Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 70 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Pandemic Escapade

By

March 31, 2021

club

Had a great time at the Holiday Inn, Gurgaon, Sector 90.
Must compliment the efforts of the Manager on duty Vanshika who made efforts to compensate for a misiformation on the booking site. The ever smiling Himanshi is another gem in their staff. Dining experience was healthy and super job by Chefs and floor managers on duty.
Nice place but the COVID Pandemic and Government SOP's had forced the Management to scale down operations like No Access to the Swimming Pool and Restaurants. But the staff on duty was courteous, polite and always ready to help making our stay a memorable one.
Let's hope Sector 90 develops well and the adjacent mall or the hotel gets a Spa.
Overall, we took back home some very cherished memories.
Strongly recommend anyone to visit and make the best of the season.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice experience

By

March 31, 2021

club

Overall Nice experience.
Superb Cleanliness.
Hotel Staff is polite

Read More
Read Less

An excellent Hotel

By

March 10, 2021

club

Had a brilliant stay. rooms were a bit small but cleanliness was great. Breakfast served was great though dinner could be better. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Happy Hour was an unexpected bonus. Would highly recommend and try to stay here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 10, 2021

This is my favorite hotel to visit in Gurugram, it's a beautiful hotel with nice Suite. The restaurant on 16 Floor is also great.. good food, good Bar and the services offered by staff is also really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, Great Value!

By

March 10, 2021

club

A nice clean hotel located couple of kms off the Delhi-Jaipur highway; will need to use Google maps to reach here. Great staff, prompt and very helpful. Good food and offer fantastic value for money stay. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable stay

By

March 07, 2021

More than excellent stay in Holiday Inn Hotel Gurgaon Sector 90
I enjoyed more than a lot.
i enjoyed every facility at Hotel
Maaza aa gaya Holiday inn Hotel inn hotel mein

Read More
Read Less

Great Service by staff

By

February 21, 2021

club

Special thanks to DigVijay and team for excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Please Improve

By

February 19, 2021

Poor quality of food, lack of basic amenities, viz hot water, hand towels , remote location, poor dining options

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

February 12, 2021

club

I loved my entire stay. Rooms were so clean and immaculate. Himanshi at the front desk was very warm and courteous. Certainly looking forward to visit again. The television wasn’t working I guess the subscription pack wasn’t active but didn’t really care about it. Tried the food during breakfast only and it was just delicious.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE

By

February 10, 2021

club

Amazing Stay.
Food Quality Very Good
Temprature is being checked at the time of entrance.
Hand sanitizing machines are installed.
Staff is very courteous, always smiling.
Over All wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 08, 2021

I started using Holiday Inn regularly after covid lock down as I found this hotel to be hygienic and has taken sufficient safety measures both in the room as well as in common facilities, including hotel cab.

Read More
Read Less

Overall had good experience

By

February 08, 2021

club

Nice staff. Had a good time during my stay. Rooms are smaller but you feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less