Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

kein

By

February 27, 2017

club

gutes Hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbar ruhiges Zimmer

By

February 22, 2017

club

Wir waren zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und es hat uns wieder sehr gut gefallen. Vor allem die zentrale aber doch sehr ruhige Lage hat uns gut gefallen.
Frühstück war Super !

Read More
Read Less

Bett

By

February 22, 2017

club

Das Bett ist der einzige Kritikpunkt. Es war zu schmal für 2 Personen und etwas zu weich.

Read More
Read Less

Annoying

By

February 19, 2017

club

Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. Staff are lovely and do try to help. The thing I find absolutely infuriating about this hotel is that they bill a nightly stay each night then bill a total at the end so there are double charges sitting against my card fir at least a week. I'm travelling constantly so if I stayed for any length of time they'd have my credit card maxed out pretty quickly!
Not sure why they're insisting on giving 4 stars,if only rate it 3

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel of the area

By

February 18, 2017

It is the best hotel of the area that i strongly recommend to visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Seminar

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hervorragende Bewirtung, sehr guter Servie, angenehme Seminarräume!

Read More
Read Less

Seriöses Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit sehr aufmerksamen Personal. Während meines Aufenthaltes hat es an nichts gemangelt. Gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

February 12, 2017

club

Wir erhielten ein kostenloses Upgrade auf eine Suite, wirklich alles picobello aber das eigentliche Highlight war für mich das Personal. Freundlich und kompetent ob an der Rezeption oder beim Frühstück. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf den nächsten Besuch.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

February 11, 2017

Rooms especially bath should have been cleaner, restaurant menu with very limited selection, free internet access but very slow

Read More
Read Less

Ich wünsche Euch ein guats Nächtle im HI Neuss

By

February 08, 2017

Check Inn, flott. Man sollte am Abend vor der Abreise bezahlen, da es am Abreisemorgen schon mal einen Stau geben kann. Die Zimmer sind ganz in Ordnung, Badezimmer manchmal kleiner (wenn nur Dusche), manchmal größer, wenn mit Badewanne. Eine Reklamation sei gestattet, die aber mit anderen Gästen zu tun hat. Würden diese wie zu Hause schließen wäre alles gut, aber viele lassen die Türe so zu knallen, das zum Teil die Zimmerwände wackeln. Evtl, muss man da etwas am Schließmechanismus machen.

Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service

By

February 06, 2017

club

- sehr positiver Aufenthalt
- das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und nett
- ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hotel in Neuss

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Hotelpersonal

By

February 02, 2017

club

Alle im Hotel extrem freundlich. Sehr sauberes Hotel mit gutem Preis/leistungsverhältnis. Ru8higes Zimmer, gute Betten. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.

Read More
Read Less