Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Another great stay.

By

18 January 2017

So much better than other hotels in the Neuss area.

Read More
Read Less

Personale gentile e preparato - Letto comodo

By

17 January 2017

club

Utilizzo questo hotel quando mi reco per lavoro a Neuss. Trovo un buon rapporto qualità prezzo e molto comodo per la distanza dalla luogo di lavoro

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear StaxF81x, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to provide all our guests with superior service and comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again for your loyalty and further recommendation. We appreciate it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly personnel and comfortable stay

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Friendly personnel at reception and breakfast. Feel welcome and relax. Good quality/price. Good location for my purpose. Free street parking in front of hotel at your own risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and this great feedback. I will forward your compliments to my team. See you back soon! Best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with extremely poor climate control

By

14 January 2017

club

The hotel is what you expect from a holiday inn hotel. In winter the climatization system cannot be controlled creating a sauna effect in the entire building in particular the rooms. The deliveries arrive early and are creating so much moise that you wake up, even on the 7th floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate constructive feedback, which enables us to continually refine and improve our guest experience. I’m really sorry that you could'nt get the room to your right temperature. Please just be informed, that the heating is not controlled by the air-condition but by the radiator regulator which is located below the windows. There every guest has the opportunity to control the heating individually. Concerning the noise at night when sleeping with open windows we're absolutely sorry. It is very important for us to provide a good sleep quality. Soundproofed windows are one part of it. Therefore if you prefer to sleep with open windows, we kindly ask you to request a very quiet room for your next stay directly at the time of booking. So we can ensure to fulfill your wishes whenever availability is given. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kind regards, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value for money

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Отличное размещение по верхней планке эконом-класса в Дюссельдорфе за разумные деньги! Собственный паркинг (гараж), удобная транспортная доступность, если путешествуете на машине. Гарантированное качество размещения, сна, еды и достойный, внимательный сервис во всем! Спасибо!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ankommen - wohlfühlen

By

01 January 2017

club

so soll ein hotelaufenthalt sein. unkompliziert und gemütlich. hoher schlafkomfort, dusche sauber und guter wasserdruck.
alles in allem empfehlenswert - zumal sonst in neuss eher ebbe an guten unterkünften herrscht.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt rundherum gelungen war und wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Beste Grüße Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

31 December 2016

club

Bis auf die kleinen Probleme im Bad ein sehr guter und erholsamer Aufenthalt. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Lieben Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Passt scho!

By

24 December 2016

club

Rundum alles in Ordnung, das einzige was mich stört sind die fehlenden Raucherzimmer!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen als IHG RewardsClub Mitglied bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Haus willkommen heißen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Buono nel complesso

By

19 December 2016

club

Camere pulite, personale cordiale .
Servirebbe un'area attrezzata fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear luigi g, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Neuss

By

19 December 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet eine gute Basis für Geschäftliche Ziele. Die geboten Leistungen entsprechen den Ansprüchen eines Geschäftsreisenden. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist prima. Die Hotel Garage ist eng. Ich würde wieder dort übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen als IHG® Rewards Club Mitglied bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Haus willkommen heißen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

12 December 2016

club

Ich nutze Ihr Frühstücksangebot nicht, da der Preis 19€ mir zu hoch ist.
Daher nutze ich das Angebot (6,50€) im Restaurant Chicoree gegenüber, welches ich als angemessen empfinde.
Wenn Sie sich entschließen sollten, die Preise für Ihr Frühstück auf 10-12€ zu senken, so werden mehr Gäste Ihr Angebot nutzen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir sind täglich dabei unseren Service und unsere Leistung zu verbessern und möchten uns in diesem Zusammenhang herzlich für Ihre Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns im Holiday Inn Düsseldorf-Neuss bedanken. Schade, dass wir Sie mit unserem Frühstücksangebot nicht überzeugen konnten. Dabei legen wir gerade beim Frühstück großen Wert auf eine reichhaltige Auswahl. Das bedeutet für unsere Gäste, dass jeder das findet was er braucht um gestärkt in den Tag starten zu können. Geboten wird eine große Auswahl an kalten und warmen Speisen, verschiedenen Wurst, Schinken und Käse Sorten, diversen Müslisorten, leckeren Joghurts sowie Obst und Gemüse. Insbesondere die Verwendung von frischen, hochwertigen und regionalen Lebensmitteln liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Zudem finden Sie zahlreiche Produkte aus biologischem Anbau sowie laktose- und glutenfreie Lebensmittel. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald, vielleicht auch wieder zum Frühstück, bei uns begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Einfach nur weiter zu empfehlen

By

07 December 2016

Dieses Hotel beinhaltet alles was man zum entspannen benötigt.
Vor Allem wegen des sehr guten, freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Personals komme ich immer wieder gerne.
Sei es die netten Telefonate bei der Reservierung, der freundlichen Aufnahme an der Rezeption, dem hervorragendem Service in Bar und Küche oder auch beim Frühstück.

Also liebe Direktion: Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu so einer Mannschaft !! Die ist dafür verantwortlich das Gäste wie ich Stammgäste geworden sind und auch bleiben.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, was für eine tolle Bewertung - vielen Dank dafür! Ihre motivierenden Worte habe ich bereits mit meinem Team geteilt. Es ist uns immer eine besondere Freude, wenn auch unsere Stammgäste uns ein so tolles Feedback geben. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin alles Gute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less