Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1306 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1086
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Perfect

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Highly recommend. It’s a beautiful facility that’s very well maintained. The desk staff was friendly and helpful, late at night on arrival and in the morning. Very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

December 13, 2021

We only stayed on night, but everything was very clean and the staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

sealpup

By

December 11, 2021

Consistent in all areas that are compatible with ensuring the guest are satisfied. Well done to Mr Gerald, front desk checkin staff person.
Location is very clean and internal decor is maintained with a high degree of attention. Always a return visit is on schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful and really helpful. Answer all our questions and concerns. They went out there way to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 29, 2021

The staff was great! Super responsive! They were knowledgeable about how to troubleshoot my card key and made me feel very safe. The central heating/cooling in the room was a huge plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 14, 2021

club

This hotel is nice and convenient. People were kind and helpful. Sink was a little high for me but everything else was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Even last minute… expectations exceeded

By

November 13, 2021

club

The staff was amazing after our long day and calling last minute! They made the long day.. much more relaxing. Check in couldn’t have been easier!
Fresh coffee read by 6 am… a great breakfast at Caters at the hotel.
Travel made simple.,

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

November 09, 2021

club

Would strongly recommend this hotel. Very clean and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 06, 2021

platinumelite

Bed was very comfortable. Nice kitchen area with table and chairs which was very convenient. Room had nice sitting area making the visit very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

ARD IHG

By

November 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay good service and great breakfast. Great stay good service and great breakfast.Great stay good service and great breakfast.Great stay good service and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean rooms

By

November 05, 2021

club

From the moment I walked in I knew it was going to be a relaxing stay. Lobby was clean and attendant was extremely helpful and patient since I needed to book four rooms. As soon as we got our keys and went to the room. Clean neat restroom, bed tucked nice and tightly, ac temperature was set just right. In the morning, went down for breakfast and had a decent selection just no pancakes or waffles. Machine was broken. Either way excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 01, 2021

The guest services at this location is excellent! I had a very warm welcoming. My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. The checkout process was simple. I really like the staff and their friendliness.

Read More
Read Less