Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 144 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

visita de negocios

By

September 23, 2016

club

Se provee un excelente ambiente de seguridad en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

seguridad

By

September 16, 2016

club

no existe un techo para evitar la lluvia en el pasaje del edificio principal con el edificio de habitaciones y el piso se pone muy liso con el agua.

Read More
Read Less

Factura

By

September 13, 2016

club

BUen día.

El servicio que recibi fue bueno, sin embargo, solicité una factura, la cual aún no me ha llegado y además no me dieron un ticket como comprobante.

Pero mi habitación fue la 172 y estuve hospedada del 7 de septiembre al 8 de septiembre de 2016, la factura es para el desayuno de realicé en el restaurante del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Con respecto a la factura pendiente ya tomamos las medidas necesarias para que no vuelva a suceder, Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia General Holiday Inn Tampico - Altamira
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

September 05, 2016

me gusta mucho hospedarme en este maravillosos hotel

Read More
Read Less

Entretenimient

By

September 02, 2016

club

en mi anterior visita en el area de Bar había un cantante
que me pareció muy bueno, que en mi ultima visita ya no había.

Me parece que es lindo porque después del trabajo es una opción para distraerte y sobre todo porque esta lejos del centro.

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD Y ATENCION

By

August 29, 2016

club

100% recomendable, instalaciones cómodas y excelente atención

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Estimado huesped: Agradecemos sus comentarios y es un placer para nosotros servirle. Esperamos verlo pronto de nuevo. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Limpio y Agradable

By

August 29, 2016

club

Mi estancia fue muy agradable en cuanto a la calidad de la habitación y comodidad.

El personal es muy atento y responden a cualquier requerimiento de inmediato.

El defecto es que al ser una zona industrial / hotel ejecutivo hay ruido en los pasillos y habitaciones desde las 5 am y es inevitable no despertarse...

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

August 24, 2016

club

Excelente descanso de fin de semana, aprovechando el sistema de aire acondicionado del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Despues del trabajo un muy buen descanzo

By

August 22, 2016

club

No hay nada mejor que despues de regresar del trabajo encontrar una habitacion que ofrezca un descanzo agradable.

Totalmente agradecido con el personal que labora ahi ya que en todo momento son atentos y serviciales.

Read More
Read Less

descanso

By

August 16, 2016

club

Relax, solo lo utilice para descansar de la jornada laboral

Read More
Read Less

This was a very enjoyable and relaxing place to stay.

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

We very much needed some good rest and relaxation after the first day of our long trip. Everything about this hotel felt nice. It was beautiful, comfortable and enjoyable. We kind of missed the free breakfast that other hotels offer, but it was not important. We have very good memories of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comodo servicio exelente

By

August 12, 2016

club

buen precio comida e instalaciones agradables..................

Read More
Read Less