Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 451 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Hotel for the price

By

April 10, 2017

Nice updated, clean hotel. Top notch for it's price range. Friendly courteous staff that went out of it's way to be helpful. I stay in a lot of hotrls for business travel This was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Visitor

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Southern IL. Clean and quiet. I inadvertently booked the wrong date and the staff were most accommodating to make necessary adjustments.

Read More
Read Less

College Recruiting gone Holiday Inn style

By

April 09, 2017

Nice place, good location, great amenities, brought my daughter to meet the Team and coaches of Southern Illinois University at Carbondale for an un-official visit as a possible college for her to attend and play volleyball. even though only a night the restaurant was nice, meal was good and area was pleasant. Staff was polite and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Convenience for business

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

I like the availability to the restaurant for my employees.It makes it convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

This Holiday Inn had a very comfortable room for us. The only thing different about this Holiday Inn is that it does not have it's own breakfast -- you are given a coupon for the restaurant next door. Be advised that the amount of the coupon may not cover the total amount of breakfast. Our coupon was for $4.00 each, and the breakfast buffet was over $8.00.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Southern IL

By

April 07, 2017

club

A great spot to stay for business in the area. I have stayed here before but not for a few years as I hadn't needed to be in the area. Was glad to see that the hotel was still great, as was the staff. Was a perfect spot for me and really appreciate food on site.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean just need staff to be more attentive to guest

By

April 05, 2017

club

Clean room , restureant was not clean and food was greesy .
Problems with television and with reservation .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great hotel, Would recommend to others. Great staff, Clean room. Nice restaurant and Bar/Lounge with a nice staff and delicious food.

Read More
Read Less

A few small complaints, but overall a good experience

By

April 04, 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel, but there were some minor issues. First, our satellite service went out in the room our second night. In spite of repeated attempts to fix the problem, it was not able to be resolved. The staff did offer us another room, but the effort to move rooms was not worth it. Second, I had trouble accessing the wifi network on my Android phone. This was not an issue I brought to the staff, as my laptop connection worked great. So, this was a minor issue that was probably an issue with my phone. Third, I did not care for the lounge area. It was directly in between the front and rear entrances, as a result it was not cozy and very drafty. In spite of these issues, the staff was always helpful and willing to tend to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place.

By

April 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pool. No hot tub. They gave vouchers for breakfast at the connected restaurant, not a good value. Plan on eating breakfast somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Updated facility. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Walls are thin

By

April 02, 2017

club

As others in the hotel were waking up, you could hear showers, toilets, doors opening and closing. Didn't seem very well insulated between rooms.

Read More
Read Less