Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 953 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Auch in "Corona-Zeit" empfehlenswert

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Der Aufenthalt war aufgrund der Hygienemaßnahmen anders als sonst. Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter und auch das Gesamtkonzept überzeugt mich immer wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip

By

August 03, 2020

Gute Corona-Massnahmen, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Top Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with a lot of sun light

By

August 01, 2020

club

The hotel is close to main train station ( this area is a little bit dirty and disordered), with public transport and restaurants around. Our room was clean and bright, staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and location. However COVID-19 meant very limited food for packed breakfast only. Good staff., all very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 27, 2020

The entire experience was very relaxing, with staff super friendly making check-in seamless and answering any questions I had. The hotel take hygiene very seriously under the current conditions which was highly reassuring.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour Francfort

By

July 19, 2020

Hôtel bien situé nous y avons séjourné précédemment. Nous sommes déçus cette fois ci. Chambre pas nettoyé pendant le séjour. Pas possibilité d'avoir de nouvelles serviettes ou produits pour se laver. Pas de cafetière dans la chambre. Aucun service. Informatique en panne au moment du départ pas possibilité d'avoir la facture (facture reçue plus tard). Par contre prix élevé plus cher que d'habitude dans cette hôtel pour un service moindre. Un peu déçue par cet hôtel je ne le reprendrai pas.

Read More
Read Less

First Hotel Experience Since COVID

By

July 15, 2020

My husband and I needed a simple getaway from our typical day to day lives and the kids had sleepovers at friends' houses already planned so we decided to do something too. This was the perfect hotel for a last-minute reservation. The value of the room vs the quality was beyond expectation and the guy at the front counter that checked us in was absolutely darling!! I believe his name was Carlos? He was so nice to us and kept making sure that we were comfortable and asking if we needed anything. I miss that type of service living in Germany. It is always refreshing to receive it.

Read More
Read Less

Retour à Frankfurt

By

July 11, 2020

club

Hôtel toujours agréable.
Juste déçu de la qualité d'accueil mais le veilleur de nuit est toujours au top et nous reconnaît personnellement.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in allem sehr gut

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Guter Umgang mit der Pandemie Situation. Habe das Lunchpaket mit umfangreichem Frühstück überpünktlich aufs Zimmer bekommen. Maskenpflicht am Eingang. Danke für den sehr guten Service in dieser schwierigen Zeit.

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichneter Service

By

July 03, 2020

Ausgezeichneter Service, professionelles check in and out, nette mitarbeiter, alles topsauber

Read More
Read Less

Stammgast mit wöchentlichen Aufenthalten

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Das Holiday Inn Alte Oper kann ich jeden wärmsten empfehlen.
Das Personal ist sehr nett, die Zimmer sauber und ordentlich.

Stets gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay, great location

By

April 01, 2020

club

I was very happy with my confortable stay. The location is very central, although the surroundings are not the most pleasant ones. The room was very nice and the stuff really friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less