Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 08, 2016

a plus great staff clean rooms .restraint was great people were great ,great location .shuttle service was nice but very old .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Awesome, We try hard to make every guest feel like they are at home. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Steven Devroy-AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 08, 2016

Nice, clean and close to everything, The staff is great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments, I will make sure and share them with our staff! We hope to see you again when you are back in our area!
Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep after visiting Lambeau

By

August 05, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel after visiting Lambeau Field with my dinner. It was nicely located close to the stadium and to multiple good restaurants. We'll stay here again, the next time we get to visit Lambeau.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Awesome to hear that everything went great with your stay. We hope the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Staffing was superbe

By

July 27, 2016

club

This is a hands on - go - to staff. They smile, laugh and know you by name. GB HI is the Real Deal, Elizabet, Amanda and Shay, just the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 27, 2016

good locality for reason for trip. Near Lambeau Field. A lot of food choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Onieda

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. we always stay here when in Green Bay. Staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Just a great hotel in Green Bay. I will stay here next trip to Green Bay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for the awesome response to our review. We are working hard to make all our guest happy and feel at home. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Green Bay area. Steven Devroy AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate your feedback! See you soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review, we really appreciate your feedback! Hopefully we will see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Rewards Member

By

July 24, 2016

club

It is nice when we used to get bottled water or a little treat when we arrived because we were reward members. It just made you feel a bit more special. A little thing but still nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with us. We do offer points, free drink or water and trail mix on check in for every IHG member. I apologize if we missed it on your check in. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Steven Devroy AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your response. All our IHG members are giving a choice of a free drink at the bar, water and trail mix or points. We also have fresh cookies that are put out everyday at 4pm until they are gone. I hope that we did not forget to offer it to you but hopefully you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Mixed about this stay

By

July 22, 2016

My son and I come up here each year for the Packer Shareholder meeting. Last year they had to put us up in another hotel due to smoke damage here, so I was happy this year when we didn't get shuttled off.

Normally our stays are pleasant. The rooms are generally clean, the staff very friendly, and it's an overall happy time for us.

This visit, though - for a change, I upgraded to a 2 bed suite with an entrance room, two TV's, couch, etc, so my son could be sleeping and I could stay awake doing things out in the other room, without risking him waking up from the light or noise. When I arrived, with my confirmation of the suite, they gave us a key, and up we went. Imagine my disappointment to find out that we were put in a standard small room with a single bed. For the price I paid, I wasn't willing to settle, so I went back down to ask about it. The woman at the counter explained that, "Sometimes behind our backs, the system will make changes, to upgrade you." I asked how going from a more expensive two bed, two room, two TV suite to a single bed, single, smaller room was an "upgrade" but she had no answer for that.

This was also the first time I've checked into any Holiday Inn and not been recognized as an IHG rewards member and offered water or something.

After hauling our luggage up to the first room then back down, then to the other room they gave us, we were at least happy to see that THIS time we had the correct room.

The room was very nice, I loved the extra space, but neither TV's remote worked reliably - neither could power the TV on or off, although both could change channels and volume. The rooms were clean, very well presented - I've never had an issue with the cleaning staff at this hotel. Each time we've checked in, rooms have looked good.

Unfortunately, we had some noisy people who thought it was smart to stand in the hallway talking loud and laughing, waking us up a few times.

The morning staff was very helpful, since we changed luggage part way through packing when we realized we could use a smaller suitcase, but I forgot our toiletries bag in the first suitcase. So we got toothpaste and toothbrushes easily enough.

I like this hotel, and will return, but the way they tried to downgrade me and call it an "upgrade" really irritated me, like they were trying to rip me off and hope I didn't complain, so they could have someone else pay for an upgrade to a better room as well, maybe get paid twice for the better room...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Sorry for the problem that you had with your check in. We are always working on making sure each and every guest are treated well and that includes getting the guest into the rooms that they reserved. I would like to apologize for the confusion. We would love to have another chance to prove to you that we take care of all our customers and want each of them to have a great experience each time they stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk

By

July 21, 2016

I travel for the USPS I forgot my badge in my personal vehicle. The lady at the front desk refused to give me the government rate even though I showed her a paycheck that had my name and address on from that same day from the USPS. I had to have her call the manager on duty and he said well I guess I can give you that rate even though that isn't our policy. I stay with IHG by far my worst experience not once did I get an apology I seemed to be an in convenience for them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
I would like to first apologize for the inconvenience that happened at check in and let you know that the worker is trained to ask for the proof before we can allow it since there is a lot of times people try to use different companies to get cheaper rates. We would love to get another chance to show you if you are back in the area that we truly want each guest to be happy and feel like they are at home. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have you as our guest. Hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less

Lots of extra pillow

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff were willing to provide extra pillows without questioning amount of pillows requested. Great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks for the excellent comment about our wonderful staff. We are always putting in the extra effort to make all our guest experience above and beyond.
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Choice!

By

July 19, 2016

We'd never stayed in a Holiday Inn Suite before, but decided to use our membership points and upgrade - and what an excellent choice that was! The extra space was fantastic and allowed us to really sprawl (after 2 days in the car, that was much appreciated!). This hotel was also one of the quietest we have ever stayed in, which was another delightful surprise.

But, best of all, was the hospitality. From the warm greeting at sign-in, the complimentary gifts as an IHG member, the prompt, attentive service from the bar staff and wait staff - it was superb! We're in Green Bay once a year and will definitely return to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback about the hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay was such a great experience. We do hope to see you again in the future. Steven Devroy AGM
Read More
Read Less