Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and very clean. Front desk and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. the appearance of the hotel is clean and newly renovated very nicely. I also liked the location of the hotel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like Home I want to thank the staff for doing a great job.The rooms are clean the food was good. The shuttle is a big plus. I really enjoyed my stay. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great overall service and quality. Superb location close to Downtown. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Denise at the front desk was so wonderful she had amazing customer service. She was very helpful with all my questions and needs. They had great recommendations for food and Mark at the bar was fantastic. January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Good Value with a few disapointments We had a pretty nice stay. Went to Hartford for a show and decided to spend the night so we wouldn't have to drive home. The room was clean, and it was a great deal compared to staying downtown, we booked the breakfast package which was literally $4 more when it would have cost us $20 if we paid for it. Check in was great, the woman at the front desk was very nice. The convenience to the downtown was excellent too. It wasn't until we got back to the hotel after our show that we had a few problems, We decided to drive back to the hotel for a few drinks instead of staying downtown and driving back after drinking. The lounge sign said open until 11, but the bartender decided to close early because it was slow and the hotel was practically empty. We were disappointed but he was nice enough to take a few bottles down to make us one drink each after he already cleaned up. This might have been a bigger disappointment if we weren't tired anyway The bed and pillows were very nice and comfortable, but It was an odd 60 degree night in January in Connecticut and the room was so hot, I turned the heat off turned the AC on, but I could not get comfortable all night, it was just way too warm. Breakfast was not bad since it was practically free, a small buffet with the usual eggs, french toast, bacon, potatoes and a variety of breads, the only complaint I have is my silverware was dirty but the staff was very apologetic about it. Overall even with the few complaints I would stay again next time we're in the Hartford area, for the value and convenience. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Great price, location, friendly and clean. No problems what so ever at this location. Room clean and updated. Heat was great. Staff was friendly and courteous. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Our family of four was happy with our stay. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful, beds were super comfortable, the pool was perfect, and the buffet breakfast was tasty. Too bad wifi didn't work the entire time. Great proximity to CT Science Center. We walked over to it in under 10 minutes, and kids enjoyed both the walk and center, not to mention the hotel! January 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Priority Gold Member Everything at the hotel was fine, the pool was great as it was heated & it truly was. Most times heated doesn't really mean heated? My big complaint is actually about the fact that being a priority member meant nothing here? There was no more goodie bag, free bottles of water or coupons for a free breakfast? There is absolutely no difference being a priority member than there is being a random customer that just picked IHG because it was the better deal? I actually look at IHG hotels 1st to book so I can add up my points but also because I prefer IHG properties. However, being that there really isn't a benefit to it I might as well start using my other hotel member accounts also. I would prefer IHG however I strongly believe that regular customers should be rewarded with something that sets us aside from just random people? Disappointed Priority Member December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:47:34.548-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_EHTHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>