Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1158 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and updated

By

November 17, 2020

Staff were accommodating, room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

While in GB for a hockey tournament our team stayed at this Holiday Inn. Nice, clean hotel, nothing fancy but fancy wasn't needed. Staff was very nice and attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 04, 2020

As usual, a great stay. Jill and Nicole were very helpful again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 30, 2020

club

Room was very clean and front desk clerks were very friendly and made check in a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean but...

By

October 30, 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and the staff were excellent to me. Downside is that the general area of the hotel seemed sketchy (there was an actual fight at the front door of the hotel), and there was zero enforcement of mask wearing or social distancing with the other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 27, 2020

club

We arrived late and had a friendly arrival and checking process!!

Read More
Read Less

TOO MUCH CIGARRETTE SMOKE!

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

The outside designated smoking areaw as terrible! EVERY time we had to go to and from our car, we were exposed to several people smoking. Not once was there no smoke. Smell carried into building walkway. Smoking area and dispensers MUST go someplace else far away from entrance and people traffic! Gross! Re caulk the moldy caulking in bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 21, 2020

This was a convenient hotel that was really nice once we were reassigned a room that was not cleaned and did not smell like smoke. Due to both my fiancé and I’s asthma we can’t stand that smell. But fortunately we were assigned a different and cleaner room that actually smelled clean. Overall, it was a good stay and I think I’d stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place overall

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great place to stop at and stay. Friendly staff , great rooms and the shower was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 17, 2020

Very clean room. All modern amenities with fast internet. The attached bar downstairs was great and very accommodating with all of the new Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good value

By

October 12, 2020

Nothing to complain about, but nothing special either.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed... Great pillows

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Slept very good. Quiet room. Friendly staff.
Location was very good. Easy to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less