Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 737 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nicht allen service genutzt

By

18 March 2020

club

Alles in einem zu Frieden... Nettes Personal und saubere geräumige Zimmer...für einen längeren Aufenthalt sehr empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

16 March 2020

club

die Betreuung bei unserem Meeting war klasse. danke

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

14 March 2020

club

Gut bis sehr gut . Nettes und freundliches Personal sehr aufmerksam

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay in Neuss

By

04 March 2020

I liked this Holiday Inn. In my opinion better than Crowne Plaza in the same city. I have been given a very comfortable and spacious room. I had one of the best burgers I had in room service.
My only complaint that A/C did not heat enough but I had not complaint about it to the management.

Read More
Read Less

Weiterempfehlung

By

04 March 2020

club

Super Zimmer und sehr komfortable Betten, nettes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Zimmer und großartiger Service

By

01 March 2020

club

Ich habe mich wohlgefühlt und komme immer wieder sehr gerne in das Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes , großes Zimmer

By

26 February 2020

Frühstückspersonal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich, allgemein eine freundliche Belegschaft

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Neuss 2020

By

11 February 2020

Positive experience, good balance price-quality; very good breakfast. Room for improvement related to service at the restaurant at dinner.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff with comfortable room

By

10 February 2020

club

very friendly staff with comfortable room and feels like home!

Read More
Read Less

Gemütlich wohnen mit Einbußen

By

10 February 2020

platinumelite

Soweit fertig renoviertes Hotel (Bar ist noch im Umbau), daher neue und saubere Zimmer. Wartezeiten auf den Fahrstuhl sehr nervig, sofern man in den Stockwerken 4 untergebracht ist.

Read More
Read Less

Große Zimmer, freundlicher Empfang

By

08 February 2020

club

Das Zimmer war sehr groß und besonders sauber. Die Hotelmitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert

By

07 February 2020

Frühstück, Sauberkeit, Personal und Zimmer 1A, Lobby etwas umständlich erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less