Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 322 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    44

A Few Problem Areas

By

February 23, 2017

We had a few problem areas, but perhaps management was not aware prior to our visit. We will be back to this location for several weeks and hopefully we will not experience these problems in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 22, 2017

Food at restaurants were awesome and house keeping was excellent as well

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great hotel, great rooms, nice people , clean rooms and Poole OK food ( could be better)..

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent location near interstate and close to many restaurant and retail locations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel! Not only did you have kind words to say about us, but your review is specially informative for our future travelers! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

very Comfortable stay... the hotel has been recently refurbished in the past two years. they furnishings are new and nice décor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for not only choosing to stay with us over and over but for the very kind review ! With so many hotel choices to choose from we are delighted that you continue to stay with us! We will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Please do come and see us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed here for an overnight business trip. The hotel lobby was very nice, clean, modern décor. The room was also very comfortable and clean with great decor. All of the staff that I encountered was friendly and helpful. Everyone had a smile. I did not have any problems during my stay, and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I want to thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hoteI! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Holiday Inn is the perfect brand when traveling as you have pointed out. With all of our value added amenities you can not go wrong! Thank you again and please do come see us again real soon
Read More
Read Less

Just a few small things...

By

February 11, 2017

When I checked in I asked for a late checkout the next day. I was told I could check out at 12:30 p.m. The desk clerk wrote it on the room chart at the desk.

Fast forward to the next morning at 1100. The "Do Not Disturb" sign is on the door and housekeeping knocks, "Are you checking out today?" I told her I had a late check out. She either hadn't been told or did not check her rooms.

Also, when I go to take a shower, no soap.

Not a bad hotel, but it's the little things that can make a 4 or 5 star stay a 3 star stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We're very sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with an experience that makes them feel comfortable and welcome. We will take your feedback into consideration when reviewing the issues you encountered at our property. Again, we're so sorry that your stay was not the best one you've had. Please allow us to fix these problems and we will look forward seeing you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff took care of all of my needs and made me feel very comfortable. They truly were exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for not only choosing to stay with us, but for the very kind review ! With so many hotel choices to choose from we are delighted that you continue to stay with us! We will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Please do come and see us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

February 07, 2017

Great property very friendly staff and knowledgeable staff. Great for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We are most appreciative of both your patronage and your feedback! We do have many excellent team members-- thank for the recognition! We will be certain that all are made aware of the positive impression that they made on you. Thank you again and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

February 04, 2017

club

Nice clean and quiet facility! I wish breakfast was included with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivey J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

It was a busy weekend for our daughters Volleyball Tournament in Birmingham AL. The Holiday Inn was perfect for our family of 5, with two comformtable queen beds. For the little time we spent in the Hotel, our girls enjoyed the indoor pool and hanging out in the lobby with their teammates.

For quick get a way, this hotel was perfect. Friendly staff and great location that was close to food locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Polyguy79, I am delighted to hear that your family enjoyed the stay at our hotel. Our lobby has been designed to as a social hangout spot! I hope that you will come back to visit us soon. Best regards, Ivey J-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pioneer Classic Tournament Host Hotel

By

January 25, 2017

The hotel staff were extremely polite, and considerate. They did all in their power to make all guests feel at home and comfortable. The hotel itself was clean, and the breakfast was really good. I would stay there again without a thought.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ivey J General Manager
Read More
Read Less