Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 145 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service made it feel like I was at home

By

August 02, 2022

Once I arrived my reservation was ready guide me to my room first floor with I love amd prefer when staying at hotels. Clean and great smell. Thank God all was well of the time of my stay. Also loved the pool! Excellent and thanks what about my points ?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 02, 2022

Nice hotel, close to restaurants but tucked away and quiet area. Bar is nice with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and excellent service

By

July 28, 2022

I love this hotel! I’m greeted by name now when I walk through the door I love the attention to detail

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

July 18, 2022

Excellent experience
Modern facilities
Outstanding service
Positiva and friendly attitude

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet

By

July 15, 2022

Everything went great , comfortable, quiet, and good value thanks

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice & Quite Hotel

By

July 14, 2022

Staff were very friendly and willing to help. Rooms were spotless, beds were very comfortable. Had a few workout items in the room. Really close to great restaurants. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for travel baseball family

By

July 11, 2022

Staff was friendly and I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 10, 2022

Nice quiet location but near a lot of amenities. Nice employees and very comfortable room. The bathroom shower is great.

Read More
Read Less

under staffed and lack of response to needs.

By

July 09, 2022

It took three times to get trash emptied and soaps refilled. Never got dome so did it myself. Had to hunt someone down to get soap dispensers and put them in the room myself.

Read More
Read Less

The room was clean but the bed was not comfortable at all as soon as you get in the. Bed went to the floor i didn't get a goodnight sleep

By

July 06, 2022

The staff was awesome they were very helpful in accommodating all my needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed. Clean rooms

By

July 03, 2022

This Hotel is awesome and the staff are great, the bar tender didn't know how to make any drinks, but that's OK. Highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel!!!

By

July 03, 2022

My overall experience was amazing! Staff was always friendly and welcoming the room was amazingly clean. I would definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less