Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 722 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Super nice front desk!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Front desk staff had us checked in in minutes and was so sweet. Room was super comfortable and sleep came easy.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

It was an ok suite but it was very expensive. Having 4 kids, a free breakfast would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

April 21, 2017

club

We were passing through and stopped for the night. The price was great, the front desk staff was very nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was heated, which my daughter loved. My only negative comment was the restaurant was so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent motel

By

April 20, 2017

This motel is excellent. It is clean, quiet and well-equipped. It is located near shopping and leisure areas, making it quite convenient. The breakfast was very good, and the staff was very attentive. I would highly recommend this motel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Bed and Staff

By

April 18, 2017

We stopped here for one night on a return trip home from Charleston and were so happy with this hotel. Daniel at the front desk greeted us so warmly and immediately made us feel welcome. He helped us with restaurant choices and was there in the morning to ask how our night was. The room was very comfortable and large with one of the most comfortable beds I have slept on. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Becky WV

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay with clean rooms and a great indoor pool for the family.

Read More
Read Less

Are we there yet?

By

April 15, 2017

club

In researching a half-way point on our trip to Williamsburg, Virginia, we settled on Beckley. We chose
the Holiday Inn at Beckley because of it's location and the fact that we have stayed at other Holiday Inn locations. We were confident that we would have a
comfortable overnight stay...and we did.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

It was exelant clean situated in a very good lactation to stores . It had great staff

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

April 14, 2017

This hotel was a waystop on the way to our final destination. It was late when we checked in, after midnight. The hotel was easy to find with plenty of parking.
Gentleman at the front desk was awake, friendly, and cheerful. We also got an upgrade which was nice.
Room was quiet, bed comfortable, bathroom clean, and temperature adjusted easily without a lot of excessive noise.
Being that we just spent the night and left early in the AM we did not check out much else. The receipt under the door was accurate and we were able to depart quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable. Great night's sleep.

By

April 13, 2017

We needed a place to stop on the way through. It was easy to reserve a room online and check in was fast. We did not get the chance to try the restaurant although it looked good. We did not use many of the extra facilities (pool, fitness center, etc.) but everything looked modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel is worth the time and money. It's clean, the staff are very friendly and worth recommending to others that they stay here. We will be traveling again soon and will be staying at another holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Good good good good good good good good good good good 50 characters

Read More
Read Less