Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 409 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Hotel

By

January 10, 2021

Excellent hotel with great restaurant and bar. Safety protocols in place for Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

January 05, 2021

club

The friendliness of the staff was the highlight of our stay. Apart from that, some other highlights would be the quality of the breakfast and the size of the room. The quality of the room furnishings could be better, though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

I used an anniversary reward night to stay at this great hotel. Temperature checks were conducted at each entrance, and the room was very clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. The Dionysus cafe/bar was perfect for our breakfast needs.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend if you stay in Gwangju

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and location is excellent. If you need to.stay in the city this hotel is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

excellent place

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

kind staff, clean and cozy room, good amenity
free parking
one thing I don't like is slippers in the room, and they are not disposable like other hotels', not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and good service. The best hotel in Gwangju City, I believe. Recommend to stay~

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel in GUANGJU.

By

August 23, 2020

club

This is the worst hotel. The room was hot, the front desk staff and the cafe staff were not smiling and always unfriendly. Dirt was floating in the water of the pool, and wardrobes were not provided, so I could not change clothes and store them. In the gym, everyone was exercising with their masks removed, and no gym clothes were provided. It was the worst hotel I've ever been in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 18, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent customer service and great facility. Amenities were all available. Very relaxing stay. Only thing I would change are the hours for room service food availability. We arrived late and was hungry. When called to order room service, the facility apparently doesn’t start room service until 11pm! Very odd hours.

Read More
Read Less

親切的服務

By

July 26, 2020

上次住宿時我把雨傘遺留在飯店,這次向前台反應,大約15分鐘前台就幫我找到雨傘了。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 07, 2020

club

Hotel was great, fantastic gym. Room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

June 02, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean but overall stay was just average.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 01, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is new. Bathroom and furniture are brand new clean. Not crowded and kind staff members.

Read More
Read Less