Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1445 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    57

Hotel stay

By

April 07, 2021

Rocky start, better middle once I requested new room, overall good stay.. hotel is very nice esp the exercise equipment in the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 07, 2021

Nice hotel. Good experience. Suite was comfy. . .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern

By

April 06, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and a modern look to the room. There was a workout area in the room with workout equipment. An overall great experience and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Customer treated unnapropriately

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel needs to select personnel with better values and behaviors, train them on Customer Service.
I was not recognized as Platinum member, the day of my checkout I requested late checkout but the lady at front desk wasn't nice, denied to allow me to checkout after 12 noon while I'm always offered until 2 PM as Platinum member.
This attitude of both front desk employees was disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience

By

April 01, 2021

Wonderful hotel stay experience
I travel for work and highly recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME SAUCE

By

March 31, 2021

club

If you haven’t been here before CHECK THEM OUT ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room

By

March 31, 2021

club

The stay to nice! The staff helpful and nice. The room was very nice the bed was comfy and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 31, 2021

First experience at EVEN. I will definitely seek the hotel out when traveling. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

First Even Hotel Stay

By

March 31, 2021

Very clean, comfortable, great shower, ample space, very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 30, 2021

club

The stay was great. Loved walking into the suite to see the peloton and excersise equipment. Very clean and had sanitation equipment all around!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

March 30, 2021

Beautiful hotel. They just need to provide some more towels.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price to stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay and will return at a later date.

Read More
Read Less