Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1424 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great Hotel would recommend, private atmosphere, clean, they reassured me that they are taking necessary steps to keep us safe during these times, friendly staff, allowed for late check out time, cozy and good lighting. Would recommend, especially for a short stay as the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN - SAFE - STRESS FREE

By

October 11, 2020

10 out of 10, (5) Stars in my book..!! My corporate office is near by and with at least 30 other places to choose from, this is by far the best choice...

Keep up the great work..!! Love the staff at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Overall Pleasant

By

October 07, 2020

club

Need to find accommodation at the last minute.
Previous stay went well, so I checked in.
The 1st room did not have a desk.
They moved me to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great hotel room amenities including wellness equipment, comfortable bed, and beautiful bathroom.

Wonderful service in the lobby and for food/drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

The hotel was very aware and very capable of all my needs in the late hours

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 04, 2020

I highly recommend staying here or at any EVEN hotel as it really helps cater to the healthy lifestyle. While on a business trip I could eat healthy at the hotel and workout either in the workout center, my room, or both! Also very comfortable all around stay too!

Read More
Read Less

service

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

I needed to borrow a ladder to look at nearby retail space and the staff was very accodating for this unusual request.

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly staff, great location, love the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 21, 2020

Friendly staff and subtle comfort and health options make for a unique space. Always enjoy my stays and the simplicity of the rooms. Everything just flows naturally from the great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

The room was nice and clean

By

September 19, 2020

club

The room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. I didn't like the bathroom door. It's a barnyard style door so there is no privacy .

Read More
Read Less

Moving out

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here when we moved to DC, now we are moving away. Great staff, great food, love the bed

Read More
Read Less

Fit To Sleep

By

September 16, 2020

club

Amazing environmental staff this hotel is super clean and it helps you stay focus on your fitness goals.

Read More
Read Less