Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1104 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Extremely comfortable and clean. AC worked amazing

By

September 29, 2020

club

I would stay here again for sure. Extremely nice and clean and very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Got us covered

By

September 29, 2020

club

Everyone at the property asked and followed up to make sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Rest

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly and welcoming staff, more than made up for no breakfast made,, had ample substitutes , variety for everyone,, pleasant stay, property outside is clean and clear always,, clean as a whistle inside,, nice place

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 29, 2020

club

It was clean and friendly staff. I would recommend friends and family to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 28, 2020

Friendly, polite staff ready to help with anything they can.

Read More
Read Less

Great place even in a monsoon!!!

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great people n services!!!
If in the area again wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

September 25, 2020

club

I wish the restaurant was open, especially for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The new $10 coupon in lieu of breakfast is a great value and a wonderful idea!

Read More
Read Less

Great bldg and clean environment

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the bldg very modern the rooms are really nice and cleaned daily with everything we needed

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

September 23, 2020

Clean quiet and convenient. Will stay here again while visiting the lake

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

I usually stay here when we come into town to visit my son , this time it was for a birthday party so lots of family here, when i booked room they never told me they closed pool so lil ones were very upset , than again NO free breakfast :(
they i had ask for my room to be cleaned on second day which was NOT done again :(

so i will be finding a new location once we go again to visit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing and quiet

By

September 20, 2020

club

All personnel were friendly and very accommodating, front desk manager was super friendly and made you feel very welcomed to be there

Read More
Read Less