Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 309 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Viaje ACMI

By

March 29, 2017

Buen lugar para trabajar y descansar.
Además, excelente ubicación en la ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

Visitas

By

March 27, 2017

club

Me parece importante qye si uno va a estar varias noches alojado. Tenga la posibilidad de poder ingresar las visitas a la habitación ya que en muchas ocasiones son familiares y amigos de confianza

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

March 25, 2017

todo me parecio excelente pero deberian cambiar de chef, es lo unico que les recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

March 23, 2017

club

Recomendado, por calidad, instalaciones, atención, ubicación,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Estimado Hades, ¡Gracias por recomendarlos a los demás viajeros! Nos encanta saber que disfrutó de la atención brindada por nuestro equipo de trabajo (A quienes le encantará tener noticias suyas) también que disfrutó de nuestras instalaciones y ubicación ideal en la ciudad. Ha sido un placer servirle y esperamos regrese muy pronto nuevamente. Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

MI EXPERIENCIA EN HOLIDAY BMANGA

By

March 21, 2017

club

ESTUVE POR TRABAJO PERO EN REALIDAD EL HOTEL Y SUS COMODIDADES HICIERON MAS FACIL MI ESTADIA.
LA CERCANIA CON EL CENTRO COMERCIAL Y LA VARIEDAD QUE BRINDA ME PARECIO UNICA. VOLVERIA

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Estimado Vito73 ¡Nos encanta saber que nuestras comodidades hicieron más fácil su estadía y que encontró el equilibrio perfecto entre trabajo y descanso! Gracias por tan maravillosos comentarios y calificación, estaremos sinceramente encantados de recibirle una vez más para hacer su estadía una experiencia inolvidable! ¡Hasta pronto! Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excelente servicio' las habitaciones son muy silenciosas y comodas!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Estimado Voars, ¡Nos alegra haya disfrutado del servicio de calidad que nos caracteriza! De nuestras cómodas habitaciones e instalaciones. ¡Gracias por tan maravillosos comentarios! esperamos regrese muy pronto nuevamente para otra grandiosa estadía! Feliz día! Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Attractive hotel with nice rooms

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room: it's a winner. With 12 foot ceilings it feels very airy and spacious. I was in room 1509 for one week. The hotel is only a few years old so the room is still in very good condition. The view is unbeatable and there was absolutely no noise from any traffic down below. The bathroom was very nice and I did not hear any plumbing noise from other rooms. In fact the entire experience was very quiet and serene. The blackout curtains worked really well.

The bed: a king size pillow top mattress. It was a bit soft for my taste but would be comfortable for most people. It comes with two firm pillows and 2 not so firm pillows

The neighborhood: a bit isolated from the rest of the city. The entire complex of the shopping center and the hotel is almost like an island in the middle of a bunch of apartment buildings. There's really nothing that you can walk to except the shopping center next door. Staying here feels just like being in the United States. There are a lot of restaurants in the food court of the mall but most of them are fast food. Crepes and Waffles was very good. I found myself going to the central-city every day for lunch because I wanted healthier meals. Taxis and Uber are only about two dollars to the Central City. Public transportation is also available.

Services

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Maynard7 Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful and detail review of your last stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed our modern and comfortable rooms. We are flattered, we opened in 2013 we still look like new! (Thank you! <3) Indeed we are like an island in the middle of the city but everything is really close. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Estadía amena

By

March 17, 2017

club

La habitación fue confortable, la tina no la pude usar pero en términos generales muy buena la habitación

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Estimado David Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios y calificación, nos alegra haya disfrutado de nuestras cómodas habitaciones y esperamos pueda usar la tina en una próxima oportunidad, ha sido un sincero placer servirle! ¡Hasta pronto! Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Un buen hotel con servicio excelente

By

March 10, 2017

club

Quedarse en el Holiday Inn Bucaramanga es siempre un placer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Estimado Samuelescritor, ¡Que nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle en sus visitas a Bucaramanga es para nosotros un honor y un placer! Gracias por tan maravillosos comentarios y calificación pero sobre todo por elegirnos. ¡Esperamos regrese muy pronto nuevamente para hacerle sentir mejor que en casa! Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Estimado Samuelescritor, ¡Que nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle en sus visitas a Bucaramanga es para nosotros un honor y un placer! Gracias por tan maravillosos comentarios y calificación pero sobre todo por elegirnos. ¡Esperamos regrese muy pronto nuevamente para hacerle sentir mejor que en casa! Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

The service is great, the food is good, the rooms are nicely decorated, but bring your own pillows since the ones at the hotel are flat and lumpy and make sure the air conditioner in the room works, or you won't enjoy yourself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Majitus Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience. It is truly regrettable that the air conditioner did not work properly and pillows did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have a pillow menu and we can change the room if the AC doesn't work. Please give us the opportunity to let know all your comments during your stay and be assure our staff will the de best to solve any inconvenience. Thank you again for your feedback and I look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 08, 2017

club

Tenia un problema con mi pc, el técnico hizo todo lo posible por arreglarlo pero el computador seguía sin poderse conectar a Internet, entonces fue a buscar un dispositivo para que me pudiera conectar a Internet, y logré solucionar mi problema; estuvo muy pendiente hasta comprobar que efectivamente tenía conexión directa y dejó en la habitación el adaptador para que me pudiera conectar.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Estimado Pumbaoky ¡Gracias por tan maravillosos comentarios, nos alegra saber que nuestro Ingeniero estuvo atento a solucionar sus problemas de conexión! Ha sido un sincero placer servirle y esperamos regrese muy pronto para otra grandiosa estadía. Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Moderno, buen servicio, junto al centro comercial Cacique

By

March 07, 2017

club

Bello y moderno hotel junto al centro comercial Cacique. Los pisos altos y el restaurante tiene vistas a las montañas que rodean la ciudad. El servicio del hotel, restaurante y de los conductores es atento. La comida es deliciosa, sobre todo el desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Estimado Bo Note ¡Gracias por su grandiosa calificación y comentarios! Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de nuestras modernas instalaciones junto al centro comercial el cacique y del servicio de calidad que nos caracteriza. Ha sido un placer servirle y esperamos regrese muy pronto para disfrutar de nuestros servicios y la maravillosa vista a la ciudad, Cordialmente, Andrea Jaimes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less