Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 549 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Convenient Location & everything for a family to enjoy!

By

August 12, 2017

We booked the King size bedroom Loft suite which was great for our family. Having 2 bathrooms and roof top deck was great.
The kids had upstairs to themselves which was very convenient for everyone! The indoor/outdoor pools were great. The bar was quiet but works for us parents to grab a drink and relax. This location is a 10 minute ride to beaches or downtown bars/restaurants. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We wished the outdoor pool opened earlier than 10:00am but the indoor pool was open at 9:00am. Only 2 miles from the Ferries and Port. Recommend for anyone looking for a clean reliable hotel in the thick of the Cape! We plan on staying here again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality hotel.

By

August 11, 2017

club

Dirty bathrooms in the public areas. Unable to get a handicap seat riser for toliet. Did not honor or listen to my request at the time I made the reservation. I do not believe this should be a Holiday Inn. This is a very low class quality hotel. I don't believe we will stay at another Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great customer service and friendly staff, room was clean, very convenient location, nice pool, nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 08, 2017

club

Nice and clean. And big bathroom and free coffee. The hotel
Was quiet and plenty of places to park

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 07, 2017

club

Would recommend to family and friends . I enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn Cape Cod Hyannis. Keep up the good work. Hope to visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

August 07, 2017

club

Different amenities such as swimming lounge and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

cape cod

By

August 07, 2017

the hotel was beautiful. We enjoyed the pool and left early to take the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. the rooms were a tad on the small size, but we were only in the room briefly. I believe the A/C made a whining noise all night long that bothered my daughter. other than that, a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

August 07, 2017

club

Rooms were very nice, very clean and nicely updated. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Ever!

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Honestly, this Holiday Inn has it all- location, location, location... beautiful landscaping and fountains, clean and well cared for throughout, pool area is amazing WITH lifeguards daily (!) ,great workout area, beds and pillows were a 10/10, intelligent and helpful staff...
We have stayed from coast to coast and would rate this our very best experience at a Holiday Inn EVER!! Thank you for making our vacation even better!

Read More
Read Less

Marthas vineyard

By

August 04, 2017

Stayed one night for work. Was excellent.rather enjoyed the bed. Tv service was great. Staff was nice. Upgraded me for free. Loved it

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 04, 2017

club

Very nice and clean, staff was wonderful!! I really enjoyed the time I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly.. but SMALL rooms

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn had the smallest rooms I have ever seen or stayed in - in my life...
As a family of four, we often seek out hotels with at least queen size beds. The standard rooms had two doubles - the rooms were so small, there was no way they could even accommodate Queens.
I opted to use my free anniversary night for our stay - which will get you nothing bigger than a standard room here. To upgrade was an additional $80, which I thought was steep. Weird that if I weren't using my anniversary night, the cost would have only been around $50 more (?)
The hotel was beautiful. The pools looked great. Grounds were well maintained. New beds were WAY too squishy/soft. My husband and I have back issues and these beds offered no support - woke up struggling to walk!
Our air conditioning wasn't working when we arrived, but after two attempts by maintenance, it was fine.
Due to the size of the room and faulty air conditioning unit, we decided to leave the hotel for several hours - and returned just to sleep. Although the staff was very pleasant, and the hotel was nice in many ways, we could not wait to get out of there.

Read More
Read Less