Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Never again

By

April 05, 2021

club

Long day of travel culminated with waiting for a full hour for a shuttle...which we could have walked to in the amount of time it took the shuttle to arrive. Front desk fellow was unapologetic about his miscalculation about the shuttle not arriving when he said it would. Check in by the same person was terribly slow. Lights didn’t work in the room. Noise all night in the hallways. Bar area could serve wine and beer but for some reason they couldn’t serve liquor-type drinks. Unclear why that was the case. The only thing that went smooth was checkout and the shuttle ride to the airport the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Party in hallway all night long

By

March 31, 2021

Younger people partying, fighting, yelling in hallway outside our door all night long

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

March 30, 2021

I expected better but I can’t complain too much. The door to our room was impossible to close, the hallways are freezing, elevator takes forever and there isn’t much to do around the area. The girl at the front desk is super sweet though.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

Looked nice online. But was very dirty and smelled terrible on arrival. Breakfast took 2 hours for basic meal

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 29, 2021

I love the concept at this hotel the room was updated and clean . Front desk staff was extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 28, 2021

club

The hotel was a little tired and beat up. But the room was great and the bed was amazing. Great shower too.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 28, 2021

Overall my experience in the hotel was good no place is completely perfect would still recommend

Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean Room with additional bells and whistles.

By

March 28, 2021

I liked the room and its features. I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay again. The focused reading light was nice for reading in bed. The Keurig machine was appreciated because I checked in late and could get nothing hot from the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 24, 2021

We loved staying at the Even Hotel. If we come back to Miami this is where we will stay. Everything was very clean and staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 24, 2021

club

Flew down to Miami for a birthday weekend and found that this hotel was really close to the airport. Upon arrival parking in the garage was easily accessible and checkin was fast. Their whole theory of health and wellness was definitely noticed with the five star gym they had available to use. The rooms were great, the addition of the small yoga space was nice for a morning stretch! I booked this stay because the site I used said free breakfast, thinking it was going to be a continental breakfast, but it was nowhere near. It wasn’t disappointing but maybe a heads up would’ve been nice. Overall I enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and comforting!

By

March 17, 2021

By far one of the best hotels I stayed without overpaying. I love having workout equipment in room with guided workouts, the staff are awesome and sweet. They even leave super sweet quotes in the room and just makes me feel so comforting! I love everything about my stay, you would not regret it at all and the Pool is so clean and not crowded ! Can’t wait to go back again for my vacation! Definitely going back to the same location.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

March 17, 2021

club

Very unprofessional front desk staff at EVEN hotel. They’re too busy entertaining locals that come just to talk. The inside of the hotel is not a bad looking hotel, but the powered curtains did not work in our room. I asked room service for towels and I never received them. I was there from 3/11/21 - 3/15/21 and had to use the same towels. The worst part is I left my retainers and a bracelet in the room. I called and they said they would have someone go check and would give me a call back. After waiting a hour I called back, they said again we would have somebody go check and give you a call back. I waited another 30 mins called and no answer. I called again someone picked up and sent it straight to holding. It’s unfortunate that the front desk clerks are going to run this place into the ground.

Read More
Read Less