Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 200 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excelente servicio

By

July 01, 2021

Muy buena opcion de costo beneficio, luego total recomendacion para un proximo viaje a Columbia

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 01, 2021

club

Stayed for several nights for meetings in Columbia. The staff was very busy and highly competent. Friendly. Handled the needs and requests of guests with clear aim to be problem solvers. Excellent attitudes even when the demands were high. Hotel clean, comfortable and in walking distance of our meeting site.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 29, 2021

Great location beautiful interior and exterior an indoor pool would be a great addition

Read More
Read Less

Un knowledgeable

By

June 28, 2021

The staff member was not knowledgeable on how to work the system correctly, I showed him the price and everything online. The staff member told me he don't know how to put in the the military price and told me either I book a room fast or I was not going to be able to get a room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 28, 2021

club

Muy amables, accesible, limpio. Uno de los mejores hoteles que me he quedado.

Read More
Read Less

Msu96 2021

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was very pleasant. We were able to relax and see the site’s knowing we were safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Stay

By

June 20, 2021

Comfortable bed, great staff and service. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 17, 2021

WONDERFUL
WAS THERE FOR TAKING FAMILY TO TRAIN
TOOK FAM TO TRAIN
WAS A MIDNIGHT CATCH
SLEEP WAS REQUIRED

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

June 16, 2021

My family and I were in town for a wedding and had an easy time getting in and out for the three days activities.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

June 16, 2021

Hotel was safe and clean. But a bit on pricey side for no breakfast/pool/or shuttle. But overall I would stay here again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 16, 2021

Very friendly clean and comfortable. Great staff and quality

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 15, 2021

Awesome location you can wAlk everywhere.loved the beds super comfy

Read More
Read Less