Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 395 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Gutes Hote

By

May 25, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel, gute Lage
nettes Personal
ausreichend Parkplätze (am Wochenende)
gute Autobahnanbindung

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

May 24, 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig,
Das Badezimmer sehr sauber und die Auswahl der bereitgestellten Pflegeprodukte Super.
Die Auswahl des Frühstücksbüffet und die Bereitschaft sowie die Flexibilität auf Kundenwünsche einzugehen Überragend!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒適

By

May 24, 2017

club

整体上都好,没有什么特别,旅行一整天,回到酒店已很累,睡了幾個鐘就Check out。這是周末,環境都比較清静,離市中心又不太遠,又近科隆大教堂。

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

May 22, 2017

club

Alles bestens, toller Service, riesiges Zimmer, sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal und super Essen.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber, freundlich, perfekt!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal mit perfektem Service.
Sehr sauber!
Geräumige Zimmer.
Sehr gutes Frühstück.
Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung.
Ausreichende Parkplätze vor dem Haus.

Read More
Read Less

ruhiger und schöner Hotelaufenthalt

By

May 16, 2017

club

Der Hotelaufenthalt fiel zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit aus. Das Freizeitangebot haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen, da uns die Zeit dafür fehlte.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced during show time

By

May 15, 2017

I stayed here during a trade show so the room price was massively inflated. I was disappointed to find no airport shuttle even though the App leads you to believe there is one so expensive taxi to hotel and back. I was upgraded to a suit and was odd to find only the basic amenities in the bathroom, no comb, tooth brush etc. When I used the hotel iron that came to my room, it had black burn marks on it which transferred to my white shirt. On checkout at 4.30am I found someone (a friend of a guest, or so the night porter said) laying asleep on the sofa in reception, I had paid a lot of money to stay in a room and this guy is staying for free! I asked for a taxi which turned up 15mins late. Hugely disappointing from the IHG brand and not what I have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Buon albergo.

By

May 11, 2017

L'albero è molto buono, ma 4 stelle sono eccessive. La struttura ha camera ampie, confortevoli e pulite. La colazione è molto buona e varia. Il personale è gentile e disponibile. Wi-fi gratis ma un po lento. Purtroppo, è presente solo una sauna e una piccola e inutile sala relax. Non c'è una piscina e non è presente una Spa, cosa molto gradita dopo una giornata faticosa.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Great Location

By

May 10, 2017

club

It was very nice staying according to hotel location near Airport and Exhibition and if you need to go to Dusseldrof Down Town (Alstadt).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Neuss, Germany

By

May 10, 2017

Attentive staff, excellent service and food. When coming back for business or a conference, I will surely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Une bonne adresse pour un séjour professionnel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Bon rapport qualité prix. Les chambres sont grandes et propres. Rien à critiquer

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

May 08, 2017

club

Grds. alles gut
- Fernseher auf den Zimmern sind aus einer anderen Zeit (schlechtes Bild)
-Preise an der Bar sind gewöhnungsbedürftig

Read More
Read Less