Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 283 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Most recent stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

The room was warm, quiet and inviting. The bed and pillows were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 04, 2016

close to stores, interstate, restaurants and gas stations. clean room. friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you MikeGA72 for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

My son's entire hockey team stayed at Holiday Inn Big Rapids and we could not be more happy with the service that was provided. We will definitely be booking again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Greetings lilly49, We are pleased to read you had such a great experience. We look forward to hosting your team again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

November 19, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room and bathroom. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Big Rapids.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Greetings lpelyak, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

Overall my stay was pleasant. The staff were attentive and the hotel was clean and up to date. A little disappointing to see that breakfast was not included in the price as I pay much less at the hotel down the road (Country Inn/Suites) and receive a full hot breakfast. Outside of that everything was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Ferris Football Mom, Thank you for your recent review. In the future please ask for our breakfast package during booking. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time in Big Rapids

By

November 16, 2016

club

Nice location, friendly helpful staff, lots of pillows, two soft, two firmer on each bed. Room was roomy and comfortable. Bed wasn't as firm as I like but still slept fine. Our room was near the elevator but noise was not a problem. Pool area was nice, used the hot tub twice

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Greetings Joanie1961, Thank you for the great review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 04, 2016

club

Very friendly front desk staff. One had on Halloween costume. She called to make sure all was OK. Very nice hotel. I have stayed at this hotel for years and staff are always friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you pete10eyck for the great review. We hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

The Place to stay in Big Rapids

By

November 01, 2016

Everything you'd want in a hotel. Clean comfy rooms. Very friendly, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Greetings nonrevtraveler, Thank you for the excellent review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Travel

By

October 25, 2016

club

Upon my arrival the hotel staff was excellent. They allowed me to check in prior to my meeting and provided me with an top floor room with a beautiful view of the campus. I had an issue with a lock on the connector room door and the staff responded quickly while I was attending one of my meetings.
Excellent Staff, clean room, comfortable bed and I loved the oversized shower!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We are pleased you had such an excellent experience. We hope to host you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

welcoming atmosphere and comfortable bed

By

October 21, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful and just plain acted like they were glad to see you. The room was clean and the bed was the most comfortable I have slept in. The only down side I had was there was no ventilation in the bathroom so it was difficult to get rid of the steam after the shower. Great place to stay though and would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Greetings lillygirl55, We are pleased your experience was excellent during your stay. We will share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

good place

By

October 15, 2016

great place a little costly but I like this hotel, very safe and has food right in hotel so you do not have to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
Greetings BJP7, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. We are pleased your experience was excellent. We will share your comments with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

all was great but they do not have complimentary breakfast at holiday inn like they do at holiday inn express

I think that in this day and age that should be standard

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings doc2012, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. During your next visit feel free to book the breakfast package which will include breakfast in our hotel restaurant in the morning.
Read More
Read Less