Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 639 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Business stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

I was not expecting a hotel this nice because if the location. I was pleasantly surprised at the new-ness and cleanliness of the facility. The room was very clean and comfortable. Wish the ac fan could be forced to run more to keep the temperature more constant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Great place to stay - the staff are excellent and make all the difference

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Good service. Good value. Clean room. Easy access to Hartford.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 22, 2017

club

I loved my room. It was clean, quiet and comfy. There was even a choice of pillows: soft or medium. When I asked for en extra of decaf coffee for the room, it was provided.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Shamkka and ed from the desk were so nice and so helpful. loved this hotel, checking out was so quick and easy. cant wait to come back

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming desk staff and great sleep

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

After spending a full day at a local convention in Hartford, returning to our room was so relaxing! The room was clean and quiet, the king size bed was very comfortable. Check out was a breeze and the breakfast buffet helped us get ready to return to our conference relaxed and ready to start another busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Hartford

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone working in East Hartford.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Customer service to the 10th degree! From the front desk to the housekeeping, these folks went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend this location highly!

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel as it is close to work

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Alright hotel if you want a place on east side of river. Not sure about staff. Things sometimes seems shady. I may stay here agina but maybe I should look at other IHG hotels or a different chain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

June 17, 2017

club

Excellent check in ... very personable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 15, 2017

club

Comfort overrall bed was clean and lots of pilloest

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience, wouldn't recommend

By

June 09, 2017

There was a manager who started shouting frantically at me when I asked if I could get a plate. It was very insulting and frankly I felt as if I was being racially discriminated.

Terrible cleaning service - Would always find random alien strands of hair on the bed after they cleaned. Awful pillows, could barely sleep. The cleaning staff left the fridge open which destroyed my food that I was plannig to have the next day.

Overall stay was way below average. It was my first time at a Holiday Inn Express. Wouldn't stay here again. Wouldn't recommend it too.

Read More
Read Less