Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 761 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

lovely staff in Dusseldorf

By

December 08, 2021

club

lovely staff, clean rooms and nothing too much trouble - will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Tagungshotel mit sehr gutem Essen

By

November 25, 2021

club

Ich habe mich in dem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war freundlich und aufmerksam, die Zimmer sauber und das Essen während der Tagung hat sehr gut geschmeckt.
Das Zimmer war ausreichend dimensioniert.

Read More
Read Less

This is a lovely hotel with a nice team and I highly recommend it.

By

November 21, 2021

HOLIDAY INN DÜSSELDORF
Not my first visit and certainly not my last. The team are always so friendly, warm and welcoming. This is such a nice modern and lovely Holiday Inn. On entering the lobby area you will find it very spacious, modern, bright with the very latest Holiday Inn livery. The great front office staff who are all lovely and pleasant gave us a very warm welcome on arrival. It was perfect and I was greeted as a valued Spire Elite IHG rewards club member. This Hotel is so well located to the heart of Düsseldorf and a small walk to the old city. The main central station and coach departure area is also near by.

The rooms are fabulous, very modern, clean and spacious with everything you could need, on entering you see the bright and lovely interiors as this hotel is very young. It has some of the nicest beds you'll find with the famous Holiday Inn pillow menu that you may request your favourite pillow type. A great bathroom and all the amenities you could need. A good shower with excellent water pressure.

Near the shopping streets and grand parade Konnings Alley, the finest department stores and shopping district this is arguably the best shopping district in Europe, I certainly think service and selection wise it is. Then after a busy day you can return to the wonderfully modern open concept restaurant area and bar which includes a Starbucks cafe with an array of different tables and seating and you'll have plenty of lounges, relax zones, booths, to sit were you will. To top off this great restaurant you have wonderful team members like Tim who makes a superb Pina Colada and Nico who’s smile melts hearts. They all work to give you a great sense of being in a home. Have your desired drink and enjoy great service. They are all part of a great team in this hotel. Its all marvelous, the staff are some of the most friendly you can find.

On the first floor you can start the day with an amazing breakfast, the selection is great, there is mostly everything to suit most tastes, they have yogurts and different eggs, boiled, fried, omelettes are all cooked to your liking . A good variety of other delights, sausages, bacon, tomato, juices tea and coffee. The staff are all very helpful in the breakfast area and very nice and if something runs out just ask nicely and they are more than happy to get it. It really was all superb and done with strict IHG covid safety measures in mind.

This is a lovely hotel with a nice team and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfy room

By

November 17, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Dusseldorf (Toulouser Allee) - the room made my stay relaxing and I look forward to visiting again soon. The only room for improvement is that the restaurant menus were not available on the tv (Covid-19 advertising in the room said they would be) and it would have been preferred to have natural water in the room (not sparkling).

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Toulouser Strasse

By

November 13, 2021

Keine ausreichenden Parkplätze vorhanden. Ich / wir mussten einen Parkplatz in der Umgebung suchen

Read More
Read Less

gehobener Komfort

By

November 02, 2021

sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

sehr hilfreiche Angestellte an Rezeption und Frühstück Raum

Read More
Read Less

Gleichbleibend gut.

By

October 27, 2021

club

Sehr gute Schallisolierung, gute Betten und ein wirklich ordentliches Frühstück. Die Mitarbeiter sind stets freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

top hotel

By

October 27, 2021

club

Sauber, schöne Innenarchitektur, hochwertige Betten, sehr gute Schallisolierung

Read More
Read Less

Buen desayuno y excelente la atención del personal

By

October 24, 2021

club

Hotel muy bien ubicado en una agradable zona, moderno, funcional con buena habitación y gran calidad del desayuno. La atención en recepción buena

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfying experience.

By

October 23, 2021

club

Very peaceful, calm and pampering experience. Bar is awesome with very lively reception. And last but not least that rooms are very comfortable. Has a great relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly modern quiet, helpful and friendly staff. Great bar with good food menu. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Düsseldorf Urlaub

By

October 05, 2021

club

Positiv:
sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück, gute Nähe zur Innenstadt und zum Hauptbahnhof.
Negativ:
die Zimmerreinigung findet nur auf Voranmeldung statt, dies könnte in der jetzigen Coronasituation wie bei anderen Hotels üblich wieder täglich stattfinden

Read More
Read Less