Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1016 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Disappointed

By

January 27, 2021

I upgraded our stay and paid more thinking we got the jacuzzi room, only to find out its not available but yet they told me over the phone that they have available.

Read More
Read Less

Detroit Lakes

By

January 26, 2021

Great Location, Great Food/Service, Very Clean and Pet Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 23, 2021

club

Decent room and accommodation. Would like to see a simple continental breakfast not sit in an attached restaurant for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and comforter was so soft

By

January 20, 2021

This holiday inn was awesome! Relaxed, slept well and enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

January 20, 2021

Excelente hotel el personal es amable, las áreas comunes y habitaciomes limpias y bonitas. Tiene una vjsta expectacular del balcon hacia el lago. Buen lugar para estar con la familia o en pareja.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool Facilities

By

January 19, 2021

Pool area was clean, warm and set up well to be able to easily monitor children.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfort for the price

By

January 15, 2021

club

Room was in good condition. The bath tub was a bit of a problem. It was no draining properly. Eventually it did drain, but during a shower the water level did rise within the tub

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

January 07, 2021

My wife and I had vehicle issues and had to stay in Detroit Lakes to get repairs done. My wife chose the holiday Inn and we had the best hotel experience ever. The room, the staff the food all was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view of the lake

By

January 07, 2021

We booked a room with a spa tub and a view of the lake. It was beautiful, peaceful and relaxing. I will be back and I will definitely recommend to all my friends!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

December 30, 2020

You won't be disappointed in your stay. The property is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

December 30, 2020

The office staff and service staff members were friendly, caring, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

DL

By

December 27, 2020

Great place!
Great location and fun place!
Great staff and great food!

Read More
Read Less