Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 460 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Below average

By

October 17, 2017

Outdated rooms. Breakfast too crowded. Waited 4 hours to find my room. Forgot to send up iron. No irons in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

服务可以,环境幽静

By

October 17, 2017

商务人士比较多,酒店没有拖鞋牙刷,要自己要的。睡衣也是自己要求,每天打扫还可以,设施有点久了,但还可以接受。

Read More
Read Less

Consistant Quality

By

October 16, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel about 2 years back and even now it met my expectation. This property has consistency in quality of services and overall a good place to stay on business.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

alles i. O., nur Frühstück könnte besser sein (Qualität Wurst- / Käseauswahl, Rührei geschmacksneutral !)

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced and good hotel near the city

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was the last place we stay on our last leg of road trip in Germany. Obviously if you are driving location of hotel doesn't really matter so we picked this hotel.

As a Holiday Inn, this one did not disappoint, it's a bit out of the way from city centre (8 mins drive to restaurant street -- look it up if you want to go there).

Surrounding area is quiet after dark (Toshiba, 3M, etc. office buildings) and carpark is secured underground. We felt pretty safe.

Room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Oase zur mentalen Vorbereitung auf eine Sportveranstaltung

By

October 10, 2017

club

Ruhiges und gepflegtes Hotel mit bequemen Bett sorgte für einen erholsamen Schlaf. Die mentale Einstimmung auf höchstmöglichen Leistungsabruf gelang sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Gepflegt übernachten in Neuss

By

October 09, 2017

club

Gepflegtes Hotel mit aufmerksamen Personal machen einen Aufenthalt in diesem Holiday-Inn Hotel zu einem Vergnügen. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und stets in einem einwandfreien Zustand gereinigt.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

October 05, 2017

The hotel is well situated and met all expectations. The breakfast however exceeded what normal breakfasts at a Holiday Inn is normally. Overall a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Seminar Aufenthalt 2017

By

October 02, 2017

club

Grundsätzlich hatte ich einen schönen Aufenthalt. Leider hatte ich ein Zimmer über der Warenanlieferung, was im frühen Morgen doch leicht störend war.
das personal hat sich super um alles gekümmert. Vielen Dank

Read More
Read Less

ottimo business hotel

By

October 02, 2017

unica pecca aggiornerei lo stile delle camere e dei bagni, un pò anticati.
colazione buona e ricca.
bar ben fornito.
parcheggio esterno non a pagamento sicuro.
hotel facile da individuare.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

September 30, 2017

A bit out of the way for public transport links but nonetheless a good hotel.
Excellent breakfast spread
Dinner outstanding quality

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

September 25, 2017

club

Nice comfortable hotel close to Dusseldorf and Neuss

Read More
Read Less