Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1490 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1030
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    29

Cleanliness

By

November 29, 2021

The bed had a dip in it. The carpet was dirty, I felt uneasy getting into bed walking from bathroom to bed. The shower drain clogged with hair and filled the floor with water. The lamp shade had a huge rip in it. The wash clothes had black spots on them. The towels didn't match.

The parking was far and inconvenient. But still had to pay for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place if you know what you’re getting

By

November 29, 2021

club

The Even in Rockville is conveniently located. The front desk staff was great. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. My only complaint was that there is no dresser in the room, so if you’re someone who likes to unpack, there’s no place to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Washington monument visit

By

November 22, 2021

Excellent quiet stay, very comfortable beds, ultra clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Fit place

By

November 21, 2021

Nice hotel in a good location. Great hotel gym. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 19, 2021

The hotel locates at a very convenient locations with lots of restaurants, shops and businesses. Nice and clean space.
Nice touch with in room exercise equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Me to Even- was presently surprised

By

November 16, 2021

club

We stayed for 2 nights for my daughter’s soccer tournament. Parking is a bit tricky since the garage is not attached to hotel but it was fine for us. The rooms are clean and we loved to exercise ball, bands in room. Will definitely stay with this brand again.

Read More
Read Less

OK place

By

November 10, 2021

Seemed to be undergoing renovations. No cafe/coffee shop due to construction, so value of room under which I booked reservation was diminished. No where to stow folded clothes (no dresser; not even a suitcase stand). Great fitness room. Cool workout capabilities in room. Substandard bath towels; great bed. Nice work area with accessible plugs and USB chargers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Cleanliness very nice

By

November 10, 2021

We had a fantastic time at this hotel. Very clean and super nice staff. Always went overboard to help with anything and everything. Would come back to this same hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, terrible manager

By

October 07, 2021

The room was nice and clean. Love the workout equipments made available in the room. However, the female hotel manager (one with an accent) was very rude and dismissive over the phone. The African American female receptionist was rude during check-in as well. Looked unhappy and unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Update review

By

October 07, 2021

After speaking with the hotel GM it seems there are many industry challenges and he said the hotel is doing its best to adapt and move forward. I was satisfied and the GM's intent is genuine

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate stay experience

By

October 07, 2021

The room was not clean and in fact even the shampoo holder fell off the shower wall. When asked for a room change front desk person refused and just asked if I wanted to check out. Promised points for service recovery and this has not happened. Could not even provide a 0 balance bill at check-out. As a Spire Elite I expected better service and understanding as I do not usually complain. This was an exceptionally bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very functional room

By

September 19, 2021

Everything about this hotel and rooms are functional. There is workout equipment in your room, a fridge to use, a standing desk, a sitting desk and a tv with hdmi input. Makes for the perfect work/sleep stay.

Read More
Read Less