Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 581 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

first stay at an Even Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Very nice clean room with great temperature control.
Very good location. Comfortable room and bed.
first stay at the Even brand. I will be back where available!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Carl121 I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our EVEN hotel. We currently have 6 hotels open and more in the pipeline.
Read More
Read Less

conveniently located and good price

By

January 02, 2017

club

Did not come to hotel for fitness, however it was conveniently located and a good value. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Rooms clean and quiet. Wish beds more comfortable, but appreciated pet friendly policy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Wiley One, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you found us and that we were a good value. We will work with our team to make sure they are hospitable.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 29, 2016

club

My stay was excellent. Everything was great, clean room, comfortable bed and friendly and professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear janiceed5, Thank you for the great comment. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent WELLNESS oriented Hotel!

By

December 27, 2016

This hotel is perfectly positioned for Wellness and Comfort. I simply LOVE the DIY freshly squeezed Orange Juice every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Dr. AJ Thank you for the kind words. I love the OJ as well, in fact I am drinking a glass right now.
Read More
Read Less

The stay was descent

By

December 26, 2016

We stayed. Was little confusing to get to the hotel. And we were charged to park. The breakfast was not comped for me being a spire elite card holder.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Powersb, Thank you for your feed back we will soon go to Valet parking so hopefully that would provide more value for you. At our Hotel Spire elite members are given the choice of a welcome bag, complimentary beverage at the bar or additional points. I am sorry that breakfast was not one of the options.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice scenery

By

December 23, 2016

club

The hotel was very modern and it set the mood perfectly. I liked how their was a workout area set already. Also the hotel was at such a cheap price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Shed 1997, Thank you for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

December 21, 2016

Beautiful, clean and safe property. The staff and amenities are wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear pearl1918, Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope to see you back with us.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 20, 2016

club

The hotel needs a microwave in the lobby if not in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Phil, Thank you for the feed back and we will pass the information along to our corporate team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 17, 2016

Ricardo was the best!!!! The only one that helped me in EVERYTHING. he's amazing!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Ventura2012, Ricardo is the best! I am glad you really enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 16, 2016

Overall, it was an ok experience. House keeping manager was very kind and help my mother and I out very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Lelliot, Thank you for the kind words. I glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Best fitness hotel

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

If you want to feel great, keep fit, and eat healthy, stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Doccid 2003, I am so glad we could keep you on your wellness journey
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 13, 2016

club

While you have a laundry service it would be nice to have a washing machine and dryer in the hotel as well. I needed to wash basketball uniforms for my team and it was not within the time frame for your hotel laundry service so I had to find a 24 hour laundromat. This was very inconvenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear mustlovedogs70, I am glad the bed was comfortable, I'm sorry that we were not able to assist you with your laundry needs.
Read More
Read Less