Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Extrem nette Mitarbeiter

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

Sehr zuvorkommend und jederzeit hilfsbereit.
Das Hotel selber ist alt und schon etwas "angewohnt" aber der Grund weshalb ich immer wieder dort übernachte sind die sehr guten Servicekräfte, die extrem zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter an der Reception und in der Reservierung sowie die grosszügig geschnittenen Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistung war sehr gut

By

15 June 2017

club

Das Frühstück sollte zu einem angemessenen Preis angeboten werden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

14 June 2017

club

Competent and friendly staff. Ideal location for me to visit family. Close to attractions and parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Familty Trip to Dusseldorf

By

09 June 2017

club

Dommage pour la ' propreté ' de la chambre, trop de poussiéres et/ou acariens, mes enfantes n'ont pas du tout supporté.

Dommage aussi le côté vieillisant des couloirs de l'hôtel et de l'ameublement des chambres d'hôtels (e.g. junior suite)

Dommage encore que la zone sport/fit/entertainment et relaxation soit fermée et que l'on l'apprenne en étant sur place (et pas via le tool de réservation)

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room

By

08 June 2017

club

I was first time in this hotel and I like it, no I book again for two night again 9-11 June , I hope I enjoy my stay this weekend , I will say great service and exlilent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

05 June 2017

club

Really good customer service and food. Also very comfortable bed and pillows. The rooms could do with modernisation.

Read More
Read Less

Neusd

By

05 June 2017

club

Gutes Frühstück und recht gute Lage um in Düsseldorf die City zu erreichen- viele nette kleine Restaurants in der Nähe

Read More
Read Less

Japan Tag Düssseldorf 2017

By

04 June 2017

club

Ein guter Ausgangspunkt für einen Besuch in Düsseldorf zum Japan Tag.
Mit der S-Bahn läßt sich die Düsseldorfer City in zehn Minuten schnell erreichen.
Nur bis zum S-Bahnhof sollte man vom Hotel aus mit dem Auto fahren, da es keinen Shuttel Service oder gut beschilderten Fußweg gibt.
Das Personal am Empfang war sehr freundlich und dürften überraschender Weise sogar eines unserer zwei Zimmer schon beim Check-In um die Mittagszeit beziehen.
Bei der Online Buchung ist es leider nicht möglich gewesen zwei verschiedene Zimmertypen (Doppelbett und zwei Bettzimmer) in einem Vorgang anzulegen, so mußten dies in zwei separaten Buchungsvorgängen erfolgen.
Die Teppiche in den Gästezimmern sehen nicht mehr wirklich toll aus und die Schließung der Badezimmer Türen ist auch nicht mehr die neuste!
So funktioniert diese im Doppelzimmer so unzuverlässig, daß wir unserem jüngsten untersagen mußten diese zu betätigen.
Das bereitstellen einer dritten Schlafmöglichkeit war in beiden Zimmer gar kein Problem, da beide vom Platzangebot sehr großzügig geschnitten waren.
Da wir erst nach Mitternacht ins Hotel zurückkehrten haben wir möglichkeit des spät Check-Out sehr genossen.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

02 June 2017

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist gesamtheitlich betrachtet recht gut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer (ich bin im Jahr ca. vier Wochen Gast in diesem Hotel) sind in Ordnung. Das Mobiliar (vor allem der Teppich) ist aber schon in die Jahre gekommen und könnte einmal ausgetauscht werden. Die Lage zum Rhein ist klasse und lädt zum joggen ein!

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service, großes Zimmer

By

30 May 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal, gute Parkmöglichkeiten, große Zimmer, bar nettes Ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hote

By

25 May 2017

club

Gutes Hotel, gute Lage
nettes Personal
ausreichend Parkplätze (am Wochenende)
gute Autobahnanbindung

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

24 May 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig,
Das Badezimmer sehr sauber und die Auswahl der bereitgestellten Pflegeprodukte Super.
Die Auswahl des Frühstücksbüffet und die Bereitschaft sowie die Flexibilität auf Kundenwünsche einzugehen Überragend!

Read More
Read Less