Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 355 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

A business hotel with upgrades

By

January 20, 2017

Great value with good bar and food . Dinner menu was good for a hotel. Breakfast was better and service polite and quick.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

January 19, 2017

club

To stop smoking, I use a vapor pipe. Was told by the bar staff that it was not allowed, but I could use it in the lobby. The bar was completely empty. Went to Buffalo Wild Wings up the street instead. Came back and the bar was still empty.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice relaxing evening. Hot shower and cozy bed. Room was very clean. Very nice value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Bob650, Thank you for taking time to write a review on your stay at our hotel. We are grateful for your feedback ! We do hope to have you as our guest again. Safe travels ! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very nice and Clean and treated very well. I was greeted with a friendly face. The rooms were clean and kept that way for the entire stay. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again if I ever needed to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Greetings Lakes34, Thank you for the great review !! We always appreciate feed back on how we are doing. We do hope you are able to come and be our guest again. Safe travels ! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed a clean and friendly experience at this hotel and would recommend it to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Always like staying at this HI, has a very nice appearance and always quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast and thin walls

By

December 16, 2016

While staying at the property thebreakfast packages were selected, the food was not served as ordered, came cold three out of five times. Couldn't stomach ordering the fourth or fifth days I paid for.

The suite was noisy, sounding as if the plumbing was within the room.

The regular room was filled with the noise of the guests around it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Greetings Richardthumbsdn, Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feed back ! While we strive to make each and every stay for our guests perfect, we do occasionally have missteps. We would like to extend the most sincerest of apologies for your less than perfect stay with us. All guest comments and feedback are used as training tools to continuously improve our performance in guest service. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas !!!
Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean and Easy - Best Play to Stay in Casper

By

November 30, 2016

Excellent choice for a clean and safe hotel. Easy access from Interstate 25. Excellent staff and fun for the kids, too.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was very nice. Room clean and well stocked, refrig, microwave, coffee pods. very comfortable bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

November 14, 2016

club

i have stayed in this hotel a number of times. great location off the interstate. always seems to be clean. i try to book here every time i'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 03, 2016

club

This property was comfortable, accommodating and reasonably priced for our weekend stay. We planned to go out to eat on the second night but decided to dine at the Holiday Inn - the appetizer and meal were very good! Rooms are spacious and clean with all the standard amenities. I like the Bath

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Great room!

By

October 31, 2016

I stay at this hotel often and have never had any problems with my stay. The Staff has always been friendly and my room has been great every time I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less