Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 947 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

First Hotel Experience Since COVID

By

July 15, 2020

My husband and I needed a simple getaway from our typical day to day lives and the kids had sleepovers at friends' houses already planned so we decided to do something too. This was the perfect hotel for a last-minute reservation. The value of the room vs the quality was beyond expectation and the guy at the front counter that checked us in was absolutely darling!! I believe his name was Carlos? He was so nice to us and kept making sure that we were comfortable and asking if we needed anything. I miss that type of service living in Germany. It is always refreshing to receive it.

Read More
Read Less

Retour à Frankfurt

By

July 11, 2020

club

Hôtel toujours agréable.
Juste déçu de la qualité d'accueil mais le veilleur de nuit est toujours au top et nous reconnaît personnellement.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in allem sehr gut

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Guter Umgang mit der Pandemie Situation. Habe das Lunchpaket mit umfangreichem Frühstück überpünktlich aufs Zimmer bekommen. Maskenpflicht am Eingang. Danke für den sehr guten Service in dieser schwierigen Zeit.

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichneter Service

By

July 03, 2020

Ausgezeichneter Service, professionelles check in and out, nette mitarbeiter, alles topsauber

Read More
Read Less

Stammgast mit wöchentlichen Aufenthalten

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Das Holiday Inn Alte Oper kann ich jeden wärmsten empfehlen.
Das Personal ist sehr nett, die Zimmer sauber und ordentlich.

Stets gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay, great location

By

April 01, 2020

club

I was very happy with my confortable stay. The location is very central, although the surroundings are not the most pleasant ones. The room was very nice and the stuff really friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ATENCION

By

March 19, 2020

club

La atención en la recepción merece un diez ya que se esmeran en atender al cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

March 17, 2020

club

Everyone was nice and smiled
.the rooms were clean
Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel in perfekter Lage

By

March 05, 2020

Toller Service während zweier Seminartage. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

March 04, 2020

club

Top Lage in Bezug auf die Nähe zur Alten Oper; Geräuschpegel gut abgedämmt; Frühstuck sehr gut und Service sehr zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder

By

February 23, 2020

Ich komme nun schon seit viellen Jahren immer wieder gern hierher. Das Personal ist stets freundlich, die Zimmer sind in einem Topp-Zustand und sauber. Der Arbeitsbereich im Zimmer ist praktisch gestaltet und angemessen groß, das WLAN funktioniert einwandfrei. Einzig die Zahl der Steckdosen ist eher überschaubar.

Read More
Read Less

Все понравилось

By

February 23, 2020

club

Спасибо,все понравилось, особенно завтрак.
Персонал ненавязчивый ,отзывчивый.
Не хватало тапочек.

Read More
Read Less