Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 316 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very comfortable stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

I had read other reviews about breakfast and we almost opted for IHOP but went ahead and ate at the hotel restaurant for convenience. I wouldn't do that again. The food was mediocre and cost far more than it was worth. That was the only negative and if you go into it knowing you're better off eating elsewhere then this is definitely a great place to stay. I stayed one night in Ardmore with my family on the way to visit relatives in Texas. We swam in the hotel pool in the afternoon. We enjoyed roller skating at Skateland and dinner at Interurban. Dessert from Braums topped off a fun filled evening, and all the fun was close by! The hotel was very clean, the beds and pillows comfortable, the pool was cold and clear, and the staff was very friendly and took excellent care of us during our short stay. We will definitely stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

August 08, 2016

We will be staying here at least twice a year as we go north and south. Excellent room, staff and facility.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not recommended

By

August 05, 2016

The first time I walked into the empty lobby, I had to wait for the woman behind the counter to get off her cell phone. The "executive" king room has no tub, only shower. The toilet is in the middle of the bathroom. If you're standing at the sink, don't take a step back - you'll fall over the toilet. Uncomfortable bed; squishy pillows.

Food in the mini-fridge was frozen by morning. Not good for fruits and veggies.

I know the front desk worker is not a concierge, but they should know something about the area in which they live - especially when there are photos in the lobby. There are pictures in the lobby of an old tower at a nearby lake. The woman (different one) behind the desk did not know what or where it is.

Read More
Read Less

You'll like this place!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations; clean and spacious. Supper in Carter Grill was tasty and delivered timely. Breakfast was just above mediocre in all respects, even though wait-staff tried their best to please.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

July 31, 2016

club

easy to get a room and be comfortable and services were great and the personal were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are very glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and the staff provided you with great friendly service! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Great food! Great room!

By

July 29, 2016

We were greeted with smiles by Gerald & Brent at the front desk. The meal we ordered from room service was truly one of the best I've ever had in any hotel, and the waitress was friendly and prompt. We enjoyed breakfast at Carter's the next morning, and Amanda was equally attentive and even took a picture for us sitting in a unique round table booth. The cook was personally tending to the buffet ensuring everything was hot and refilled quickly, and it was excellent. He made a french toast ball coated in sugar and cinnamon that was light and tasty!
This place was overall one of the best hotels we enjoyed on our road trip!

Read More
Read Less

One of the better places to stay in Ardmore

By

July 26, 2016

Nice place, staff is so-so, hit and miss. Gym is sufficient. Just wish they offered breakfast. Carter's next door is a bit expensive and not the best food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you found us one of the better places in Ardmore to stay. We will certainly share your comments with the hotel staff and restaurant as we strive to continually make improvements. We invite you to return in the future and encourage you to speak with the management during your stay as we will do our best to make sure that everything meets your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

July 21, 2016

I have been a HI member since the 1980's and this is one of the best HI's I've stayed at. The bedding was great and while I was there they were changing all the mattress's out (which they do every 5 years)
I couldn't ask for a nicer room or friendlier staff.
Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for being a rewards member since the 80's! We appreciate loyal customers and are excited that you found our Holiday Inn to be one of the best. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was great! Wonderful staff! Restaurant needs some help...ok food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Our hotel works hard to maintain a clean, safe and inviting environment. It is always great to hear from guests like yourself that it pays off! The restaurant is working hard also to grow and improve daily and they appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and modern

By

July 20, 2016

The Holiday Inns I have stayed at over the last year or so as well as Holiday Inn Expresses and this one of course seem to be very well cared for clean and up to date with furnishings and amenities and is a great value for the pricing structure. The staff has always been friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
It is great to hear that your stays with Holiday Inn have been clean, up to day and a great value! Thank you for staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2016

clean, staff was very courteous. rooms were very nice, a little small but up to date. nice views. Hotel had a separate restaurant, wit included bar great variety of beverages for all ages, and the food was also good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly atmosphere

By

July 11, 2016

club

was very pleased with my stay. clean, comfortable and quite. Would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the compliment! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less