Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 164 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

bien pero el precio

By

January 08, 2017

club

el precio no entra en los gastos de viaje de mi compañia, es alto

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean rooms

By

January 07, 2017

Convenient hotel's location, great staff and great service.

Highly recommended for short stay as I did with my family. No complains.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good, more expensive than a year ago.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Everything was excellent, good service, good food, no complains. Only the price was higher than in a previous year I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

This location is easy to access. They offer everything I needed for a relaxing night.

Read More
Read Less

Eu adorei

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

o serviço é muito bom e as instalações são novas. Quartos com vista para o lago são muito tranquilos. As camas confortáveis.

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo Lugar

By

December 08, 2016

Para comenzar encontré una cucaracha muerta dentro de mi habitación, lo cual me indica que la limpieza en el lugar fue mínima, adicional cuando fui a cenar al comedor tardaron muchísimo en entregarme mis alimentos, un simple cereal con Leche, (a demás no tienen leche deslactosada para los que sufrimos con la leche normal), a demás muy caro el plato de cereal constó 56 pesos, con eso me compro una caja y mi litro de leche deslactosada, les solicité una factura que tuve que ir al siguiente día para solicitarla nuevamente por que no la enviaron. en realidad fue pésima la experiencia.

Adicional a esto me dijeron que compensarán con 2000 puntos, mismos que no se ven reflejados en mi cuenta de IHG Rewards.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Hilda I. Zamora General Manager
Read More
Read Less

buena habitación

By

December 05, 2016

club

No tengo queja de las habitaciones, ni de la comida, mi queja es porque tal parece que no ponen atención (y aclaro, algunos elementos del personal, que no todos) a lo que se les solicita. Ya que como mencioné anteriormente aunque di mis datos 4 veces no me llegaron mis facturas.

Es la primera ocasión que sucede esto, ya que siempre me entregaban mis facturas en tiempo y forma.

Espero resuelvan esto, pues es muy molesto.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Buenas tardes Sr. Sam. Muchas gracias por hospedase con nosotros, nos da gusto que le haya gustado, agradecemos sus comentarios y estaremos trabajando en ello, esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo. Sinceramente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

alojamiento nov

By

December 03, 2016

club

comodo, simplemente bueno, pero comparado con otros hoteles podrian mejorar y superar a la mayoria, falta mas variedad en el menu del buffet y en la carta para la cena estan muy limitados, en cuanto a las instalaciones estan en un nivel excelente y las habitaciones son muy comodas

Read More
Read Less

Simpatia Messicana

By

November 29, 2016

L'hotel è un po' distante dalla città ma è ideale per chi deve andare presso le varie industrie della zona. L0 raccomando per la gentilezza del personale ed il buon livello dei servizi .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hilda Zamora General Manager
Read More
Read Less

todo excelente

By

November 22, 2016

club

excepto no me llega mi faturacion y lo necesitamos para comprobar los gastos, es importante que manden la facturacion de manera automatica, por favor considerarlos siempre

Read More
Read Less

Good for the area, but not many options

By

November 22, 2016

Overall the hotel is in good shape, but the general service from check in, to dining and laundry to check out is slow and poor. The restaurant has a decent menu selection, but it takes forever to get service. My laundry was stolen on the last visit and if I could stay at a different hotel I probably would. This one is convenient for work as it keeps us out of the major traffic in town and we hav a very good corporate rate

Posted byCustomerCare
November 30, 2016
Dear LaundryVictim, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel in the area. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

cercania con laguna y un paisaje hermoso

By

November 15, 2016

en mi estancia en su maravilloso hotel es un placer estar cerca de la naturaleza y asi mismo disfrutar de sus excelentes y confortables instalaciones

Read More
Read Less