Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sauber, freundlich, perfekt!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal mit perfektem Service.
Sehr sauber!
Geräumige Zimmer.
Sehr gutes Frühstück.
Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung.
Ausreichende Parkplätze vor dem Haus.

Read More
Read Less

ruhiger und schöner Hotelaufenthalt

By

May 16, 2017

club

Der Hotelaufenthalt fiel zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit aus. Das Freizeitangebot haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen, da uns die Zeit dafür fehlte.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced during show time

By

May 15, 2017

I stayed here during a trade show so the room price was massively inflated. I was disappointed to find no airport shuttle even though the App leads you to believe there is one so expensive taxi to hotel and back. I was upgraded to a suit and was odd to find only the basic amenities in the bathroom, no comb, tooth brush etc. When I used the hotel iron that came to my room, it had black burn marks on it which transferred to my white shirt. On checkout at 4.30am I found someone (a friend of a guest, or so the night porter said) laying asleep on the sofa in reception, I had paid a lot of money to stay in a room and this guy is staying for free! I asked for a taxi which turned up 15mins late. Hugely disappointing from the IHG brand and not what I have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Buon albergo.

By

May 11, 2017

L'albero è molto buono, ma 4 stelle sono eccessive. La struttura ha camera ampie, confortevoli e pulite. La colazione è molto buona e varia. Il personale è gentile e disponibile. Wi-fi gratis ma un po lento. Purtroppo, è presente solo una sauna e una piccola e inutile sala relax. Non c'è una piscina e non è presente una Spa, cosa molto gradita dopo una giornata faticosa.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Great Location

By

May 10, 2017

club

It was very nice staying according to hotel location near Airport and Exhibition and if you need to go to Dusseldrof Down Town (Alstadt).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Neuss, Germany

By

May 10, 2017

Attentive staff, excellent service and food. When coming back for business or a conference, I will surely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Une bonne adresse pour un séjour professionnel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Bon rapport qualité prix. Les chambres sont grandes et propres. Rien à critiquer

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

May 08, 2017

club

Grds. alles gut
- Fernseher auf den Zimmern sind aus einer anderen Zeit (schlechtes Bild)
-Preise an der Bar sind gewöhnungsbedürftig

Read More
Read Less

Internet Handyprobleme

By

May 07, 2017

club

Nachdem ich vergebens versuchte mich mit meinem Handy mit dem Wlan Netz zu verbinden, fragte ich an der Rezeption um Hilfe. Dort wurde mit viel Freundlichkeit und Gedult versucht mein Problem zu lösen. Auch wenn mein Handy sich nicht verbinden lies( es ist schon etwas betagt und besitz daher die App: Altersstarrsinn keine weiteren Belastungen mehr)
Es wurden gefühlte 15 min. alles unternommen eine Verbindung herzustellen.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

May 05, 2017

Als häufiger Gast dieses Hotels erlebe ich immer wieder einen ausgesprochen netten und kompetenten Service. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig, das Bad eher etwas klein. Leider gibt es hier keinen Fitnessbereich - allerdings die Möglichkeit sich in einem (etwas entfernt gelegenem) Fitness Center zu bewegen.

Read More
Read Less

vorrei ci fossero piu canali italiani per televisione

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

vorrei ci fossero piu canali italiani per televisione

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

May 02, 2017

sehr gutes und reichhaltiges frühstück, freundliches personal, sehr ruhige lage

Read More
Read Less