Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 361 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

13. Februar 2017

The staff was very helpful and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but the heater wouldn't regulate

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Good property but the heater was out of whack in the room and wouldn't let it cool down.

Read More
Read Less

Amy

By

12. Februar 2017

Great stay! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Casper.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Greetings AmyB7, Thank you for the great review ! It is always exciting to hear that we were successful in providing a great guest experience. We look forward to having you as our guest again ! Safe travels !
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

12. Februar 2017

The hotel is modern with many nice amenities. Will stay here again next time I'm in Casper.

Read More
Read Less

Great place other than you have to pay for a poor breakfast.

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Clean and friendly holiday inn standards. Breakfast sucks, and it's not complimentary.

Posted byCustomerCare
21. Februar 2017
Dear NoLimePlease, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our facility and the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with our breakfast selections and if they were not complimentary. If you like to have breakfast added to your room rate, we have package rates which includes breakfast. Please feel free to check our website or call our Reservations line for more details. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

23. Januar 2017

Everything was great! The staff was helpful, the beds were good and what food I did eat was great. I would recommend it as a place to stay for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Greetings Pullskinnerdw20, Thank you for the great review ! We are pleased to have had you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels out there ! Holiday Inn Casper-East Team
Read More
Read Less

A business hotel with upgrades

By

20. Januar 2017

Great value with good bar and food . Dinner menu was good for a hotel. Breakfast was better and service polite and quick.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

19. Januar 2017

club

To stop smoking, I use a vapor pipe. Was told by the bar staff that it was not allowed, but I could use it in the lobby. The bar was completely empty. Went to Buffalo Wild Wings up the street instead. Came back and the bar was still empty.

Posted byCustomerCare
29. Januar 2017
Dear powmayor, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We regret if using the vapor pipe is restricted in our bar. I understand the inconvenience this may have caused you but I hope you understand the smoking policy in our hotels. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us opportunities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort.

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Nice relaxing evening. Hot shower and cozy bed. Room was very clean. Very nice value.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Bob650, Thank you for taking time to write a review on your stay at our hotel. We are grateful for your feedback ! We do hope to have you as our guest again. Safe travels ! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Very nice and Clean and treated very well. I was greeted with a friendly face. The rooms were clean and kept that way for the entire stay. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again if I ever needed to.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Greetings Lakes34, Thank you for the great review !! We always appreciate feed back on how we are doing. We do hope you are able to come and be our guest again. Safe travels ! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

29. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed a clean and friendly experience at this hotel and would recommend it to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Always like staying at this HI, has a very nice appearance and always quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less