Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 423 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    51

Clean and comfortable.

By

September 16, 2017

club

Nice property in a convenient location. Friendly staff and good amenities in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always at Holiday Inn

By

September 13, 2017

club

If possible Holiday Inn is the only hotel I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

other thoughts

By

September 07, 2017

club

Hotel staff and accommodations were up to Holiday Inn standards. The hotel itself was very difficult to find. Very few highway signs pointed the way. I had to call the hotel twice to get directions from the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 07, 2017

club

Good hotel, friendly staff, and very nice rooms. Will stay at again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel / Location

By

September 05, 2017

club

Updated look, very good / professional service. Breakfast was a little expensive compared to the quality / selection and compared to being included at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable attempting luxury

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

New facility with crisp appearance. The rooms are comfortable in all the important ways and they try to make it feel luxurious. Overall it was a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms smelled bad

By

September 04, 2017

club

I had to be moved twice before they put me on another floor. Am used to staying at the Holiday Inn Express this was not an Express, never again I will always make sure it's a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

September 04, 2017

Nice stay, room was nicer than the Hiampton Inn I was staying in when inBirmingham. Staff at the Holiday Inn was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Homewood

By

September 03, 2017

club

Great location, there are several choices close by for food and beverage, easy access to the interstate, great people, very clean rooms, very comfirtsble beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to Samford University

By

August 30, 2017

club

Easy and convenient place to stay when visiting Samford University. Close to many places to eat and shopping is convenient as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 30, 2017

One of the best staff i have ever meet and dealt with. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Terrible mattress

By

August 23, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel. The room seems of mold and mildew. The mattress is very uncomfortable. It is old and needs to be replaced. They have done updates to the hotel but the smell is still there. I believe mold in the walls.or flooring is the cause. Air conditioning unit needs maintenance. Staff is not friendly or accommodating. Would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less