Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 914 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Staff!

By

April 27, 2021

club

Got two rooms for two nights. No issues at all. Great rooms very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

great place to stay, very nice staff, breakfast would be better if it was the normal continental breakfast served hot

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

April 23, 2021

club

Was very happy with my experience here. The staff was friendly and helpful when I wanted to go swim. Loved the sanitizer all over the property and loved the banquet staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Relaxing

By

April 14, 2021

club

Went and visited my step son while he is at at college. We went up for the holiday and to celebrate his birthday. We had a great time at the pool. Our rooms were nice, and the bathrooms were large. The only concern was the parking lot. There was a lot of pot holes that I had to avoid.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 11, 2021

This hotel is pretty average. The bed was comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. Would love to see breakfast available.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little updating

By

April 10, 2021

Vending machines empty. No Pantry. Nothing Open. Ghost Town of a hotel. I have been all over the country during COVID-19. No excuse. It is Hotels Choice to operate this way.

Read More
Read Less

Price verses Services

By

April 07, 2021

club

The hotel restaurant was closed,so you would think that the Holiday Inn would offer a continental breakfast (brown bag due to covid) but all they had was coffee

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

April 07, 2021

club

Clean Room Comfy Bed nice staff but pool was freezing cold. No sack Breakfast like promised.

Read More
Read Less

Hmmm

By

March 31, 2021

No bar/restaurant
Staff not always masked
Fitness center no sanitizer no towels made available

Read More
Read Less

My personal stay

By

March 27, 2021

club

I appreciated the help from the staff. The cleaning staff was wearing PPE. They also take pride in their work. The individuals at the front counter was helpful with the food options, in the area. I would recommend this place of business to all my coworkers!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and staff

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I was in the area for work and always try to stay at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Not what they say

By

March 17, 2021

We went there cause there was a restaurant:bar there. They are closed and not reopening. Also my grandson wasn’t able to have breakfast very low stock of cereal and juice

Read More
Read Less