Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1233 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    88

Open the bar. Open the bar. Open the bar.

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Open the bar. Open the q. Open the bar. Open the bar. Open the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 24, 2021

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Being in the city it seemed quiet. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2021

club

I had a great stay at the hotel. Enjoyed all of the emanates and comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 10, 2021

club

This property has amazing and very welcoming staff. Who was always eager to be of service with a smile. But the property itself is very dated and in much need of a remodel. With that in mind, it is an extremely good value and conveniently located for doing business in the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 08, 2021

club

I had a great experience staying at this hotel. It definitely was a great value for my money. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 24, 2021

Comfy room sad no pools are open though would have been even happier

Read More
Read Less

Old dingy bathrooms.

By

March 18, 2021

The bathroom needs updated, shower head was loose, and did not tilt . Also the room smelled like cigerett smoke, the smell came threw the vents.

Read More
Read Less

Theft from parking lot

By

March 09, 2021

I had the wheels and tires stolen from my rental car on my first night.
Apparently this is not a new phenomenon.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 05, 2021

club

EVERY THING WAS TO OUR SATISFACTION EXCEPT WHEN WE ENTERED THE ROOM WHICH WAS AT 55 DEGRES. IT TOOK 5 HOURS TO REACH 72. STILL OUT STAY WAS VERY SATISFING

Read More
Read Less

Nice tv clean bathroom

By

March 04, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay the bed was comfortable the view frm the window was lovely and the staff was very polite.was close to downtown so everything I needed wasn't far away I love the fact that I can earn points when I stay which I can use for discounts or free nights my overall experience was great

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

March 02, 2021

The worst place to stay if you want the people that work there to be rude to you and get your car broken into and no one help you with the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom

By

February 25, 2021

Everything was perfect and nice and clean and the service was amazing

Read More
Read Less