Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1354 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Hit or Miss

By

January 18, 2022

Room looked un vacuumed, food under cushions, hall looked as if it hasn't been cleaned in a week or so. Hit or miss bar being open.

Read More
Read Less

Early breakfast

By

December 20, 2021

club

My experience here is always great. I just didn’t know breakfast would not be served on my last stay. I had to be at the airport by 6am.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

December 17, 2021

club

Very nice clean comfortable hotel
Staff very friendly and helpful
Bar/restaurant was closed for dinner and breakfast which was disappointing as the have excellent breakfast choices on menu
Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly

By

December 15, 2021

I would recommend this location based on the quality of the people working there, the location for Lambeau (30 min walk) and the lounge area is big and has a full menu.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient!

By

December 09, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay and super convenient to get to the stadium, restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 08, 2021

club

We were in the room next to lobby and still it was quiet, never heard any lobby noise.
Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 04, 2021

Stayed two nights. Quiet and comfortable! The bathroom was clean, and the bed was nicely made and cozy!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with this hotel

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at this property for 6 days so I had a good amount of time to evaluate it.
Front desk was disorganized; room not clean; restaurant did not open; beds too firm. I have stayed at many Holiday/IHG hotels in the USA and abroad and this property was a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

GH Holiday Inn home away from home

By

November 30, 2021

great staff great place to catch a night between meetings

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 29, 2021

A relaxing and comfortable stay. No distractions with friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

Gutes Hotel und sehr zu empfehlen.
Angestellte sind sehr freundlich.
Komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

November 27, 2021

Hotel was warm and inviting. Clean room and comfortable bed. Liked that they had quiet hours posted to ensure guests could get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less