Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 522 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very friendly, we requested more coffee and were supplied upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but..

By

June 22, 2017

club

Beds comfy, rooms great, but wait staff seemingly overwhelmed .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

June 22, 2017

We didn't stay very long (1:30 AM-8:45 AM) but we got a great night sleep in a very comfortable bed and the air conditioner kept the room nice and cool. At 9 we were in the restaurant for their breakfast buffet which was nice enough and the coffee tasted great. We didn't get the greatest service from the waitress, she seemed to forget about us so we had to go looking for her to remind her about bringing water, more juice

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 21, 2017

club

The whole staff was very accommodating and helpful with all of our various needs.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Customer service was wonderful. Restaurant waitresses were exceptionally! Housekeeping very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, beautiful room, fun bar and great breakfast buffet. 5 minutes to Lambeau Field

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is always willing to assist. If there is a problem they will make it right.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay - Uneventful and Good

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff were helpful. The breakfast was free wth a coupon given at check-in; the waitress would not let me pay, even a tip! The only problem was a man in the adjoining room talked for thirty minutes until about 11p. Can't fault the hotel, it just happened, but it was noteworthy.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

June 15, 2017

When I approached the desk the girl behind the desk was on the phone the man behind desk said she can help you-not sure why he couldn't. The girl gave no eye contact and hurried to check me in. Each time we passed the desk in or out the staff behind the desk were chatting and didn't even acknowledge our presence. I found them to be rude!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice rooms clean rooms
Breakfast was good but could of been a little hotter

Read More
Read Less

Service was Exceptional

By

June 14, 2017

club

Service was exceptional and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

Everything was great except air conditioning unit was too loud to use. Also wall mounted soap dispensers are inconvenient when taking a bath.

Read More
Read Less