Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1101 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great staff, comfortable hotel

By

January 24, 2021

platinumelite

We checked in with great front desk staff, welcomed upon arrival and had no problems throughout our stay; would have preferred breakfast but obviously that was not the fault of anyone on the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

January 18, 2021

club

We stayed in the fireplace room and it was so wonderful! The fireplace was real (not just electric) and made the room feel so cozy. The tall ceilings made the room feel spacious, and the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom was a great addition since we didn't feel comfortable using the pool due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Cape Getaway

By

January 05, 2021

A pleasure to escape Martha’s Vineyard during the dreary COVID shutdown and come to America to shop, dine and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hyannis

By

December 22, 2020

Front desk staff very helpful. King room with Loft room with pull out couch and its own bathroom was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location in Cape Cod

By

December 19, 2020

Very welcoming property right in town giving home like feeling. Excellent value in Cape and clean and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Nice pool. Great service

By

December 15, 2020

I would recommend this hotel for your visit to the cape. Nice place and nice people. Nice clean rooms. And located near everything you could need.

Read More
Read Less

The Negatives

By

December 07, 2020

My comforter had a piece of melted candy on it. Which was not a big deal, it was melted so I know it was washed and dried.I found housekeeping staff and had it changed. The bathtub also had a few long hairs in it that I imagine were from housekeeping staff because the bathroom as an whole was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

November 29, 2020

If you are ok with just ok, then.... Here it is. While it's understandable that COVID brings about changes, what's not okay is reduced service for pre-covid prices.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

November 23, 2020

club

The room was always cold no matter what the heat was on, so it was uncomfortable to sleep at night. Called them multiple times about it and nothing was done. The bathroom had long pieces of hair in the tub after they cleaned the room and it was not my hair nor was it there when I left my room before they came to clean. You can tell them did not double check there cleaning like they should’ve.

Read More
Read Less

Great loaction

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I stay at this property whenever we go to Cape Cod. The location is great for all activities and restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Cape Cod

By

November 17, 2020

The staff at night or in the afternoon was especially great, she helped me out quite extensively. Enjoyed the swimming as well.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 16, 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean. Atmosphere very calm. I will stay iat hol I day hotels everywhere I go now.

Read More
Read Less