Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1524 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1245
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Everything but the breakfast is great at this hotel

By

July 26, 2021

Clean, fast check in, gym space. Everything you could want in a hotel as a business traveler.

The only negative and this is the 3rd or 4th time staying at this hotel is the breakfast. Expensive for the quality or lack there of..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2021

club

Loved the rooms and hotel in general. Really nice that there is free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 25, 2021

This hotel was very good! The rooms were spacious and had workout equipment in it. It is a very unique hotel but it was very comfortable to be in. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable

By

July 24, 2021

A perfect stop on our trek across the states.
Very clean room , a super comfy bed and if you are trying to keep up with your exercise routine while traveling, this hotel offers you rooms with exercise equipment!
Bikes, Pilates and yoga stuff!
Impressed, and hopeful to try another location!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 21, 2021

I mean its pretty and it looks really cool in the inside. But our elevator broke while we were in it. So I'd like to know that gets perry fixed before id recommend this place.. the beds are fantasic.. they really are the rooms so spacious and big. There was just a lot going on the night we went there and didn't get to enjoy the place to the fullest... :(( maybe we.will try again one day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but thin walls

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great location in Omaha but the hotel must have no sound barriers in the walls! We constantly heard noises above us whenever they walked on the floor - like a herd of elephants! The people beside us and across the hall we yelling and cheering and running from room to room after midnight. Worst sleep I had on the multiple week trip out west! The staff is wonderful but the physical structure of the building is lacking.

Read More
Read Less

No food options nearby.

By

July 21, 2021

Very friendly staff for sure.
Hotel boasts a “restaurant” but it’s really a self-serve kiosk. No hot breakfast options and no fresh fruit — odd for a “wellness hotel.” The new “Even” name really seems just like a device to rebrand Holiday Inn name to attract business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great facility

By

July 21, 2021

club

Very good location! While there is not too much within 2 blocks either way of the hotel, the Brickstone district is a 10 minute walk in one direction, and the Old Market area is a 10 minute walk in the other location. A free shuttle will take you there, although I did not use it. It appears the business area is very close by. I loved the 2 King beds, which were very comfortable. There is a large bathroom with very nice toiletries, and a beautiful gym. The hotel is new and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

July 19, 2021

It was an extremely comfortable stay at Even. Staff was friendly and helpful and the facility was terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Completely satisfie

By

July 18, 2021

I absolutely hate hotels but this one impressed me completely. The rooms were large and very clean. I would stay here every night if needed

Read More
Read Less

Not very accommodating for extended stays

By

July 17, 2021

club

Hotel is not ideal for extended stays due to the fact that they only provide one centralized microwave in the lobby. I requested one for my room but was informed that I would need to buy my own. The lobby kitchen/restaurant, which I thought would help eleviate some of the pain from not having a microwave, was very disappointing. Very limited menu. Always out of stock of items. Food was subpar. The majority of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel definitely meets the needs of someone staying just a few nights but I would be wary if staying more than 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms with amazing work out options!

By

July 15, 2021

My family and I enjoyed the large room size with all the exercise equipment!

Read More
Read Less