Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1692 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1030
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    67

Great place to get ready for my wedding!!!

By

May 24, 2022

The bed was comfortable, the room was the perfect size and everything was very clean. All the staff members we interacted with were very pleasant. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good phone customer service

By

May 23, 2022

Whoever handles booking and customer over the phone is terrible. I believe it’s outsourced out of the country, just terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 16, 2022

Excellent Stay. Staff, friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating. Rooms bright, clean, with adequate accommodations and amenities. Quiet, yet positive energy within hotel setting. Pleanty of parking and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay’

By

May 16, 2022

We will definitely be back to this hotel when we visit Chicago! Our stay was enjoyable and the staff was welcoming and friendly! Breakfast was great and there was a variety of meals to choose from. The lobby and courtyard was clean and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 12, 2022

Was here for work and only had five hours to spend in here. I was able to workout and that was a great surprise in the room. The room was giant and so was the TV. Thankful for the smart features as well as the adjustable tv mount. I slept great

Read More
Read Less

Comfort over Fitness

By

May 09, 2022

club

I travel for business, and while it is lovely to have the fitness gear in my room, I need to relax at the end of the day. I would have preferred a comfortable chair and ottoman to kick back and watch TV. I don't like to watch TV in bed.

While COVID has discontinued daily room makeup services, most hotels offer this by request and I usually request this on my third morning. This service was unavailable for stays less than 5 days, which I think is very poor service.

And if the hotel had a focus on fitness, why was there no pool area? That makes not sense at all.

Given these reason, it is unlikely that an Even hotel will be my first choice in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 03, 2022

Conveniently located to the convention center, however, the room could be tidier as well as lobby area and elevators. Staff is polite. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

The room was great

By

April 28, 2022

The room was comfortable, had workout equipment in the room. Flat screen T.V. had messages to you from the front desk with greetings. The bed was so comfortable. Everything was clean, great bathroom set up with shampoo, conditioner and two types of body wash in the shower. Relaxing rainfall shower. I really wish there had been a microwave in the room. I will make sure I stay at these hotels when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, perfect rooms and immaculate bathroom!

By

April 26, 2022

Overall great stay at a great hotel. Upon arrival I first noticed the modern feel of the hotel. The room was spotless, BIG and felt comfortable. The bathroom was immaculately clean, bright and perfectly sized. The only issue I experienced during my stay was the slim offerings at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusted and Appalled

By

April 12, 2022

club

This Hotel is horrible. Someone in the night walked in our room while me and my significant other were undressed getting ready for bed. I spoke with the management and they stated it never happened and we were lying. After reviewing the security system they did in-fact see someone’s keycard did access our room. I’ve never been so disrespected in my life. This hotel will be on ban from all fellow officers of mines and family.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience

By

December 20, 2021

Everything is so convenient. It is easy to get to, near good restaurants and bars. Parking is extremely easy. The hotel bar and restaurant are very nice. The environment is positive abd peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

December 20, 2021

club

Room was great as well as the staff menu for cn employees could be updated with more options

Read More
Read Less