Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 459 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel but parking is not so nice

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and modern appearing, what we would expect from a Holiday Inn. The staff accommodated our request for an ADA room. Everything was as expected. However: Unfortunately, no breakfast was included (not a deal breaker). Upon check in we encountered a very nice young lady who barely spoke over a whisper. It was difficult to conduct the conversation without asking her to repeat herself. The only other negative - the parking was to one side of the hotel and the bar/grill located on the property was afforded "front two row" parking - leaving all hotel guests without a disabled placard to park further away from the main hotel rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Corpus Christi

By

October 17, 2017

We chose to stop here to spend the night on our way to Corpus Christi, Texas. The stay was excellent and we had no problems. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ardmore, OK

By

October 12, 2017

This hotel was very clean and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again. The only thing that would have made it better was offering breakfast to guests for free.

Read More
Read Less

Ardmore

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and comfortable clean hotel close to the interstate highway.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

October 06, 2017

I wish I could remember the gentleman's name that works the desk at night. He is so professional and a great asset to the hotel. He always makes me feel welcome and remembers who I am. I stay there once every couple of months. He always speaks when someone walks through the lobby. He is very pleasant to speak with all the time and very helpful. The hotel is always clean and the food at Carter's is good also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, pool is salt water, friendly helpful staff

By

October 06, 2017

club

Everything was great except the beds. If you like a firm bed, this is the place for you! Nice to have a bar in the hotel. There was a dance competition going on and the noise was annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Service with an upgrade

By

October 06, 2017

My business trip to this location was made much more enjoyable by the staff. Once I told the desk clerk I had to extend my stay, he went out of his way to inform me of things to do in the area, since I had to stay over the weekend. The housecleaning staff was friendly and accessible should I needed anything

Read More
Read Less

Clean with courteous staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Nice restaurant attached to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing!! Comfortable beds

By

September 28, 2017

We stayed one night here and loved it. Drinks and breakfast next
morning at the attached bar/grill so none of that "hotel breakfast". Very quiet and I asked to not be placed near children. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

It had been a lil over 3 months since I have stayed at this particular holiday inn. Upon entering the building and before I made it to the front desk the gentleman behind the desk greeted me by my last name. This made me feel very welcome. The beds are amazing and I always wake up really rested here. The rooms are always very clean, the one thing I would change would be a little more water pressure in the shower. Anther great thing is you don't have to go far for a good meal and friendly bar tenders. Overall this place is great and I recommend staying here if you are in the area you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in experience

By

September 22, 2017

club

Our check in experience was one of the best ever. The front desk person greeted us and explained all the hotel amenities. Made us feel super welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy.....Great Value

By

September 22, 2017

Great hotel......much better than the "up-scale" hotel I stayed at in Dallas a few weeks ago for work.

Read More
Read Less