Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 816 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Immaculate rooms, soft beds,nice furnishings and easy to operate TV

By

July 01, 2022

The bed was very comfortable and all of the furnishings were "top quality," As I mentioned earlier; the entire staff was cordial, especially Akela and Vanessa; both went beyond the call of duty to make our stay as pleasant as possible..Help with connecting to the computer may not sound like "a BIG DEAL" to some" but to us--it was HUGE!! Both Akela and Vanessa came to our rescue and I feel that they deserve special recognition.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

June 29, 2022

I was not expecting our room to be such a nice size. It was wonderful and clean. The balcony was a great way to enjoy the weather in the morning while eating breakfast. Everything had so much space we never felt like we were crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 28, 2022

We had an early flight at the airport and the hotel was very convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the location

By

June 28, 2022

I loved the location and it was convenient to everything had a abc and grocery store and gas station within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Nice & Clean

By

June 27, 2022

The hotel seems to be new or they just do a great job keeping it clean. The only down side was the pool area. Too many people and the fumes from the hot tub were to strong. I think they use to much chemicals. Our suite was very nice, clean, and comfortable. We love the location because it’s close the the Blue Aguava. (Best Cuban sandwich ever!)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 27, 2022

Nice hotel, clean rooms. Quick shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2022

Great service, clean room. Pool Area, SPA was clean, plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and location

By

June 11, 2022

The staff at the hotel was amazing, everyone was friendly and made sure we were enjoying our stay. The only thing that could have been better was if they had free hot breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 09, 2022

club

Great stay, staff was helpful, rooms where clean. Pool area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean room and friendly staff

By

May 29, 2022

This hotel was super clean and quiet! The staff was very friendly also

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very quiet

By

May 29, 2022

The hotel was in a great location. The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and professional. The hotel was very quiet and I got great sleep. I will recommend the hotel to friends and colleagues. I enjoyed the hotel so much I have already booked my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

May 25, 2022

club

How nice it is to get everything as described. The room was excellent. The staff pleasant and helpful, the service at the restaurant and bar terrific. We used the shuttle service to the airport both ways and left our car parked at the property for four days, all for a minimal charge, fast service and no issues! I rarely write reviews, but felt compelled to about this property. In a day and age when so many are cutting back on services these folks didn’t and we enjoyed nothing short of an excellent experience. We will absolutely stay again.

Read More
Read Less