Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 486 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beds were very comfortable!

By

May 30, 2020

club

Hostess in kitchen suggested specialty of a steak quesadilla, which was very , very good and cheaper than the chicken one I had originally ordered.
Appreciated her suggestion and it was so good!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 29, 2020

club

Highly recommend this property. It was Very clean and the staff was polite

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

May 24, 2020

The rooms are super nice and the staff was super helpful with offering a shuttle after my stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel with fantastic staff

By

May 18, 2020

club

This hotel is very clean! That is very important to me when I go and stay somewhere. The shower is amazing! The staff is very friendly and accommodating to anything you may need. When you check in they call your room to see if you need anything at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for just a day or a week stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great despite virus

By

May 13, 2020

Clean. The woman in the kitchen fixed me a great breakfast of eggs and fresh fruit. Coffee could not be left out as usual, but she gladly brought us coffee as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property!

By

April 21, 2020

club

Our suite was clean and very comfortable. The price was pretty good for what we got and the amenities that were offered. And the property is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 06, 2020

Great location, friendly and professional staff. I have stayed at this location twice and both experiences have been very good. Clean, nice amenities and grounds and parking

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here !!

By

April 05, 2020

You will love the staff ! The close proximity to everything you need. Stores and restaurants within a mile !
Next to the interstate (I-26).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 29, 2020

platinumelite

A great place to stay, fantastic service., the front desk people always willing to help you....

Read More
Read Less

March 24

By

March 27, 2020

All the facilities were very clean and well maintained. Due to COVID 19 we could not use most of the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 21, 2020

It's a nice hotel in not a great area. If you need to be close to the airport or something else in the area, it's a fine place to stay. It's clean, pretty, the staff was great and the price is right. Due to the virus there was carryout service only from the restaurant, but it was no problem. Dinner was really good, breakfast not quite up to the standard of dinner, but overall it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for airport stay.

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great place in close to the airport. They also have a complementary shuttle. Great wifi. Especially liked the bar and restaurant so we didn’t have to go out after checking in. Cheerful and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less