Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 252 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

La comodidad y limpieza de sus habitaciones, su excelente ubicación y personal tan amable, hacen que este hotel sea la mejor opción para hospedarse en Bucaramanga. El desayuno y almuerzo es muy variado y delicioso y el personal de atención del restaurante es muy cordial y atento. Tomar transporte es muy fácil por que los taxis especiales están parqueados en la salida del hotel, se conecta a través de un ascensor al C.C Cacique que es uno de los mejores centros comerciales de la ciudad, con marcas nacionales e internacionales para hacer las compras. Lo recomiendo 100%

Read More
Read Less

lavorare a Bucaramanga

By

September 27, 2016

club

probabilmente il miglior hotel in città; la vicinanza con il Centro Commerciale Cacique lo rende perfetto per le lunghe permanenze

Read More
Read Less

pesaima experiencia

By

September 15, 2016

club

pesima experiencia, aire dañado, nevera con llave, no secador de pelo!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Estimada Maria Luisa, Gracias por manifestarnos una vez más su inconformidad, lamentamos profundamente los inconvenientes vividos. Nuestro Gerente General se ha puesto en contacto directamente. Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and nice Swinmming Pool

By

September 14, 2016

club

Wonderful experience for the 1 night stay, the service from the staff was top of the line.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Wai Lau, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are thrilled you live the Holiday Inn Bucaramanga Experience! Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Warm regards, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Un gran hotel en una gran ciudad

By

September 13, 2016

club

Muy bien ubicado, con una muy buena presentación desde el ingreso a recepción. personal muy amable y la comodidad de sus habitaciones y zonas comunes es sobresaliente

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios y calificación, nos alegra haberle recibido con el servicio de calidad que nos caracteriza desde su llegada. Nos alegra haya disfrutado de nuestras cómodas y modernas instalaciones. Esperamos nos visite muy pronto nuevamente, Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cacique in Bucaramanga, Colombia

By

September 08, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Cacique in Bucaramanga, Colombia. It was such a great experience! The staff was amazing! Beginning with the people at the front desk at check in, J*****a checked us in. She spoke English and was so helpful and friendly! The men that took our suit cases were also so helpful and friendly. I want to especially mention the people working in the restaurant on the 16th floor. Every morning we ate breakfast (and a few lunches) in the restaurant and the staff was so great and accommodating. The managers N****r and the other one (I forget his name) did such a great job! I really appreciated their friendliness and their concern for our needs in the restaurant. All of the hotel restaurant staff made us feel right at home; in fact, better than when we are at home… serving us the best food, being so friendly and waiting on us for whatever we needed. They were so helpful! The food was delicious! I really appreciated the work all the staff at the Holiday Inn Cacique in Bucaramanga performed, the whole experience was wonderful. The room was very accommodating and comfortable. Even the house keeping did a great job. We also felt very safe, because the security was very tight in the hotel. This is important for us Americans. I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Cacique in Bucaramanga, Colombia on any of our trips there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear djm975, I want to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our property and our team! We are ecstatic to hear that our Staff made a wonderful impression on you. I am so glad to see that your experience in the reception, room and restaurant was welcoming and warm thanks to the team. Be assured I shared your reviews with them and with the executive committee. We appreciate your recommendation and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future to enjoy another getaway. It was all our pleasure to serve you. Warm regards, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y limpieza.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Un excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado, con habitaciones amplias, muy bien dotadas e impecables.
El personal es muy amable y el servicio de restaurante es destacado.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Estimado Nando51 ¡Gracias por tan excelente calificación y comentarios! Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de nuestra cómodas instalaciones y atención brindada por nuestro equipo de trabajo en el hotel y Restaurante 1622. Ha sido un placer servirle y esperamos regrese muy pronto nuevamente. Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel en Bucaramanga

By

September 05, 2016

club

un muy buen lugar para descansar en mi tierrita, Bucaramanga, mano

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Estimado Alejandro, ¡Muchas gracias por su calificación mano! Nos alegra haya descansado cómodo en esta maravillosa tierrita Santandereana, ha sido un placer servirle y esperamos regrese muy pronto nuevamente. Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

September 05, 2016

club

Fué muy agradable la estadía en el hOtel, sus empleados tienen una excelente atención y hubo muy buena disposición durante el evento que realizamos.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Estimada Yeya, ¡Nos encanta saber que vivió la experiencia en servicio de calidad que nos caracteriza! Gracias por tan maravillosos comentarios y calificación. Nuestro equipo de trabajo estará encantado de leer sus comentarios, muchas gracias. Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones cómodas y modernas.

By

September 02, 2016

Estadía muy agradable, disfrutamos sus cómodas instalaciones. Su ubicación es exelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Estimado Maurouricama, ¡Gracias por sus maravillosos comentarios y calificación! Nos alegra haya disfrutado de una maravillosa estadía gracias a nuestras instalaciones y ubicación. Esperamos nos visite muy pronto nuevamente. Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing with family

By

September 01, 2016

club

The hotel is beautiful outside and inside, the comfort of the beds, linens and pillows osura what is the sleeping room is spectacular. For us it is a bit difficult part of the bathroom and mirrors because there is not much light makeup has always been difficult when I stay in this hotel, on the day the rooms are very dark should put more light. The bar service is excellent and the pool is perfect bellisima to spend a nice day and taking good photos, the view is spectacular. Breakfast are missing more variety and attention of the restaurant is fast. Laseguridad the hotel is very good it feels quiet at the hotel. What I did not like the hotel I've stayed several times is that they have never picked me up at the airport, having warned never pick me up and when I checkout and ask a hotel taxi (white) the day before this never arrives and make me lose time and patience. Be careful when checkout because it annexed things that you have not eaten or tax should not be in the checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Carolina, Thank you for taking the time for writing us again, this situation truly hurt us, we hope you can forgive us and give us another opportunity to experience the hotel in the right way. Warm regards.
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones bonitas

By

August 31, 2016

club

Muy bien presentadas y aseadas las habitaciones. Me gustaría que hubiera algunas con balcones o algo habilitado para fumadores.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos su valiosa calificación y comentarios, nos alegra haya disfrutado de nuestras cómodas y modernas habitaciones. Entendemos su solicitud y lamentamos no poder cumplirla :(, ya que por estándar nuestro hotel es libre de humo. Por eso tenemos designado un espacio a la entrada para nuestros huéspedes fumadores. Esperamos nos visite muy pronto nuevamente, Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less