Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

great staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

Were very kind and helpful. located in a nice area close to everything you might need.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Night at the Even Hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

Wonderful place , will definitely be my go to hotel from now on. Exceeded my expectations!! I would only recommend adding a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Even Hotel was great

By

June 03, 2016

club

I highly recommend the Even Hotel. The location was excellent and the room was amazing. Very clean and inviting. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great coffee.

By

May 20, 2016

Loved the room and quality of mattress and linens. Also loved the cup of coffee that was available in the self serve market in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep ever in a Hotel!

By

May 16, 2016

club

Bed, pillows and bed linens were the best! with the room darkening shade made sleeping great. Sure kept the sun out which made getting up for work a lil hard.

Outlets- outlets everywhere. There's even an HDMI cable on the TV to hook up your laptop or whatever to it. You really only need your charging cable to your cell phone because there are USB ports located on either side of the bed. This place even has filtered water located in the hallway by the ice maker. Hotel gives you a water bottle so you can get water without having to buy bottled water.

There's even a mood light that you can choose colors to suit your mood.

They make the best Coffee and I'm very picky - Food choices were a lil weird but everything I tried was wonderful - especially the breakfast wrap and the fruit smoothies which I had the option to add protein powder to make it a breakfast drink.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Rockville

By

May 16, 2016

Had a good stay in Even in Rockville. Good location. Good fitness equipment. Small but comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Hotel, Great Experience

By

May 15, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and always helpful. We appreciated the healthy food and drink options and the in room fitness videos and equipment. The atmosphere and ambience of the hotel, lobby and staff, were lovely. Our only complaint was that parking was far away. We would definitely stay here again or in another Even hotel property....we are now fans!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 13, 2016

Would recommend staying at an EVEN hotel to anyone doing out-of-town business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for business or leisure

By

May 13, 2016

club

first time visiting and loved the property. great concept, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 13, 2016

club

Nice place overall. The rooms were large, nice bathrooms and working areas. Interesting idea to have work out space in side your room. Not sure I'd use it but interesting concept. Lots of pillows and excellent quality for feather free!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

May 12, 2016

Stayed at this property 5 times now, can't say enough good things about it. Pleasant, clean, quiet, close to everything

Read More
Read Less

It was a good hotel, very comfortable bed

By

May 12, 2016

club

This hotel focuses on wellness. Which is fine, but I was only staying one night. Got in late and had to leave early, so wellness and fitness don't really get my attention under the circumstances. The hotel is fairly well updated and the room was nice, but small. There's a small workout area in each room. The bed and the linens were great.
The negatives were the bathroom door is frosted glass and doesn't offer the privacy you'd expect. The toiletries for shampoo and body wash are bolted to the shower wall, but dispense so little at a time I was constantly trying to pump out more. A little frustrating but I got the job done.
Overall it was a good hotel and the staff were pleasant. I got a good night's sleep which was great.

Read More
Read Less