Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 493 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Exceptional service

By

June 20, 2021

club

Thank you for your kindness and friendship during my stay with you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort room

By

June 02, 2021

Excellent overall. That’s from my best educated response.

Read More
Read Less

Best service and awesome experience.

By

May 31, 2021

I feel too safe and prvate here.. your servuce staff are too good they too coperative and thire communication skill are good.

Wanna visit next time soon.

Read More
Read Less

The Service was magnificent, the bed was confortable

By

May 31, 2021

club

The Hotel is great. I shall surely recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoying my stay

By

May 23, 2021

always best experience to stay at Holiday inn dar es salaam. Staffs are professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My experience at Holiday Inn hotel Dar esalaam

By

May 18, 2021

The beds a very comfortable, security is good , no noise atall i was able to rest . I can highly recommend this hotel for all people who wpuld like to visit Dar es salaam.
Hotel is tragically located.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Dar ..all Covid Protocals observed

By

May 14, 2021

Excellent adherence to covid protocols
Great service from guest relations
Enjoyed working from the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good staff

By

May 10, 2021

. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting! Thank you! Will recommend it to my colleagues!

Read More
Read Less

Of course bed was very comfortable

By

April 15, 2021

club

The hotel staff are very cooperative.
Specially Prisca, Chef Nagraj and Pravin in administration were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 31, 2021

Breakfast was delicious. Location was quite near to work place i wenjoyed my stay.Staff was dam friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Serviço Fantástico

By

March 30, 2021

A avaliação feita é positiva contando com o conforto e sensação de segurança do hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 26, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. All aspects were spot on but was expecting more on the breakfast. What was available was good but more options would be fair.

Read More
Read Less