Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1749 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1187
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfortable bed

By

January 26, 2021

club

I didn't use the food services, so can't comment on those. What little contact I had with staff was good, but the room was pretty pricey for its quality and could have
been a bit cleaner. Not awful, but could see there were spots missed with the vac or dusting.

Read More
Read Less

Out of Date

By

January 22, 2021

This hotel needs huge upgrades. Our room had cracked and dry rotted lamp shades, the windows allowed cold air and wind the blow in, there were no USB charging ports, and the carpet was dated. This hotel looked like it was not well taken care of. Our rooms were not cleaned daily and we had to ask for towels.. I have stayed in dozens of Holiday Inns this past few years and by far this one was the lowest quality.

Read More
Read Less

Skiing

By

January 19, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome hotel. Excellent service and clean. We expected a decent hotel, but were pleasantly surprised with this holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great stay!

By

January 18, 2021

club

Was able to check in quickly without having reservations, the staff was most helpful and courteous. Was an unscheduled stop for us but glad we chose this property to stay. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was served quickly and was hot and very good. Would recommend a stay at this property to anyone. We will be going back to stay again and enjoy the Tamarack right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

January 17, 2021

club

Price was unbeatable. Beds were stiff. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for updates

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel suited it’s purpose however it was very dated and in need of TLC. It said it was under renovation so I hope it for update it to fit with the other hotels in this group

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

January 16, 2021

club

The motel is currently going through renovations, this is hardly noticeable to the guests. The staff was friendly and helpful, room very clean, just what I wanted after a long drive.
I was pleased to find the restaurant/lounge open. My server went out of the way to inform me that if I tool my meal receipt to the front desk upon checking out, I would receive an additional 1000 points to my IHG membership rewards.
Very Nice!

Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel with great staff

By

January 07, 2021

The hotel was well kept and recently updated. The staff was friendly and quick to respond.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the stay!

By

January 06, 2021

club

We were on preplanned, Holiday vacation and stayed here for the night, visited the local area, hiked, and really enjoyed our stay at the facility. The staff was great! Highly recommend staying here if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for skiing

By

January 05, 2021

Need enough towels for amount of guests staying in the room. Need new carpet. Need old sheets off of pullout sofa bed. Need new sheets/etc provided for sofa bed provided in room. Omelettes and breakfast potatoes were very good. Pancakes were good one day, not good next. French toast better than average. Waffles dry and bland. Coffee good. Excellent waitress service by same waitress both days- while working all by herself.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

January 05, 2021

club

I've been to many IHG locations and this one was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great food

By

January 05, 2021

Always enjoy staying here, the staff up front and in the restaurant are exceptional

Read More
Read Less