Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 229 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel facilites and furniture fully upgraded

By

July 22, 2017

Holiday inn has done a great job remodeling this hotel in tampico. Staff also improved. Nothing like the old one. Perfect for business trips to Altamira Port once again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

July 20, 2017

Excelente hotel ...... y el personal muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

Confort en Tampico

By

July 18, 2017

club

Excelente opción para asegurar un desempeño óptimo si vas a Tampico por motivos de trabajo.

Solo deberás preocuparte por tu trabajo, lo demás, corre por el personal del Hotel.

Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

buena estancia

By

July 18, 2017

en gral buena, agradable no hice ejerciocio , no use la alberca por .lo tanto no nade yu me quede con las ganas espero l aproxima usarla . gracias

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

July 17, 2017

club

CONSIDERO QUE EL SERVICIO EN GENERAL FUE MUY BUENO

SOLO MI COMENTARIO ES QUE EL EQUIPO O PERSONAL DE SERVICIO / LIMPIEZA AL PASAR A REVISAR LAS HABITACIONES POR LA MANAÑA SOLO TOQUEN LA PUERTA O PREGUNTEN SI HAY ALGUIEN ESTA OCUPANDO LA HABITACION, YA QUE TUVE UNA EXPERIENCIA NO GRATA EN LA QUE LA PERSONA DE SERVICIO HABRIO LA PUERTA Y CASI ME SORPRENDE DESNUDO

ARADEZCO LA TENCION OPORTUNA AL PRESNTE

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Solo que me mandaron a una habitacion muy lejana, nunca
Me han ofrecido una mejora de cuarto y he tenido problemas con la acumulacion de puntos en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 07, 2017

Los empleados son capacitados para brindar buena atención a los huespedes

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Altamira is a good quality business class hotel, one of the newest in the city and the only real choice in Altamira. Be aware, that the hotel is typically full during the week and empty on the weekends. Guests are primarily business/industrial employees. The front desk is not all that responsive to problems, however performs checkout quickly.

Read More
Read Less

HABITACION Y SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 04, 2017

club

- TUVE LA INTENCION DE USAR EL GIMNASIO, PERO ME FALTO TIEMPO, QUIZAS EN OTRA OCASION, ME HE HOSPEDADO DOS VECES, LA TERCERA ES LA VENCIDA.
-COMPARTIR EL BAR CON LOS AMIGOS DE TAMPICO ES OTRA PENDIENTE.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 03, 2017

En General servicio excelente para viaje de negocios

Read More
Read Less

Lo bueno de mi viaje

By

June 30, 2017

La ubicacion y el servicio del personal fue lo mejor.
Falta un buen estacionamiento y el servicio de cable es malo.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

June 27, 2017

Me gustó la atención recibida al llegar. La buena disposición del personal de servicio.

Read More
Read Less