Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 334 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent hotel and staff

By

novembre 27, 2016

I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inns I've encountered in a long time. Jarard greeted me at check-in and made me feel truly welcome. It's obvious he cares about the guests and is not just a counter jockey. Every time we passed the front desk, he spoke to us and ensured we were being cared for. Our room was very nice and well attended. Refrigerator and microwave in the room is a big plus. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

novembre 16, 2016

The most professional and most friendly staff I ever encountered during my stay. They always greet you with a smile and if there is a problem they work non-stop until the problem is resolved. They greet you coming in and going out and for me its nice to treated with warmth and respect. The Hotel was excellent all the way around from the outside looking brand new, as well as the inside and the rooms were also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 18, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We strive to provide a stay where are guests feel like they are part of our family!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

novembre 15, 2016

Patrick and Owen could not have been more welcoming and accommodating. They were very professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 18, 2016
We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear how well Patrick and Owen took care of you!
Read More
Read Less

Gran habitacion y cama comoda

By

novembre 11, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel a un precio razonable. Amplia habitacion, con espacio para trabajar. Frigorifico, cafetera y plancha. Limpia y comoda con TV grande.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing.

By

novembre 02, 2016

Overall it was a great stay the suite room was great plenty of room. the room was very clean. the guest room was nice had two T.V's. The bar and restaurants was nice and had several T.V's in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 02, 2016
We appreciate your business and were very pleased that you had such a great stay! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, good hotel, decent price

By

ottobre 30, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good A/C. Restaurant had decent food and good beer selection. Easy interstate access.

Would stay at again.

Posted byHotelStaff
ottobre 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We would love for your to stay again and will work hard to make sure that you are treated as a valued guest!
Read More
Read Less

OK Job

By

ottobre 29, 2016

This was first time staying in ok had a job next day have stayed at ihg before checked in and was not disappointed. The next time im in the area i will be staying at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
ottobre 31, 2016
Thank you for your response! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

ottobre 25, 2016

One of the best hotels I've experienced in my many times I've had to travel for work. Appearance is very nice, clean and comfortable rooms, the staff was so polite and helpful and the beds are amazing. You get what you would expect from a fine hotel but at the fraction of the cost. Easy off and on access to I-35 and easy to locate.

Posted byHotelStaff
ottobre 25, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 24, 2016

club

This hotel was great and accommodated our team well while staying for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
ottobre 25, 2016
We appreciate your business and hope that you stay with us again in the future! Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

ottobre 20, 2016

club

We were in for a funeral, the staff, especially Hollie were kind and compassionate. This really meant a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
ottobre 25, 2016
Thank you for the kind words about Hollie! She really does a great job and we are so happy to see that she took such great care of our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, great service

By

ottobre 19, 2016

We stayed one night. i called the day before for a roll away bed and when we checked in, they were able to get us one. Very friendly staff. Room was very clean, as was the bathroom. We did not eat at the restaurant because there were 5 of us and needed something more economical. The microwave and refrigerator in the room were nice, especially if we had been staying longer. The only negative thing was the coffee bar. If no breakfast is provided, HI should at least do a great coffee. The coffee was undrinkable, no real creamer. The local water may have been part of the issue (bathroom water was terrible too) but that can be easily fixed with filtered water.
Overall, it was a good night and I would stay here again,

Posted byHotelStaff
ottobre 25, 2016
Great to see that our staff and room were clean and inviting. We do have additional coffee in the lobby area with assorted creamers in the a.m. should you stay with us again. Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

ottobre 10, 2016

club

I found the room comfortable and on the small side. I was surprised that the breakfast was not complementary. The TV channel selection was fairly limited but that was not a major thing for me. Overall the stay was pleasant and the desk manager was extremely courteous and made us feel welcome. I can recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
ottobre 11, 2016
Thank you for the kind response. We invite you to return whenever you are In the area again!
Read More
Read Less