Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 555 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable Stay in Spacious Rooms

By

May 23, 2022

I was visiting with my friends and we had a great time staying for 3 days. The staff was very friendly and cleanliness was maintained during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly experience

By

May 23, 2022

Our multi generational family event was comfortable and convenient. Thanks to the Even Hotel for understanding the nature and importance of children, and of keeping traveling families as happy as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 20, 2022

great staff comfortable bed quiet rooms convenient to stores and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

May 18, 2022

This hotel was very courteous and clean. Loved the chic decor! Very well laid out and the wellness touches are great! Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Even hotel Pittsburgh

By

May 17, 2022

I have already written my thoughts and complaints nothing to add

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 12, 2022

The bed was vey comfortable and the shower was excellent. The rooms as well as the lobby are spacious. The parking garage across the street is very convenient; however I would say that I noticed during our 3 day stay that the unloading area in front of the hotel was never available so plan accordingly. I also felt that this was a safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious clean room

By

May 11, 2022

Hotel looked sketchy from the outside because of the road construction. But once you get to the 5th-floor lobby, it’s very attractive. Super-high ceilings in the bedroom. Loved the filtered ice/water machine in the hallway and the workout equipment in the room. Only issue was some noisy sports fans walking down the street around 10 pm, but that didn’t last long.

Read More
Read Less

Clean building and room

By

May 11, 2022

Enjoyed the location of the building as well as how clean and well kept it was.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for upscale experience

By

May 07, 2022

This was an excellent hotel stay at the Even Hotel in Pittsburgh. I was staying for business and the staff made me feel at ease. The facility is well-kept, inviting, and visually appealing. I liked the lobby area for working while still having people around without them being obnoxiously so. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the mood lighting was a surprising find. Overall, I felt as if this hotel was extremely upscale for the price. As far as things to do better, the parking situation needs to be rectified. All of the street parking, including the loading/unloading zone, was taken and I had to park at a nearby garage before checking in. This worked out, however, if I had inadvertently parked at the wrong garage this could’ve been an issue.

Read More
Read Less

ken2000

By

May 05, 2022

platinumelite

The room is very clean,Great room condition,Great front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Front desk staff

By

May 05, 2022

platinumelite

Front desk staff is very friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed and room

By

April 27, 2022

The bed is comfy, could be bigger if it’s for 2 people, feels smaller than a queen size. Room is spacious and sparkly clean. Location couldn’t be better, walking distance to all the attractions. Would definitely stay here again.
The only downside is the vent which blows directly on the bed.

Read More
Read Less