Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 420 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

quiet and comfortable

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed with family for leisure at Lake Murray. Had a great time. Staff were incredible. Food at the restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent room Bed and,heating, clean bathroom and towels

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stopped in Ardmore on the way to Austin, TX. Although we arrived late we had a welcomed reception and we enjoyed an excellent restful night due to the great king side bed with excellent mattress and the above average bathroom facilities with multiple towels and toiletries.
The only drawback is was the 16% additional local and state taxes added to the hotel bill.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 19, 2017

club

This was my 2nd time ever staying at this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay. However we were meeting our oldest daughter there to stay so we could take her to Turner Falls to give herself a break from summer classes. They were very friendly. Everything was very nice

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 15, 2017

what can i say i have traveled to europe and most
major cites in the us and this is my favorite the
staff is great jerald the best

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Very friendly staff, The rooms were very clean and I will be staying again when I come through

Read More
Read Less

Great service for military personnel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Was looking for a reasonable priced hotel while visiting my Sister... didn't quite like the looks of the other hotels in the area so was just fine with paying the extra $10-15. I was quite surprised at how clean and well maintained the hotel was, quite often I find hotels that are just a bit too well worn and haven't been updated since the 80's.

Loved that as I was checking in the clerk asked if I was a veteran, most places don't go the extra mile to advertise their discounts. And the clerk was very helpful in giving me directions for the area.

The attached restaurant was very nice as well, looked like a place where anyone could just stop by for a bite to eat rather than a cramped "continental breakfast" type of area. And the food itself was good, not five star quality good, but on the same level as a nice family restaurant.

The room was spacious and had plenty of amenities, was more like a suit that you rent out on a week by week basis than for an overnight stay. Had a coffee machine, fridge, and microwave as well as an ironing board for my suitcase wrinkled clothes.The bed was FAR more comfortable than I expected, certainly beating out my one at my home.

The only negative I have is that the curtains were only for decoration and weren't adjustable. The blinds did a great job of keeping the sun out. But come night the streetlights were a bit annoying. But hey, if the only thing I have to complain about the place is the curtains, then I'm reaching at this point.

Overall, definitely a place I'd like to stay at again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 10, 2017

Room was comfortable and clean. The staff went above and beyond to meet all my needs and even helped me plan my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

ardmore stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

It was a very nice stay at the hotel- almost like brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with excellent staff

By

July 08, 2017

Beautiful new hotel attached to convention center. The staff is what really makes the difference. The room were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2017

The front desk person was very nice when we checked in.
The hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 06, 2017

Hidden gem- very nice and quiet hotel. The facilities and rooms were very well kept. We will definitely return to this hotel when visiting Tuner Falls next time!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stopover

By

July 05, 2017

club

Good hotel. Clean. Staff is friendly. Right next to I-35.

Read More
Read Less