Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 300 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice rooms

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable, easy checkout, big pool, large parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Gypsy also, thank you for the great review. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff -Subpar catering

By

January 15, 2017

Room was a bit on the dirty side. We held a business meeting in one of the conference rooms.
The staff who helped to cater the meeting seemed to be new, slow, inefficient - but I suppose we all start somewhere. Glasses were dirty that were provided for water.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
JoeyE79 thank you for taking time to review your tone with us. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership to address the concerns you have.
Read More
Read Less

Liked it

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I typically stay at the Cadillac MI facility as I did not know about this one. Both facilities are good, but this one has more to offer. I would recommend. However I had a slight problem with with my waitress at the restaurant. But the food was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Greetings coty1218, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We will share your comments with the staff to address your concerns. We hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet and clean

By

January 12, 2017

club

Our family has stayed here numerous times and each time the rooms have been clean and the pool is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Cookiensparky for the great review. We will share your comments with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay During Business Travel!

By

January 08, 2017

Very fast check in/check out. Love having the hotel restaurant available for when I don't want to go out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you tomdude126 for the great review. We are pleased that your stay was excellent. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and service oriented

By

January 08, 2017

club

Holiday Inn has always been a reliable hotel to stay. This location was no exception. The staff was very helpful with all our needs; trying to use a visa gift card to needing a plunger. My wife who helps with many weddings every year was very impressed with the reception service. Especially how the bride and groom were attended to during dinner. Little things often make the greatest impact.
The only thing on the negative side was the fact that there were no refrigerators in the rooms. Otherwise another great stay with Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Greetings Dave6008, Thank you for such a great review. We are very pleased your experience was so memorable. We will pass along your comments regarding the refrigerators. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

nice hotel only thing that would have made it better would have been a fridge in the room. I travel often for work and sometimes nice to have a beer after a long day so a fridge would make it more homey and I would be able to keep some snacks in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Greetings Trent44, Thank you for the great review. We will share your comments with the ownership.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 06, 2017

Comfortable beds staff great and friendly willing to help out my needs. Would stay here again. Lounge area lots of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you ben4u for the excellent review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding

By

January 04, 2017

club

The place was nice, the emloyee's were friendly, the location was decent, the wedding was held in their large room which was accommodating. This place worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you Bruss1 for the wonderful review. We are pleased that your experience with us was so memorable.
Read More
Read Less

excellent new years stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and I was able to rest and enjoy my stay. The pool was large and clean. The room smelled good and the walls were sound proof. I appreciate the excellence in cleaning and staff help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Greetings Maurissa, Thank you for your review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership. We are pleased your experience was excellent.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff (Nolan) helped my wife and I get checked in before we ever arrived when I called from the highway at about 1am. He quickly got us checked in and even left us a hand-written note to let us know that as IHG members we get a late checkout which he automatically assigned for us since we checked in so late. He even noticed my address was out of date and updated my information quickly without me even having to wait around at the desk when we did finally arrive. I am a Platinum Elite member and have NEVER experienced customer service as great as this guy was to us. He was not too tired or apathetic to help us out when we needed it late at night and at the last minute. I will definitely make a point to stop at the Big Rapids Holiday Inn Express again even if far out of my way. Also, my wife and I were greeted by the housekeeper who was down the hall quite a distance when we were leaving. She was far enough away and headed into another room so that her greeting was unnecessary in my opinion but very much appreciated. The staff looked professional and every one of them (I met three) went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Thanks Nolan and the others!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Nigjtflyer9 for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We ate pleased to see Nolan set the bar so high for our guest service. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Always enjoy the stay and appreciate the very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less