Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 325 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great visit at Holiday Inn Lincoln Southwest

By

May 23, 2017

club

This is the 4th time I've been to this hotel, and the visit was great. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

I've used the restaurant for breakfast, dinner and drinks and it was a great experience iwth a good atmosphere. Kelsey, who was working the front desk, greeted everyone with a smile, and checked to make sure everything was good with my stay when I walked by.

Overall - great stay. I will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Comfortable bed.

By

May 22, 2017

Only complaint I have is the guests above me were noisy at night. It sounded like I had a marching band above me.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this hotel if we visit Lincoln, NE again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed/Room

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room and bed were comfortable. However, it took forever to check in. On a Friday evening, the place was overrun with kids running wild in the hallways making noise. The bedroom drapes do not block out the morning light. The wait staff in the restaurant were not attentive. Has potential to be a good hotel but the staff needs more focus on meeting customer needs.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

April 29, 2017

club

The room, bed, and staff were great. Be aware there is no complimentary breakfast at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable!

By

April 28, 2017

club

The two gals at the front desk were very friendly and upbeat despite the long line of people who decided to show up at the same time. When asked what the nature of my stay was, which was a wedding, I was promptly re-rated at the wedding block price! I had called in and made reservations a few weeks prior and was told the block rate was no longer available. Thanks to the young gal, I had saved $40 for the weekend. Although I did not utilize the shuttle services offered from the wedding reception, I heard good things about those services. The only bad I found while staying there was the restaurant closing at 9:30.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great rooms:
Comfortable beds
Microwave
Ice box
TV quality great
Internet worked great
Nice view

Whirl-pool/hot tub was awesome

Breakfast in the Restaurant was delicious and priced right.

Services was awesome, everyone was thoughtful and helpful

A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

April 22, 2017

club

Please replace the mattress. It was sunk in on the side closest to the door.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Clean Facilities

By

April 17, 2017

club

After a 12 hour travel day the front desk check-in person was excellent and very helpful helping me with the best way to arrive at my morning appointment downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

I was treated very well by the staff. The rooms were in great condition and extremely comfortable. I will definitely be returning the next time I'm in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Lincoln at the Holiday Inn Southwest

By

April 13, 2017

It was a nice experience as I found the accommodations excellent and the staff helpful. I enjoyed my stay and the food was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are average and the aura restaurant closes at 9:30 which I feel is far to early for travelers . Accommodations are scarce , hotub jets are bad and hotel is mediocre .the beds are comfortable. If you are staying for one night on business ,not a bad hotel. You

Read More
Read Less