Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 67 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

67reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Holiday weekend visit

By

April 06, 2021

Overall nice hotel, main road can be horrible to enter and exit. Restaurants in walking distance!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room!

By

March 31, 2021

Nice clean room. Bed was soft, almost too soft but I like an extremely hard bed. The pillows were very soft, too soft, hurt my neck. But still not a bad experience. Being clean and sanitary was the most important thing to me. And it was very clean! When I go for another visit I plan to go back to this hotel. It was a bit pricey but If I'm going to stay at a hotel I'm going to stay at a nice one. Cheap makes your pocket feel better but doesn't always help you rest if you can't relax due to worries of an unsanitary bed or bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 23, 2021

The driveway getting into the facility is one way. Therefore you spend an extra 10 minutes driving across the expressway to do a U-turn and come back to enter the property. This is extremely frustrating coming from a short trip to a restaurant that’s less than a mile away.

However the hotel is new and things are clean and nice. Need bigger gym as if two people are using weights it’s cramped. Better pillows for the bed or put additional two as they were small and flat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 15, 2021

The staff was excelent clean friendly great place would recomend to friends and famiily walking distance to many stores

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 15, 2021

club

Everthing was clean staff was great food was good people was friendly

Read More
Read Less

If you want to use the TV as monitor stay away.

By

March 13, 2021

TVs have HDMI inputs blocked from being used. Since I need to connect an Intel NUC to do some work I wil not be going back to this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed but the overall quality of furnishings, decorations and construction are less than desirable!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 02, 2021

club

The hotel was super clean, we felt extremely safe, and it is located in a great area. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

You can only turn right into this property!

By

February 27, 2021

platinumelite

Horrible property location on Woodruff Road which is a four-lane highway with a medium in the middle so you can only turn right into the property and you can I turn right out of the property but the interstate is to the left so, you have to fight traffic to get turned around to get back on the interstate. secondly what a joke the grab and go breakfast is it’s behind the counter you have to ask somebody for it and then they go in the back and get it for you and it’s a bottle of water a Nutri-Grain bar and orange that’s it it?

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to get to

By

February 27, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was new so it was very nice. There are two specific thing that keep me from recommending this hotel. One that is minor is the entrance. You can only get to is from the interstate side. The second is a game changer for me. The water pressure was very bad and the water temperature was not hot enough. For me, that is readon to say no to this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great and very comfortable.

By

February 23, 2021

Awesome place. Had a nice stay and the people are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 04, 2021

First night of my business trip and this was a fantastic stay to start it off. I was able to get a great night sleep in a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less