Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1255 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1054
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice gym and nice staff

By

August 05, 2020

I had a great time and was very comfortable at this location. I wish more sanitary products were available throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

August 05, 2020

club

We had a suite with bunk beds for our two smaller children. The room was very large and the bathroom was the same. Some areas around the shower wall that were worn from excess water, but a nice room overall. Main Bed was comfortable, but there was only a single sheet on the two bunk beds. The Bar area looked nice, but did not get to visit before they closed at 10. The al a carte breakfast was a waste and the three dollar charge for tea and 6 dollars for my child’s yogurt was a bit much. (Staff claimed she did not know there was a children’s yogurt option, so charged me for an adult yogurt for
My 2 year old.) But everything else about the stay was nice. Hoping the area grows a little so there is more to do within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Omaha

By

July 31, 2020

Great stay with wonderful amenities and comfortable large room. I loved the yoga mat and workout equipment in the room, especially during these COVID times, not having to go to a public workout room was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new modern and clean with focus on wellness.

By

July 31, 2020

I was please with my stay even though I arrived late in the evening and departed early the next day. I recommend people try it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

We stayed and had our son's Rehearsal dinner and Reception at the hotel. The service and staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 27, 2020

Very clean. Workout equipment in the room was an awesome touch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 27, 2020

club

I had a peaceful nights rest and there was a work out area which was very useful to me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 26, 2020

I had a great night sleep. Great beds. I wish they had more coffee and more towels. Overall, I had a great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Omaha

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

We highly recommend this hotel, very nice addition to the area. Very large rooms and guest friendly lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, friendly service

By

July 24, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay, was very pleasant. Staff was super friendly and helpful. My 2 complaints ( and they are not really complaints) are not enough towels, we had to ask for more, which they gladly provided. I didn't mind that they didn't make the beds since we stayed 2 nights, but fresh towels were a necessity.
Breakfast was way over priced, but tasted good, however, only one of us ate because of the limited choice. The staff was awesome though! And very accommodating. The fruit bowl came with bananas and I'm allergic. They happily brought me a fresh one minus bananas!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice room, bathroom dirty

By

July 24, 2020

club

Overall stay was above average. Found numerous long hairs on bathroom floor upon arrival. Obviously had not been vacuumed / swept.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, large rooms, and shuttle ride was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less