Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1022 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

On the way

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel to choose. I stay here as it is my half way point to my destination. Close to restaurants, shopping, etc., but not so close you hear every outside noise there is.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and restaurant

By

October 21, 2020

Motel is clean and sanitized. The restaurant had a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our stay!

By

October 20, 2020

My husband and I had a great stay in this hotel. The front desk help was very friendly and professional. I don't remember his name, but he had blonde hair. The waitress we had for breakfast on Sunday morning as sweet and professional as well. Even the cleaning staff we encountered sunday morning were friendly and smiling. Overall, we felt comfortable and relaxed during our stay and will stay again the next time we return to Casper, Wyoming!

Read More
Read Less

Great place with good service

By

October 19, 2020

club

Looking for a Hotel in the area and came across this one with very good reviews. Tried it and found the reviews to be true.

From the front desk staff to the wait staff in the evening and morning all were friendly. The front desk area as well as our room were clean everything tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

The front desk was friendly. The pillows were not comfortable, they were all flat.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

October 13, 2020

club

Initial room was not clean, I was moved after complaint with photo. My car had tobacco spit all along the back and side the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with nice rooms and quiet. Very pricey if want to have pets.

By

October 12, 2020

This hotel is very nice and clean with great food at the restaurant. The only issues we had were 1) a very high pet fee of $50 per night and 2) the bathroom door kept opening and blocking the main door into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and quiet location

By

October 12, 2020

Great staff, I always appreciate the upgrades, and quiet location. The restaurant has a diverse selection of items, and is very good. I will continue to stay at this hotel when in Casper.

Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

October 10, 2020

club

Rooms and employees were all great
Good breakfast rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

Throw the lipstick stained pillow cases away

By

October 07, 2020

the staff was pleasant and the room was clean however my pillowcase had horrible pink lipstick smeared and embedded in the nap. That was unpleasant

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice. Clean, quite and well placed on the outskirts of Casper. near many services and close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

New End Of Town

By

October 01, 2020

Brand New Hotel.. Clean quiet and not far from anything you might need. We enjoyed the peace and quiet as well as the wild rabbits running around.. Super staff and very clean and new rooms.. We will be back soon..

Read More
Read Less