Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Winter visit

By

January 18, 2017

Pleasant and clean with friendly staff. Breakfast was not included in the rate, available for a charge. Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for writing and for your five star review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your winter visit with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 13, 2017

club

Thanks for the stay. Would love a free night there. Thanks again see you next year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your business and that you took the time to review us! Hopefully, you are an IHG Rewards member - if not, we hope you will consider becoming one - so that you can start earning points towards free stays! See you next year!
Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated Rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room and bathroom were beautifully renovated and made for a comfortable relaxing stay. Refrigerator in the room were an added bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Rachel1012! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your nice comments about our facilities. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff excellant at ensuring customer comfort.

By

January 05, 2017

club

All employees encountered offered their assistance to ensure are needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate the five star review and kind words about our staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Loved staying at this hotel. It was clean, staff was friendly and professional. The only thing that did not make it a perfect stay was the pool temperature was too cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you BusyLady13! We appreciate that you took the time to write and for your kind words. We're sorry about the pool temperature...we are correcting and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good overall value

By

January 03, 2017

club

All went as expected. Simple clean hotel. Could use some facility updating and upgrades.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for writing. We're pleased to hear that you felt that we were a good overall value. We're also happy to report that a complete renovation of our guestrooms is underway!...with additional changes to come later this year. We hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Just there for a relaxing short stay on the Cape. Clean, well appointed, quiet. Just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Nice! Thank you for choosing us and for your review. We're so glad to hear that we worked well for your needs. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable visit at the Holiday Inn Hyannis

By

December 10, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn is in a very convenient location in Hyannis. The entrance on Bearses Way was very accessible. The hotel is neat and clean and was nicely decorated for Christmas. The room was immaculate and the staff was very friendly and professional.

I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
How nice! Thank you for writing and for your five star review of our hotel. We're so glad to hear of your enjoyable stay and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Good food.

By

December 07, 2016

club

We usually stay here when we visit the Cape. We like that it is close to many shops and restaurants. The staff is always friendly. And although we usually enjoy the pool and spa, which one of the main reasons we like to stay here, this time the spa was not working and the pool water was too cold. I feel that it is even more important to have these amenities available during the cold weather because the customer is more likely to spend time at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you Sioleil for your loyalty. We're glad that you enjoyed the "comfortable bed and good food". We're sorry to hear about the inconvenience regarding the spa (since repaired) and the pool area temperature. We will be sure to pass on your comments to our maintenance department as we agree - the indoor pool is an important amenity especially in the "off season". We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

I checked-in close to midnight after a full day of flights and a two-hour drive. The check-in was quick, efficient and despite the late hour, the front-desk receptionist was friendly, upbeat and professional. The room décor felt a bit dated, but the room was clean and spacious. Overall very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words about our front desk staff and will be sure to pass along your comments. We're happy to announce our guestrooms will be completely redone this winter...so we hope that we will see you again should your travels take you back this way.
Read More
Read Less

ショッピングのロケーションが良い

By

December 04, 2016

club

ケープコッドの中心部にあり、買い物やレジャーをするのにロケーションが良い。また、おいしいロブスターの店をフロントの方が丁寧に教えてくださり。スタッフの対応は親切で良かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
ありがとうございました (Thank you!)
Read More
Read Less

Just Average

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room we received was small and had full size beds. Our friends who are not IHG members who were also booked at Holiday Inn Inquired about a Jacuzzi bathtub and were instantly upgraded to a better room with a Jacuzzi and a Loft. Meanwhile as a Platinum member I was not even acknowledged at check in until the end when I received my keys.I'm sorta disappointed I thought IHG members were priority guests. Other than that it was just your average stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're sorry that we didn't do a better job of recognizing your IHG Platinum status and will be sure to pass your feedback on to our front desk. We hope that you will consider us again.
Read More
Read Less