Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 942 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    44

overall good stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Heating cooling system hard to adjust also to noisy Staff was very helpful Having the shuttle available was great

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

February 23, 2017

club

Once the elevators are updated it will greatly add to the convenience in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 23, 2017

club

It was great, bed was comfortable. hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for the Price!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Excellent Value for the price compared to other options in the area. This hotel is currently being remodeled and is very different than it once was. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Duluth

By

February 22, 2017

I love staying at this hotel while in town for the Sports Show. It's a convenient walk over to the exhibit hall. The rooms are nice, comfortable and always clean. The staff has always been great -- very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

maid service

By

February 22, 2017

The first night they did not make beds and for two nights did not take out garbage

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean and quiet room. Love the black out shades! The pillows were much more comfortable than at other hotels I have stayed, but the bed was less comfortable. The bed was worn (saggy) and pretty hard.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing and Njce View

By

February 22, 2017

club

I will visit again Real soon and will stay at Holiday Inn. Due to this stay I will only try to stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a business conference

By

February 22, 2017

I loved the big area and the breakout rooms for our conference. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 21, 2017

They had comfortable beds, very clean from the lobby to the rooms, including the bathrooms. The staff was warm and welcoming and very efficient. Internet was easily accessible and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Convient to medical facilities in Duluth

By

February 20, 2017

A comfortable and secure hotel if you are in Duluth for medical appointments or a day or two of rest/recuperation before driving home. Very helpful staff, secure parking in the ramp, a nice place to be where there's one less thing to think about.

Read More
Read Less

rooms need to be cleaned better

By

February 18, 2017

club

we had shaved hair on counter in soap display and in tub there was wrapper under night stand and inside the coffee machine was white crusty spots where you dump water

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear steffy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I deeply apologize for this cleanliness error and I have shared your comments with our housekeeping team as this is clearly unacceptable. We look forward to repairing our relationship with you as our guest and hope you will again accept our sincerest apology for this misstep. Kind regards, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less