Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business Trip in Ardmore, OK

By

February 12, 2017

Best place to stay, great staff, super clean rooms, only place to stay, they make you feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 09, 2017

Although there were some glitches, the location was convenient for the meeting I needed to attend in a nearby town.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

No noisy housekeeper would have preferred tub instead of handicap shower

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Very clean hotel and great staff. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Ardmore and plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed; Staff was very friendly

By

February 07, 2017

Very comfortable clean hotel! Did not offer free continental breakfast- based on your rate! That kinda Sucked! All in all great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your response. As a Holiday Inn rather than a Holiday Inn Express we do not have the inclusive continental breakfast. We do however have an onsite restaurant and bar that can prepare a cook to order breakfast along with a breakfast cocktail after a night of fun and festivities! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast including country music.

By

February 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed the buffet breakfast included with our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great place

By

February 01, 2017

Our stay went very well! Rooms were extremely clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. The minor things I could pick on would be that breakfast was only served until 9:30 even on the weekends, the bathrooms and workout facility are a bit small and we were disappointed there was no indoor pool. Overall though, this was a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Great to hear that your stay went very well! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

January 25, 2017

club

We were greeted everytime we came and went and as we were leaving were given a heads up on all the construction on I35 and was helped with possible alternatives to avoid it.. Really helped with the travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We feel the same way about construction and hope that you drive was safe and without issue. Thanks for sharing part of your journey with us!
Read More
Read Less

Car Broke Down -- Hotel made a bad situation GREAT

By

January 21, 2017

On the way home from college with our son, the car broke down about 15 miles from Ardmore during the horrible ice-storms in December. At 2am, we called and booked a room at the hotel for the night. When the tow-truck dropped my wife at the front door of the hotel, the staff was there to greet her and make her feel welcome.

I know we were not the only ones at the hotel that were temporarily stranded - but the staff paid so much attention to us, you would have thought we were the only people they had to deal with. Again, what made the stay really exceptional was how the staff made us feel. They allowed us to stay until 5pm when help from Texas arrived to get us home. They called me on the cell phone to keep me updated on our extended extended extended checkout time. Staff members really made sure that we could focus on getting the car back to Texas and not have to worry about our stay.

I have stayed at what seems like every holiday inn in America. For the most part, I have always been treated very well. My fellow business travelers sometimes joke with me about the brand name (until they stay at a Holiday Inn and see the attention and service I normally get from the staff). This hotel is a prime example of why I stay at Holiday Inn. You could not ask for a better experience from any hotel staff. FYI - I had a very minor billing issue after the stay. I emailed the hotel and the manager immediately replied and for two days, sent me updates while it was resolved. THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE at it's finest. When a manager is that attentive to details and customer service, you know everyone on the staff will be too!

GREAT JOB Holiday Inn Ardmore! Keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for sharing your story with us. We have great guests and try our best to make sure that we show how much we appreciate them! We hope to see you again soon under better circumstances!!
Read More
Read Less

Love This Staff

By

January 16, 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Staff is so nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! See you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Meeting space

By

January 14, 2017

Utilize the hotel meeting space and catering for my moms 80th birthday party. The staff was great from start to finish. The food was great. The price was affordable. Would book again for meeting space, food, and overnight room stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you very much! Your group was wonderful and we are happy to know that we were able to help you have a great party for your mom!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel many times and the staff are always friendly and helpful, rooms are clean, and the food is good. I highly recommend this facility when staying in or near Ardmore, Ok

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
It is always great to hear from a guest that has stayed many times and to see a 5 star rating. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!
Read More
Read Less