Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

it was fine

By

July 21, 2016

club

it was clean and comfortable, but very expensive. I know it's cape cod in the summer, but I expected it to be much more affordable. Also, we tried to order food after the wedding we were at, and the kitchen had closed already- it was still pretty early.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk Service

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights vacation using points and requested a loft room so we would have a balcony. Upon check-in, Navi told us there were no loft rooms available and gave us a fireplace room instead. A fireplace in July is not of any value. When I checked online, there were loft rooms available for our dates. The next morning we checked again at the front desk. Sue was going to move us and was surprised we were not upgraded at check-in. Then Navi showed up again and said there were no rooms available and reminded us she gave us a fireplace room. Sue apologized and said that no rooms were available, even though the hotel appeared to not be busy and rooms were available online.

Being a Spire level IHG member, I don't understand why we were not upgraded and why we were lied to by the front desk staff. If this is how you treat your most loyal members, we will not be returning any time soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

I have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inn hotels and know what to expect - usually the walls are thin and you can hear everything next door and doors slamming. This is one of the quietest Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed in. We had a really nice room with a little upstairs area which had a jacuzzi bath, sofa and tv with a decking area outside. Very clean and comfortable. We did have an issue with the cleaner throwing away a bag of food, but it was handled efficiently by the receptionist on checkout.

I thought the hotel was expensive but that is more to do with the area as most hotels on Cape Cod are expensive.

Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

July 15, 2016

I cancelled my stay but did not make it in time to cancel for free. I gave them more than 48 hours notice of my cancellation and was still charged for 1 night. I contacted the front desk and manager and they were completely unwilling to refund the fee. Very poor customer service for a spire elite customer who stays at an IHG hotel all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are sorry to hear of your unhappiness in regards to the cancellation of your reservation. Although, we regret to have upset you, we are consistent with respect to our 72 hour cancellation policy which is communicated at time of booking. We do appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Spire member.
Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn

By

July 15, 2016

club

Fairly pedestrian property, but there are few choices on the Cape.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your stay and for your feedback. We do have some exciting changes planned over the winter - so we hope that you will keep us on your "radar" for the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good hotel for the price. Rooms are comfortable and spacious for 2 people. Nice indoor pool and hot tub with lifeguard. Hotel is located in the "city" district but convenient to local beaches and historical Hyannis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear "Capegirl123456" :) Thank you for sharing your nice feedback on you recent stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

great hotel will stay again when in area. Friendly staff, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your five star rating! Yeah! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Location and Size of Room

By

July 03, 2016

club

Room was located at the exit door. Whenever a guest entered or left the hotel, my wife and I could hear the exit door slam shut. We both thought that the room was a little small for the price that we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for writing and providing us with your feedback from your recent stay. We were sorry to hear about the noise you experienced from the the exit door and will be sure to pass on your comment to our Engineering department. We hope you will visit us again, when in Hyannis.
Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly Staff

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

nice room with a roof top deck overlooking the courtyard. Friendly staff and very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words about our "super friendly staff" and nice room. We hope to see you again and thank you for taking the time to write.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to interesting points

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was spot on. However, the motion sensing thermostats that are being incorporated throughout make for an uncomfortable hot sleeping night. Unless you plan to wake up every so often and wave your hand to kick on the A/C.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your recent visit and for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. We're pleased that overall things were "spot on" :) We will be sure to pass on your comment regarding the motion sensing thermostat to our Management and Engineering teams and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cape Cod Hyannis, MA

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great stay at at great price... Close to all attractions. Excellent service from arrival to departure...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Yeah! "Great stay at a great price" - those words are music to our ears! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to write. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great staff

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

We use this Holiday Inn as our home away from home when we come to the cape for family business. The staff is wonderful: friendly, responsive, and helpful. The rooms serve our needs just fine. It has what we need when we choose to use it: pub, breakfast, pool, room service, wifi. We use the handicapped accessible rooms and they also have what we need: adapted bathroom and recliner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write and for choosing us as your "home away from home" while on the Cape. We appreciate your kind words and loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less