Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 786 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Inovative and enjoyable experience

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very Cool lobby. Excellent healthy food market options and helpful staff at a late arrival. Clean very comfortable room.
Interesting health and wellness ammenities. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, Terrible Staff

By

August 24, 2017

club

Hotel property is nice and the cost is very reasonable. The parking situation is a pain as I was not told that it was valet parking only and nearly got my car towed. Check in employee was not very friendly and seemed bothered that I was even there. Room was nice, but one thing I forgot to mention in the survey was that there were several strands of hair left in the shower from the previous guest. That was kind of gross.

Overall the hotel is OK. The staff just really needs some training on customer service. The valet however was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

PASSABLE

By

August 24, 2017

- Prix du parking a 12$ Excessif pour se garer sois même
- Ils ne lavent que les affaires de sport, jean et chemise sont refusés
- perte de connexion internet permanente
- pas de rangement dans les chambres pour les vetements
- Personnel pas claire qui se contredisent eux même sur les tarifs et prestations

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

August 24, 2017

club

Stay here for a luxury experience on a bigger! Comfy rooms with Sweedish spa designs! Very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Really great place to stay.

By

August 24, 2017

club

I visit the area regularly and always stay at this hotel since I discovered it. It is clean, the staff is always polite and helpful, I can easily maintain my fitness routine, and I really have no complaints at all!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

August 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, in good location near metro station and shopping and dining centers. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed/room. great staff, very welcoming, comfortable

By

August 20, 2017

club

i've stayed at this hotel a total of 3 times and every time was great. it's the only hotel that i truly trust and it comes to mind every time i am in the area. the prices are definitely worth it! the staff is so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable and inviting

By

August 19, 2017

Really like the brightness of the hotel and friendly and courteous staff. Was not too comfortable about parking in the garage so valet parking was used.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Themed - Lots of Amenities

By

August 19, 2017

club

Not a typical bland hotel room. Lots of Space for a fitness related workout as well as comfortable beds and lots of guest related amenities and niceties. The rooms were well thought out and equipped and very space efficient. Plan on coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Only for those interested in fitness

By

August 18, 2017

club

Excellent bed and location made this an acceptable stay. Did not realize the focus on fitness - was very put off by the in-room equipment. Also disappointed in the lack of storage for my week-long stay. Those who exercise regularly will appreciate this hotel very much.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!!! Great place!!!

By

August 17, 2017

club

Nice, clean, well placed hotel!! If I ever have a chance I would stay at any Even Hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not Hospitality

By

August 16, 2017

club

The building and the room were nice. The problem was inconsiderate staff when I checked in. Had I been told correctly that there was limited parking, I would have checked for a space. Had I been told immediately that the valet broke my car key off in the ignition, it could have been fixed without interrupting my travel.

Claudia and Patrick were very professional during check out. Claudia made contact with the valet service manager. He contacted a locksmith to fix the problem. That level of responsibility was sorely lacking during my check in. That's the hospitality I expected and every customer deserves!

Read More
Read Less