Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1357 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    54

A unique place to stay

By

December 24, 2020

The new layout with exercise equipment and healthy snacks is something I can appreciate. I enjoyed trying out the in room workout items. The new bath fragrances are nice, lavender to relax... Nice bed sheets, nice TV.

Read More
Read Less

NOT a Holiday Inn!

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is an Even Hotel. NOT a true Holiday Inn. It would have been nice to know that in advance. Instead we drove around the hotel twice trying to find the Holiday Inn! All the hard surfaces in the room made for a noisy night. We did not want the exercise equipment in the room. The white board desk area was useless. The fridge looked liked it had been tossed in as an afterthought. The water closet looked liked someone just tried to paint the walls without patching the holes. Breakfast was tasty but crazy expensive for a bagged meal.

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location.
A few noise complaints with the person in the room adjacent to mines.
Early morning drilling/working was a disappointment.
Other than that, it is a nice hotel with nice staff.
I would definitely recommend and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

The newly remolded Even brand is fantastic love the Upgrades including the USB and the TV upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

December 08, 2020

club

The facility was clean and the customer service was friendly and pleasant. I enjoyed the fitness they had in the room and the room was spacious. The bed and pillows were comfy as well my husband and I was impressed with the lighting and the decor in the room. We had a great stay experience and the staff was pleasant to deal with and always welcomed us when we entered the building. Thanks Holiday Inn for making our stay pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

December 02, 2020

I will not come back. We were not made to feel welcome. There was no fan in the bathroom and in addition to not being made to feel welcome, we owe were short changed money on a purchase for simple snacks. It was Thanksgiving holiday and not a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

November 29, 2020

club

Great hotel. Too many firm pillows. Loved my stay. The room was clean and bright. Liked the exercise area in my room. Would have liked to have a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

November 29, 2020

Great hotel. Clean room no problems. Easy in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 24, 2020

club

I had a wonderful pleasant experience very clean quiet

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Was able to get some Rest and relaxation. Room was clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

November 16, 2020

club

I enjoyed everything to comfortbility to the excellent service during this difficult pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

November 10, 2020

This is a place i would stay if i had to family in Chicago. Close enough to drive downtown an not stay in the city.. the staff was very friendly. It would have been better if the restaurant was open.. but that i understood the reason why..

Read More
Read Less