Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good My stay at the Holiday Inn was outstanding. Employees there were helpful in many ways. They give me direction when needed and one personally led me to a store. I received information on where to go and where not to go for food. My room was always clean and had a good smell to it. I noticed that each cup was changed each time room was cleaned. While, walking to my room each employee I met spoke to me as if I was important to them. It was a home away from him feeling they gave me. Thanks July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Excellent room and a great value. Easy access to the highways and the downtown area of Hartford. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great for kids Stayed here for a quick getaway with the kids. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows. Kids enjoyed the pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% except for... From the time I checked in until the time I left everything was great. The only drawbacks I had were I was led to believe there was a regfrigerator and microwave in all of the rooms; however, I had no problem getting these items when asked. I also thought there was to be a hair dryer in the bathroom, but there wasn't. Only two recommendations would be to have an exhaust fan in the bathrooms and offer a continental breakfast. Other than that The Holiday Inn was awesome!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel - Welcome Environment I stay in this hotel every week for business travel. I am always welcomed warmly and I feel that the staff are a part of my family. Denise, at the front desk, always makes my reservations or asks me if I need them if I forget. If I have any issues or concerns, she takes care of them immediately. Brenda sits up my room exactly as I want it to make my stay more comfortable. Niclole always greets me with a warm welcome in the restaurant and Terry takes care of my drink and food needs. As a vegetarian, the chef and Terry always find things that I can eat and Tyler makes some of the most amazing dishes for me. If someone walks into the bar, Terry learns their name and remembers them each time they come in. Confessor is the hardest working person I know. He drives the shuttle bus, helps with engineering needs and even room service, as he steps in when anyone needs him and I have watched him be yelled at by a customer and he just smiles and says "yes sir", turns around to do his job and you would never know that he was just disrespected. I have not mentioned everyone's names that are so great to me but I feel overall that I am valued as a guest. The workout room is far superior to most hotel gyms and when I mentioned early in my stay that they needed antibacterial wipes in the facility, they were immediately brought in and have been staffed with them since which is really important in this type of setting. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected This Holiday Inn was better than most and has caused me to wonder if I should consider staying at Holiday Inns more in the future. July 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Good I normally can handle a lot when it comes to hotels but this was fairly expensive, so I had higher expectations, which left me very disappointed. Had I known, I would have just booked with a cheaper hotel to begin with. Lack of complimentary breakfast was the first fault I found. Even cheap motels offer this amenity. Charging $9.95 plus tax? Come on. The carpets all around the hotel were dirty and needed at the very least a quick vacuuming. Our bathroom sink stopper was broken so it stayed blocked causing the sink to fill up and I had to dig in and pull the stopper out which is not something I want to do in a hotel bathroom. The curtains don't even cover the window. You literally can't pull them any further on the track. I realize it would block the AC, but why not make shorter curtains? Only the sheer curtains cover the window which is basically like having nothing in the window. Could not sleep or feel like there was any sense of privacy in the room. Along those lines, the walls and door were paper thin. It sounded like the people in the hallway here in the room with me. The pool, which was one of the main reasons I booked this hotel, was filthy. You could see clumps of hair floating around all over the pool. It was absolutely disgusting and clear that maintenance is not a priority. No one was particularly helpful or friendly which could have at least made up for all the other issues here. Overall, not a good experience. Don't know how it has such good reviews, but my stay was not pleasant. I had a pretty high opinion of Holiday Inn's but this soured it completely. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok experience I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, and it was comfortable. However, the elevators took a really long time, regardless of the time of day. In my room, the window air conditioner had tons of dead gnats on it, and on the window. I didn't pay much attention to it until the second day when I decided to move the curtains, it was definitely gross and disgusting. Since I was staying in my room most of the time, it was very disturbing. There were a few gnats in my room. The bed was comfortable and clean. The lobby also had spider webs in the lights that needed to be cleaned. I pay attention to cleanliness, and try to avoid getting sick while I am traveling, so when I see that hotels haven't tended to things like this it always makes me skeptical. Overall it was a fine experience though. The gym smelled really bad from the chlorine in the pool, or cat urine, not sure which it was. June 29, 2014
2 3 4 next>>