Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 655 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overnight stay

By

April 27, 2021

This is a very nice new hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. We stayed one night to break up the drive on our way to the beach. We picked this location because we had planned on visiting the Sierras Nevada. Brewery which ended up being closed. So we ended up just being able to stay at the hotel because they offered drinks and food which we were not expecting from a Holiday Inn Express. We had a very relaxing evening and woke up refreshed and ready to start our vacation. The only thing that could have added to our wonderful experience would have been a charging station for the car

Read More
Read Less

Yay! Fun, clean

By

April 26, 2021

club

Had a wonderful time! Slept great! Awesome beds! Clean linens!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, not the best staff!

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

FRONT DESK Staff is useless, more concerned with their private calls and the back room than being attentive to their guests. Kitchen crew is great I have to say good food, and thank you to the lady that made coffee every morning. While the idiots in the front desk claimed it was too early for coffee although it was 615AM the kitchen lady overheard and quickly ran to get me a cup of fresh brewed coffee. The little things are what counts, doing your job instead of looking annoyed makes a big difference and goes along way! People that don't want to be there and do the best need to find something else to do.

Read More
Read Less

Got ripped off

By

April 14, 2021

Called ahead and was told by Crystal that I could get the AARP discount when checking in. When I got there they would not honor the discount. It was late so I took the room anyways. Also the gal checking in ahead of me was not allowed to check in even though she had a reservation and a baby.. Couldn't believe what I was seeing happen to this woman.

Read More
Read Less

The whole staff was very nice and friendly.

By

April 14, 2021

club

This is the nicest and cleanest hotel I’ve ever been in! Staff was super nice. Everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay clean hotel

By

April 13, 2021

Enjoyed all the services and nice clean hotel . Staff was friendly and I received a nice upgrade upon arrival as well as welcome amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Very excellent staff

By

April 13, 2021

All of the staff here was super helpful and attentive. The only issue I had was the bathroom reeked of cigarette smoke. I let the staff know so I didn't get charge but I was exhausted after a long day of driving so I decided not to try and switch rooms. The room was super nice but for that price I expected to not have to worry about smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of storage

By

April 12, 2021

The room was very clean and had tons of storage. The beds were comfortable. Bathroom was well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Easter weekend trip

By

April 12, 2021

club

Room had a view of a brick wall, pool room was so chlorine smelling couldn’t stay in there more than 15 minutes till it became too much. Ppl were not wearing mask,s through out facility. Poor parking availability.

Read More
Read Less

modern value

By

April 09, 2021

I'd recommend this property to anyone. It's modern, clean and priced right. The breakfast was also great. You can't go wrong staying here and located a stones throw from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Allow people to smoke on balcony rooms

By

April 07, 2021

club

When we first arrived was told our room was ready and we went to the room and the lady had just started to clean our room. Which was OK we only had to wait in the hall for about 15 minutes. Room was clean but smelled of smoke so we had the front desk bring up some freshener to get rid of the smell. Found out that the smoke was coming from the rooms that have a balcony as guest are allowed to smoke on the balcony of the rooms. I complained at check-out and was told there was nothing they could do about it. If you have an allergy to smoke or do not like the smell at all do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 06, 2021

club

Everything was comfortable and not expensive for what you get

Read More
Read Less