Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 375 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Gerne wieder

By

21 April 2017

club

Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, Preis-Leistung Ok. Wenn wir wieder nach Neuss fahren werden wir es wahrscheinlich wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Super

By

21 April 2017

club

Für den Preis alles da was man braucht. Personal freundlich alles wie es sein sollte. Jeder Zeit wieder.

Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service. ..

By

20 April 2017

club

Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Frühstück super, das Hotelzimmer geräumig und immer sauber, der Aufenthalt bei Ihnen sehr entspannt. ..

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

18 April 2017

The stay was very pleasant. I would like to name two people for their awesome service. Vanessa from the front desk. Vanessa was very helpful and did a fantastic job. The third person is Jacqueline from the restaurant. Always smiling and on seeking advise gave good suggestions on food. Overall the two weeks stay made me feel home away from home because of these two people.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel, restaurant et service mais chambres vieillotes

By

18 April 2017

club

Bon séjour au sein de cet hotel.
Personnel attentionné, bon restaurant. Néanmoins les chambres auraient besoin d'être rénovées, le mobilier semble dater des années 80. La salle d'eau est rénovée mais il y a toujours un rideau de douche.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Neuss

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Der Gesamteindruck des Aufenthaltes war sehr gut.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich, dass Zimmer angenehm und ein sehr gutes Frühstück!

Read More
Read Less

lit très confortable et excellent service

By

11 April 2017

club

Très bon séjour avec un très bon service à Düsseldorf.
Je recommande vivement !

Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel experience

By

10 April 2017

club

I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights...first impressions of the hotel entrance was good and the staff were very pleasant at check in. Room was enormous and the facilities were comprehensive with fridge, kettle and washing facilities all tucked away within a cupboard.
bed was comfortable...bathroom very nice and breakfast was very varied and the hot food was very tasty!

Read More
Read Less

kritische Anmerkung

By

10 April 2017

club

Gern will ich Ihnen ein Feedback geben, doch die Anzahl der Fragen ist nicht angemessen. Es handelt sich um einen Aufenthalt während einer Dienstreise und nicht um einen längeren Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

prowein stay very comfortable

By

03 April 2017

club

Have stayed at this Holiday inn for prowein for more than 10 years, it is always great. staff and service work hard to make it happen every year. Cheers to Holiday Inn Neuss

Read More
Read Less

Sehr geräumige Suite mit guter Ausstattung

By

03 April 2017

club

gute, moderne Einrichtung inklusive Miniküche, Bad modern, aber leider etwas klein, Hotelflur sehr warm, morgens zu geringe Fahrstuhlkapazität mit schlechter Steuerung, sehr freundliches Personal, das beim Frühstück etwas aufmerksamer sein könnte.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert

By

03 April 2017

club

Wie üblich war ich bei meinem Aufenthalt in einem Holiday Inn ein zufriedener Gast.

Das einzige Mako war das Internet: Hier herrscht dringender Handlungsbedarf.

Ohne mobilem Hotspot über Handy wäre Internet nicht möglich gewesen.

Read More
Read Less