Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 19 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

19reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great location and clean

By

February 17, 2020

Convenient location but parking was over priced, hotel was clean and the stagg was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel great service

By

February 15, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel great customer service . I recommend wholeheartedly

Read More
Read Less

Best in Columbia SC

By

February 13, 2020

Excellent staff, friendly, helpful, professional, welcoming,, and an excellent bar and cafe.

Read More
Read Less

New look, Nice room

By

February 13, 2020

club

Very nice new renovations. Nice rooms, nice lobby and bar. Decent food and plenty of options on menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great New Room Design

By

February 07, 2020

club

My employer booked this room for me because the conference hotel was sold out. How lucky for me!!
This hotel from what I was told is almost completely brand new. Opened in December of 19. My favorite part of this hotel was the room design. So appropriate for a modern traveler. Lots of plug ins, Kuerig, nice big TV, etc... The only pain was the parking in the city garage that the hotel really has nothing to do with. I would just Valet next time. The hotel staff is still learning but I had no problems. They were even able to get my IHG number added to the reservation. Would totall recommmend when staying in downtown Columbia.

Read More
Read Less

Great service highly recommend

By

February 07, 2020

club

Nice up to date modern hotel.
Friendly staff
very clean rooms
Delicious breakfast waitress top notch

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 03, 2020

club

Walking distance to almost everything! Perfect for a night out and about in downtown Columbia!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the new hotel!

By

January 30, 2020

What a great find in the middle of town!and at a very reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

What a perfect stay

By

January 29, 2020

This jewel of a hotel is located in the perfect spot in Columbia SC. Close to Main Street, close to U of SC and close to the performing arts center. So clean, so fresh and the most comfortable bed, pillows and towels. I had a corner room with amazing views and kept asking myself, "Is this really a Holiday Inn?" It felt more like I was at a Kimpton.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience was great

By

January 24, 2020

club

I was treated wonderfully with the entire staff and the hotel was great. No flaws at all.

I wanted to mention one staff member in particular. At check in and check out, i dealt with Jodi Corp. She was very efficient and courteous. It was my first visit to this hotel and she answered all my questions and handled my arrival and departure wonderfully. She was very courteous and patient and made me feel welcome. She is certainly an asset to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 22, 2020

Clean, comfy, friendly, convenient, affordable, parking garage was the only downfall

Read More
Read Less