IHGweb site was this information to be found, we would have stayed in a different property with IHGif we would have known, after 10 hours of driving did not want to locate and go out to eat, all information stated restaurant
And bar service at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice in room gym.

By

August 16, 2022

Great stay here. Very comfortable, very nice and helpful staff. In room gym. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rewards nights experience

By

August 12, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at this Even Hotel for a few nights to cash in on rewards points that we had earned. It was a great vacation at a pretty nice hotel.

The hotel is clean and spacious with an airy, open feel. The lobby is inviting and there’s a patio area that was great for hanging out or enjoying a breakfast outside. Our room was clean and with furniture in good shape; however, the footrest/blocks that double as seats were not present like other Even Hotels that I’ve stayed in. This made a slightly inconvenient situation where we only had a single seat in the whole room with a bed too tall for tying shoes in the morning. Overall, a small problem to have in a nice room.

The parking was in a deck adjacent to the hotel. Slightly inconvenient but nonetheless free in a city that is notorious for outrageous parking fees. The deck is 6’6” or thereabouts so be aware if you have a lifted truck or SUV.

The view from our room (and that side of the hotel) was terrible. We had a view of the parking deck and electrical substation. No way to really fix that other than having a room on the opposite side of the hotel.

Overall, a good experience and would stay here again. The lady they have cooking in the morning prepared some excellent breakfast meals! Shoutout to the restaurant team for giving us a great start to our mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service!

By

August 10, 2022

This hotel is only a year old as of Aug 2022 and is gorgeously appointed. The staff are wonderfully trained and attuned to any of your needs! The bed is one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a hotel for a while. Would recommend 100%

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and nice size room.

By

August 09, 2022

Outstanding stay at EVEN! It will definitely be our first choice for hotel accommodations when we travel again!
The location was very convenient to shopping,, great restaurants, and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 07, 2022

Rooms were clean. Bartender Tuesday afternoon was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good price great service

By

August 07, 2022

Are overall stay was great the hotel was clean for the most part some weird stickers were on the top of the bathroom door the bed was a little hard but other than that great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Ammenities

By

August 06, 2022

Hotel was clean and well decorated! There were water stations in the lobby and by the elevators on each floor! Loved that each room has fitness equipment in the room. The gym was also really nice and had everything you need to get in a good workout!

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel but nothing to brag about

By

August 05, 2022

This rooms are ok but the bed was too firm. The food was frozen and microwaved. The front desk staff wasn’t very friendly. The bartender was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy & Cute

By

August 01, 2022

Loved the comfy yet firm bed. The shower gel smelled amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Water and Water Pressure????? NO

By

July 31, 2022

We had no hot water or water pressure after getting back from Braves game. Called front desk and got I’ll check on it. Never heard another word about it and family took COLD dripping showers.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In the Area

By

July 28, 2022

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and the staff is ABSOLUTELY amazing. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone looking.

Read More
Read Less