Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Buniness travel

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The only problem during my stay was that the in room tv system was not working frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Pretty Property

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating. The hotel looks great and it's very close to eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Restful and Relaxing

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great overnight stay for business travelers. Quiet rooms, very comfortable bed, and the front desk staff is exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was great having a hotel with friendly staff and a very clean room to relax in after all the travel and work i was doing in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here on our way to Ada, Oklahoma. Awesome place to stay. Friendly staff, and the hotel was easy to get to, and close to restaurants

Would defiantly recommend staying here. If we ever go back we will stay here again. .

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip in Ardmore, OK

By

February 12, 2017

Best place to stay, great staff, super clean rooms, only place to stay, they make you feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 09, 2017

Although there were some glitches, the location was convenient for the meeting I needed to attend in a nearby town.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

No noisy housekeeper would have preferred tub instead of handicap shower

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Very clean hotel and great staff. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Ardmore and plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed; Staff was very friendly

By

February 07, 2017

Very comfortable clean hotel! Did not offer free continental breakfast- based on your rate! That kinda Sucked! All in all great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your response. As a Holiday Inn rather than a Holiday Inn Express we do not have the inclusive continental breakfast. We do however have an onsite restaurant and bar that can prepare a cook to order breakfast along with a breakfast cocktail after a night of fun and festivities! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast including country music.

By

February 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed the buffet breakfast included with our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great place

By

February 01, 2017

Our stay went very well! Rooms were extremely clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. The minor things I could pick on would be that breakfast was only served until 9:30 even on the weekends, the bathrooms and workout facility are a bit small and we were disappointed there was no indoor pool. Overall though, this was a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Great to hear that your stay went very well! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less