Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1220 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    13

Spring break

By

May 11, 2022

This room has a great view and was clean, great tv, and very up to date. The bathroom was clean and the shower had great water pressure. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great getaway in a great town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2022

Did not like that alcohol was brought into the pool area while I had my kids swimming. The people drinking it were very belligerent and sleeping in the hot tub. The guys were doing backflips into the water. I ended up taking my kids and leaving the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Walls are too thin

By

April 21, 2022

We couldn’t sleep for two nights due to guests who play the television until 3am with the volume as loud as possible. People were fighting and running up and down the hallways.

We’ve never had an issue until this most recent stay.

Management was notified and assured us we will stay in a section of the hotel that’s more quiet on our next stay.

I hope they take guest input seriously or we’ll need to find somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

March 11, 2022

platinumelite

Very clean, hotel was well kept. Enjoyed the hospitality. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

December 21, 2021

club

Clean and quiet room, nice and helpful staff, easy check in/out, great accessibility, overall a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Steve

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel at a good location. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Holiday Inn experience

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

I don’t stay out as often as I used to, but I had to make a trip to Casper for business. I had to change reservations 3 times on my part, add rooms for coworkers and check out a day sooner. Each time, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Keep up the great work guys, you really do set a standard for excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Always Nice!

By

December 07, 2021

Have stayed at this property often, and it is always very clean, staff is always very helpful, and having the restaurant and bar on site is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Casper

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff. Always friendly. Always clean. I use the the conference center meeting rooms for business meetings. I have never had an issue. Other that Mother Nature in Casper!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

November 27, 2021

club

My wife and I stayed here on our way to Montana from Colorado, Staff was friendly and room was clean but pet fee was high compared to hotel we stayed at on our way back to Colorado although they did have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a night stay..

By

November 17, 2021

Accommodations were great. Since of security with a 24 guard on duty. Hostess at the front desk did not seem to friendly at the time of check in..maybe a bad day. Asked for an extra pillow and was told they didn’t have any without hesitation from from desk. Walls were a little thin but still able to sleep thru the night.

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT

By

November 09, 2021

THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. I DID REQUEST MAID SERVICE DURING MY STAY AND ONLY RECIEVED IT FOR ONE OF THE FIVE DAYS I WAS THERE. WHICH INCLUDED MAKING THE BED, EMPTYING THE TRASH AND RESTOCKING TOWELS, SOAP, SHAMPOO ECT. THE SECOND DAY THE TRASH WAS EMPTIED, BUT THAT WAS IT. OTHER THAN THAT MY STAY WAS GREAT.

Read More
Read Less