Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Angel is Amazing!!

By

March 19, 2020

club

I have stayed at 5 star hotels and was not as impressed as I was with Angel and his staff! He was kind and pleasant the entire trip!

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

Es un Hotel muy bien ubicado y con un personal de excelencia, la comida muy mala y muy cara para lo que es, la tome un día y no más, preferí mejor salir a buscar en otro lado, la cama apesar de tener el hotel poco tiempo parecía canoa, sumida en medio, muy suave pero ya en malas condiciones

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

March 17, 2020

Muy buena experiencia. Buena ubicación, cerca de principales accesos I95 y 836. Hay que mejorar la labor de limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 16, 2020

Excellent stay minus the restaurant.

There is no need to call out the guest for not having the privileges included into their stay for breakfast in a demeaning and embarrassing way.

I had the privileges and for 2 mornings in a row I saw 5 guest get turned away simply because they thought it was a complimentary breakfast. There has to be any other way to treat guest with the respect they deserve.

Read More
Read Less

Insufficient sound proof rooms

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Room is very comfortable,
Gym devices and Gym demos on the TV are great!!! Congratulation:
BUT during the night 2x noisy clients in the corridor woke me up in the middle of the night. The hotel building is not sufficiently sound proof (I could also hear, once I was awake, neighbor snoozing !!!).
It is a pity

Read More
Read Less

Front Dedk Staff was HORRIBLE

By

March 14, 2020

club

Front desk staff was rude, didn't even greet us. Young man was curt and argumentative. The never gave us an overview of amenities or anything. We used Uber, not realizing there was s shuttle, until we saw other guests using it. When checking out I had to asked the gentleman if we were done because he didn't even indicate that I was done checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Even Hotel - MIA

By

March 13, 2020

club

I had not stayed at this brand before and was very pleasantly surprised by the product.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay before cruise

By

March 11, 2020

club

New hotel near airport. Close to Transport Tram to city of Miami downtown, Bayside waterfront market, and Airlines Arena. great place to stay nice gym on site.

Read More
Read Less

My 2-night stay

By

March 10, 2020

The room was super, the bathroom was clean and spacious, and the bed was just amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing concept.

By

March 09, 2020

club

Clean fresh and unique. Very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Ótima pernoite

By

March 08, 2020

club

Fiquei durante uma noite e gostei muito do serviço oferecido, camas confortáveis, banheiro espaçoso e limpo. Durante a noite não escutei o barulho dos aviões por se localizar próximo ao aeroporto. O café da manhã deixou a desejar com poucas opções de comida e valor elevado.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad !

By

March 07, 2020

club

Accessible location, not to safe at nighttime. Very limit dinner menu. Food not bad, but a bit overprice.

Read More
Read Less