Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1656 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1333
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Common Traveler

By

August 05, 2022

I have stayed here many times. It is a good place to stay. Disappointed that a person couldn't charge meals to their room.

Read More
Read Less

v

By

August 01, 2022

vasdflkjdsa;lkfjasd asldkf;laskdfj laskdfl;sakdjf iwroiasldkfjalsdkj laksdfl;ksadjf asd;lfkjasd;lfk aslkdjfl;askd

Read More
Read Less

This used to be my favorite

By

July 31, 2022

The parking situation at this hotel is egregious. This location used to be one of my favorites. I like the concept. They sold their parking lot to an outside company! $15 to park in downtown Omaha Nebraska? Seriously! This was not mentioned to us when we checked in. We were told we should be able to see the signs. Miss them. And no help to resolve.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, but no water for a whole day

By

July 29, 2022

Great rooms, but the hotel lost water due to a main break the staff had no clue how long we would be without water and had no alternative for us to use the bathroom. They were fairly friendly but started getting snappy towards the end of my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed

By

July 28, 2022

Overall very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff and comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Only bad thing is it’s not very close to many food options, but that’s not a knock against the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and open foyer and friendly staff.

By

July 27, 2022

We used the shuttle services to do to Midtown. The sign up to leave was quick and easy. I had to ask the front desk how I was to reach shuttle services to return. She did provide a paper with the hotel number to take with me. Calling to return to hotel was also very smooth. Both drivers we polite, safe and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great. Staff not so much

By

July 24, 2022

The hotel and amenities are great! Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. The front desk staff aren't knowledgeable or helpful. Would have been a perfect experience if a manager had been on staff to guide other employees through customer service and problem solving.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2022

We liked our stay here for multiple reasons but the whole hotel was clean, there were games for the kids to play and staff were very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and workout equipment

By

July 18, 2022

Comfy bed and workout equipment are amazing. I got a great nights sleep and the room was very quiet. I also enjoyed a glass of wine at the bar with great service. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 14, 2022

I enjoyed my stay in Omaha - it’s a nice property in a good location. The bar is nice and food is good. It is a short walk to the old market, and the hotel has a shuttle service if you don’t feel like walking.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of potential here

By

July 03, 2022

Cool concept, poorly executed. When you stay for a week it would be nice to have fresh towels. A vacuum would also be helpful. If they vacuumed the hallways/stairwell every year or two that might make it feel a bit better/cleaner too. The slowest elevators I've ever experienced in a building with elevators. I asked for extra hangars 4 times over 2 days and all requests were ignored, kind of like getting towels. The pool has no ventilation, impossible to relax near it while kids are playing. The walls are paper thin, you can hear every car going by on the street, and every person above, below, and beside you. Bring a loud sound soother to get your rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 29, 2022

This place was wonderful! My room.was gorgeous. Breakfast should be free

Read More
Read Less