Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 302 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Doppelbuchung konnte nicht storniert werden

By

27 September 2016

club

siehe auch Detailbeschreibung im Bericht.
Die Mitarbeiter sind nicht mit Kompetenzen ausgestattet bei Fehlern entgegen zu kommen oder Kompromisse zu schließen.
Der Gast wird mit dem Schaden allein gelassen.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns ein Feedback Ihres Aufenthaltes geben. Nur durch die Rückmeldung unserer Gäste können wir uns stetig weiter verbessern. Wie Sie uns mitteilten, wurde scheinbar durch einen IT-Fehler bei booking.com ein zweites Zimmer für Sie gebucht. Wie wir aus den Buchungsunterlagen entnehmen können, wurden die Buchungen zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten durchgeführt. Wir bedauern, dass Booking.com diesen Fehler nicht beheben oder Ihnen entgegen kommen konnte. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben sich lediglich an die vertraglichen Bedingungen gehalten. Wir hoffen, Sie dennoch noch einmal als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen um Sie von unserem Service und unseren Leistungen zu überzeugen. Tätigen Sie Ihre nächste Buchung doch direkt über uns! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, schlechte Rahmenbedingungen

By

26 September 2016

club

Das Personal ist freundlich. Leider ist die Anlieferung mit der Wäsche schlecht gelöst. Um 05.45 Uhr wird man jeweils durch den Entladevorgang geweckt.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Sehr geerhter CH721, wir sind täglich dabei unseren Service und unsere Leistung zu verbessern und möchten uns in diesem Zusammenhang herzlich für Ihre Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns bedanken. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht komplett von unserem Haus überzeugen konnten. Für die Lärmbelästigung durch die Anlieferung am frühen Morgen entschuldigen wir uns vielmals. Diebezüglich haben wir auch bereits Rücksprache gehalten, dass dies nicht noch einmal vorkommt. Nochmals Danke für Ihr Feedback und Ihre lobenden Worte zu unseren Mitarbeitern. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen! Mit den besten Grüßen, Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

For business only !

By

19 September 2016

club

If you have business in Neuss like we do stay here its great. As a tourist its far from the main Duesseldorf center. Its a business hotel and that can be seen from the guests that stay here. Its a non smoking hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear KTKFIN, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your very good rating and we look forward to welcome you back soon to the Holiday Inn Duesseldorf-Neuss. With best regards, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wir kommen gerne wieder

By

19 September 2016

club

Anlass war eine Tagung. Das Hotel war bereits bekannt. Der Service ist hervorragend, der Tagungsraum war sehr gut, die Qualität der Mahlzeit gut bis sehr gut.
Ein kleines Hotel, dass von aussen in die Jahre gekommen wirkt, aber sehr charmant ist.
Die Bäder sind neu gemacht und top.
Die Einrichtung der Suite fand ich etwas "altbacken" und gefiel mir persönlich nicht ganz so gut, ist aber Geschmackssache. Trotzdem war es sehr gemütlich und sehr gross. Kleine Annehmlickeiten wie Bademantel, mehrere Kissen und eine Kaffee- und Teeauswahl haben den Eindruck abgerundet. Die kleine Aufmerksamkeit des Hotels hat mich sehr gefreut :)

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Lieber peerlessblu, über Ihre positive Rückmeldung haben wir uns sehr gefreut. Vielen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben so ausführlich über unser Hotel zu berichten. Unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bedeutet für unsere Gäste, dass jeder das findet was er braucht um gestärkt in den Tag starten zu können. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn Düsseldorf-Neuss begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Ein tolles Hotel mit exzellentem Service!!

By

08 September 2016

Super nettes Personal mit einer großen Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken.
Besonders erwähnenswert ist die Happy Hour!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Lieben Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

05 September 2016

club

Stayed in this location for one night prior to meetings. The location was quite good while the area was quiet and relaxed. Able to park without problems. Room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Gee Jay, Thank you very much for staying at our Hotel and being IHG Rewards Club Member. It was a pleasure to read your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

05 September 2016

Have stayed in hotels in Neuss a ,to first time at Holiday Inn. Will stay again as was the best nights sleep in Neuss for 5 years!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles Perfekt im HolidayInn in Neuss

By

18 August 2016

club

Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden!
Das Personal im Front Office

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Lieber Andi19777, das ganze Team bedankt sich für Ihre tollen Worte und Ihre Bewertung macht uns sehr stolz. Wir freuen uns, Sie in Zukunft noch oft als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Businesshotel

By

13 August 2016

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, grosse Zimmer, gutes Restaurant und das Beste Frühstücksbuffet in NRW

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, es freut uns, dass es Ihnen als IHG®RewardsClub Spire Mitglied so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Gerne teilen wir Ihr Feedback mit dem gesamten Team! Mit unserem hochwertigen Frühstücksbuffet wollen wir Ihnen den perfekten Start in den Tag ermöglichen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Kurzübernachtung

By

02 August 2016

club

Ruhige Lage , Fitnessraum ist nicht ausgeschildert, fuer Geschäftsreise gut geeignet.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Empfehlung! Gerne informieren wir Sie, dass wir zwar keinen eigenen Fitnessraum im Haus haben, jedoch mit dem Premium All Inclusive Club CORe Fitness Neuss eine Vereinbarung über Sonderkonditionen für unsere Hausgäste getroffen haben. Oder, falls Sie gerne Laufen, empfehlen wir Ihnen den Rheinpark der sich in direkter Nähe zu unserem Hotel befindet. Die beliebtesten Joggingrouten dort haben wir für Sie in einem Flyer zusammengefasst. Unser Team an der Rezeption hilft Ihnen gerne weiter! Mit den besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable room

By

27 July 2016

club

I stay at this hotel every six months and the staff remember me every time. The reception staff are very efficient. The bar and restaurant staff are very friendly and efficient. Room is always very clean and well stocked with supplies in the bathroom. Air con and wifi work very well. Restaurant food delicious and there's a lovely patio area to eat and drink which is very peaceful and sheltered. Although the hotel is out of Dusseldorf centre, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's worth the taxi journeys in.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear kazza152, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms, service, restaurant and location so great. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're looking forward to be your host during your next visits! With best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Goood, functional hotel

By

27 July 2016

club

This is a very good and functional hotel for business purposes. Not sure I'd want to stay here for leisure as it's not very picturesque and there are no leisure facilities but it always offers excellent service and the staff are always absolutely delightful and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Betty2004, Thank you so much for taking your time writing a review! This is what helps us to give 100% every day and to make your stay more than special every single time! I will share these comments with my team for sure. Concerning leisure I would like to give you some valuable tips for your next stay: we negotiated special conditions for our guests with CORe Fitness Neuss, a Premium All Inclusive Fitness Club, which is close to our hotel. Additionally I would like to inform you about attractive jogging paths just 200 meters away from the hotel in the meadowy countryside of the River Rhine (the hotel is just 900 meters away from the Rhine). We would be very happy to welcome you back in the near future! With best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less