Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

good service

By

April 22, 2017

the stay was good the hotel is under improvement , they should put a table

Read More
Read Less

I slept like a baby, the bed was very comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable everything was excellent the place was clean

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Noisy

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time for Easter weekend. Both times hotel was extremely noisy at night - banging of room doors and exterior doors along with yelling until about 4-5 AM. Told clerk at checkout but all she said was that she would let management know and she would give us extra points to our IHG account. Same thing as last year - no changes whatsoever. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn locations - for Easter weekend and other busy timeframes and never had this issue.

We will probably return to Cape Cod next year but not sure if we want to take another chance of not being able to sleep at this hotel again. Time will tell what happens.

Read More
Read Less

long weekend

By

April 15, 2017

club

nicely renovated hotel especially bathrooms .. definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

your staff was friendly and helpful. We had never been to Hyannis so they gave us directions and ideas of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

April 08, 2017

The room was very modern and clean. The renovation was very nice but ongoing.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms are great.

By

March 30, 2017

club

Hockey tournament booked there was not told to us. It was not relaxing to spend a weekend with 100 kids under the age of 10. We loved the new rooms, the area, and most of the people that work there. We like to get away when everybody kids are in school, as I do not want to put up with screaming children.

Read More
Read Less

Great location avslue

By

March 24, 2017

club

Centrally located. Lots of amenities. Indoor pool and building a new one out doors. Restaurant/bar was great. Great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 18, 2017

club

Every thing was great. The rooms were recently remodeled. The did a great job. I love the outlets with the USB ports!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 14, 2017

club

Only issue i had was with the shower
Not enough water i know it's good to conserve
Buti would like more water

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

While I was expecting a continental breakfast and a microwave to heat up food for us during our stay, everything else was great. The gym could use a touch up on maintenance but the staff and cleanliness of our rooms were impeccable. That is what made our stay great. They are renovating for good reasons and the updates are awesome. The beds felt fresh and clean, the shower was beautifull, staff sweet and smiled. The bathroom though small was gorgeous. Next time I hope I have time for the pool. It is the biggest pool room and most beautiful indoor pool I have seen. Continental breakfast and microwave would make this an all inclusive stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, and Caring Staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel! Convenient to major highways and the town of Hyannis!

Read More
Read Less