Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 599 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

Business trip to Hartford

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with my stay. The staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but rooms need cleaning

By

April 27, 2017

AC/Heater unit had very dirty filters and you could see lint-like substance inside it. Tiles in corner of bath tub were dirty, as well as tiles around swimming pool. TV remote control was not working properly, requested a working remote and took a while for them to bring one. One of the elevators smelled badly and all of them should have a good cleaning, one can see dirt on the edges and corners of the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful night clerk

By

April 27, 2017

club

We arrived late at night and were given an 'accessible' room as requested. When I reported that the room had no phone, the desk clerk immediately said he would give us another room.

Read More
Read Less

Minor disappointments but OVERALL a good stay!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very clean room, looked as if it was recently updated decor. However, the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan nor did any of the modern lamps in the room(especially the desk area) have a USB port to plug into. I've been to other hotels and the majority of them have them. Minor disappointments but OVERALL a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great hotel. Simple and great staff. Breakfast is not great, nor the service at the bar and dining area. Also, very loud in the hallway. Otherwise, the staff is great at the front desk and the rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

April 24, 2017

I stayed here with my 10 year old softball team and had to stay in certain hotels our experience was horrible not only was the pool dirty but there was a lot of older teenagers and young adults running through the hotel being inappropriate . When sitting at the pool with children lets just say there was a strong Oder and it was not cigarettes. there was no presence of security and felt the staff was not concerned . No one was told to quiet down or checked on it was obvious what was being smoked. I was very uncomfortable and would not recommend this hotel with children. Dont know if this is the norm or just got them on a bad weekend

Read More
Read Less

Tub didn't drain and noisy heater.

By

April 23, 2017

I felt cleaner before the shower than after stepping out of 2 feet of soapy liquid. And that was AFTER a terrible night: thanks to the noisy heater.

Front office responded to the complaint like it was nothing.

Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Darlene Court

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great Staff Nice people clean and they make feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping needs better supervision.

By

April 17, 2017

Note my earlier comment. The front desk manager assured corrective action, but did not supervise and the same poor Housekeeping happened two nights in a row.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

April 16, 2017

Based on the mixed reviews I saw before my stay, I almost requested that my office book a different hotel. I am glad I did not request the change without giving the hotel a chance. What a pleasant surprise. The room was much nicer than I anticipated and the hotel was undergoing extensive renovations. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

April 11, 2017

Nice place to stay, great pool, fitness rooms.

Staff nice and helpful.

Watch out for local shuttle times, web site says 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM but is really 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM and 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM. Only time Staff was a little short was when I referred to them to the property site.

The food was good for breakfast and dinner, no lunch, staff was willing but the timing sometimes was trying. First evening, simple meal, 90 minutes, 25 waiting for coffee and desert (not very good, brownie looked like it came out of the in house store), slimy. Server did her best but kitchen staff had to walk through the dining room to find the server so they could find out where the food had to be served. Time for a Gordon Ramsey visit

Read More
Read Less

Inexpensive in comparison to similar hotels in the area

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel rate was much lower than similar hotels with in the area. Would recommend that a full menu offering be added to the restaurant for breakfast, rather than just a buffet.

Read More
Read Less