Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

New kind of hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

rooms were big and nicely designed
liked the free flavored water in front entrance
like the in home mini gym
didnt use gym but looks very nice

Read More
Read Less

Good quality and best price in the area

By

July 01, 2016

club

I was initially turned off with the exercise equipment in the room, but it was clean, and well maintained. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was nice. Parking is a bit of a pain, as you need to park on high floors in the adjacent parking lot. But, overall, good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly great experience - was not familiar with this brand before

By

July 01, 2016

club

Loved everything about this hotel - the bed was wonderfully comfortable; the amenities (flavored waters in the lobby, toiletries and exercise equipment in the room, etc.) were all high quality and useful; loved the dark shades that made sleeping so easy; everybody was wonderful at the desk and in the restaurant. It was a great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Rockville EVEN

By

June 27, 2016

club

Rockville EVEN was close to our venue. Though Seniors, we thrive in a hi-tech environment. We appreciate being able to eat breakfast and dinner -- and get a drink or two -- without leaving our hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed the Rockville EVEN.

Read More
Read Less

First and perhaps last stay at Evan hotel chain

By

June 27, 2016

My check in experience has not been welcoming. The check in receptionist was not very helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Chuck116, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the quality of service rendered during your check-in. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

What an unique experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

When provided options on my most recent business trip, the EVEN hotel was one of the choices. When I reviewed the site online I was intrigued. Having stayed at the property I feel like I need to plan my vacations around the location of the property. I love the in room work out equipment and the wellness concept!!

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and refreshing.. LOVED it!!

By

June 25, 2016

club

I loved the Health and eating clean focus, the yoga mats and tv workout routines makes you feel as you are in a work out class in your own home. the fresh water selection and clean ambiance was rewarding.. Very personable staff and very accomodating..

Read More
Read Less

Great workout options

By

June 24, 2016

club

The wellness center style offered great workout options during our stay. The band routines left me feeling energized for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean and Safe

By

June 22, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, great work out items in room. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. This is a smoke free environment which was very important to me. The variety of shower gels and infused water were delightful. This hotel is walking distance from Twin Brook Station and the convenience could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional 5 day stay at Even Hotel Rockville

By

June 22, 2016

club

My experience at Even Hotel in Rockville, MD was exceptional. How often do you say that about a hotel stay? They presented friendly and efficient service, great healthy food and drink options, and fantastic ways to maintain your exercise routine either in room or in the terrific fitness center. The decor was really cool, very functional, and my room was spacious. The bed and bedding were super comfortable and the blackout curtain led me to sleep in a few times, not on purpose! The hotel was pretty full and very few times did I hear noise from another room. I loved the breakfasts and the lounge/dining area. The dining area staff were really welcoming and helpful and the dining/lounge area was very comfortable and had a lot of seating options. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Super front desk staff and great room value

By

June 22, 2016

Front desk agent remembered me from the last time I stayed at this hotel nearly a year ago! Room was comfortable and the bathroom is the best. Excellent TV channel selection and picture quality. Internet top notch throughout the hotel. Always pleased when staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Most Awesome Hotel Ever!

By

June 21, 2016

This was my first experience at an EVEN Hotel and it was beyond the best experience ever!
The bed is amazing (super comfortable--more comfortable than any other hotel I've stayed at!)
The food was delicious and I loved that it was organic and locally sourced.
The in-room workout studio was absolutely my favorite amenity about this hotel! Combined with the workout book and channels, there is no excuse for anyone to not get their sweat on.
Please make more of these hotels across the country!!

Read More
Read Less