Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 667 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Holiday Inn and Suites

By

February 22, 2017

club

I want to say that this survey was based on two holiday inns we stayed at, suite an express. we would not even consider any other hotel. thank-you for making us feel so welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

The staff make you feel welcome from the time that you walk in the door till you leave at the end of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and accommodating staff at the desk! Felt very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

3 weeks stay was comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 3 weeks for work and was comfortable only the wireless service was poor in the room room service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our internet upgrade should be active in a couple of weeks. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Convenient location.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very clean. Appreciated the fact that housekeeping could actually speak English and could understand our needs. Friendly staff. Convenient location. 2 minutes from The Char steakhouse--must try! One of the best steaks anywhere. 15 miles from Winterplace ski resort. Mattress good and pillows marked for soft/firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything was as it should be in a hotel. A little tricky making the turn off the main road, but the parking was adequate. The rooms were great, the food was good, and the hotel was clean. This particular Holiday Inn has a Manager's mingle on Wednesday night that is really cool. Great opportunity to talk with management and get to know a few of the hotel guests. This alone is enough to convince me to book this hotel. Definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a business stop over

By

February 10, 2017

club

Clean room and clean lobby
Responsive staff
Very good food, both breakfast and dinner was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

February 08, 2017

club

Overall it was good room needs a refresh. Jacuzzi was broken. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We do apologize that the jacuzzi was down. Hope you enjoyed your ski trip and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

I had a good experience other than the noise from the rooms above

Read More
Read Less

So nice and clean!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations. Not sure if it's newly renovated but seems like it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

EXHAUSTIVE CHECK IN EXPERIENCE

By

February 06, 2017

Chose this property while travelling south and as an Elite member always chose Holiday Inn.
Didn't expect to take 45 minutes to check in process!! Agent advises that Visa card not accepted and knowing full well that it was a good card(having used it just that morning at another Holiday Inn) and after trying multiple times the only suggestion from them was either another card or cash. Wanting to use my USD card it was suggested I go next door to the Liquor store and try my card there???Which we did and guess what it worked there!! So who had the problem??Holiday Inn!!
Upon return another clerk advised let's try a different computer and no problem!!!
So after travelling all day a frustrating welcome instead of what we are used to with Holiday Inns.
No offer of apology, or credit points etc for our incovenience just "guess we will have to look into that terminal"!
Otherwise hotel OK, a little aged, room clean enough but nothing special! (check in might have biased our opinion a bit I suppose)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and let me be the first to apologize for the exhausting check in. We do have a new credit card system and have been working through some kinks as well as learning to use it and I do apologize that you were caught in that. We are in the process of renovating our facility and hope that you will give us another chance while in the area. Please feel free to contact me for further discussion if you would like. gm.holidayinn@outlook.com Rebecca Bailey-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great people and clean

By

February 05, 2017

Staff is always polite and willing to help. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I stay every visit to Beckley.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less