Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 499 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

clean rooms

By

May 23, 2017

Great night's sleep, quiet even with a large number of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Group Experience on the Cape

By

May 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Hyannis, MA was an unbelievable Hotel. The lobby area is very comfortablel. The indoor pool area was very enjoyable.

The rooms are beautiful. The bathrooms are spacious. The refrigerator makes travel more comfortable.

The breakfast buffet has a great variety of foods. Since we were there for 4 nights there was some variety each day.

The front desk went out of their way to provide my husband his paper the last 2 days of our stays. Much appreciated.

Since we were with a group we hope to return next Spring to explore on our own.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and clean.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay the staff at the front desk were very helpful and I appreciate that. Also if you need a little more time to get out of your room Holiday Inn will accommodate you and give you a little extra time at no cost to you. That is another good feature, it's that little something to make your stay a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 18, 2017

club

Love this place! So clean,staff outstanding,pool wonderful and .great food. I have stayed here several times and it always is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great staff made it all worth it so I will most likely stay there again on another visit home to see all my family

Read More
Read Less

Loft suite

By

May 17, 2017

club

We stayed solely because of the loft suite and having a baby with us. Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Rooms are outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well appointed with friendly yet professional staff.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Highly recommended, great value. The staff was very attentive to our needs. Recently renovated, and with everything one might need for a short or extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room, great service

By

May 16, 2017

I stayed here overnight in March 2017 to attend a funeral, and was so pleased with the accommodations, courtesy of the staff, and centralized location of the hotel that I came back to stay for 3 nights in April 2017 to visit with family and do a bit of sightseeing. They even have breakfast and dinner available, which is not always available at other hotels. We did not get a chance to use the pool, but there was both an indoor pool (which looked very inviting) and an outdoor pool (which was not open yet due to the season). I will definitely come back to stay at the Holiday Inn Hyannis when I am in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Suite

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Two level suite was very nice. Having two bathrooms is very clutch and helps saves time!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 09, 2017

Front desk lady made copies for me and genuinely seemed pleased to be of assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Love the accomodations

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

As indicated, we got the dame accomodations as our last visit - two story suite with 2 bathrooms. The bed could have been a litttle firmer.

The grounds were being updated and landscaped, so the entrance was a little sloopy, but it will look good when completed.

It's on our list to come back next year again on our anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

The beds are the most comfortable that I have slept on at a hotel. The loft suite was awesome

Read More
Read Less