Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

The E's 5 day

By

September 17, 2017

We had one waitress help us each morning for breakfast
and on the third morning we had another waitress wait on us----they gave us VERY GOOD service ------
they greeted us each morning with a smile and offered suggestions on the breakfast services available------
their kind service never stopped----they each earned and received a nice tip each day from us.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn properties are usually very nice, clean and comfortable. However this experience at this particular holiday in was less than desirable and did not meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Lincoln

By

September 11, 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable and the Pool is open until Midnight!

Read More
Read Less

Dr visits

By

September 10, 2017

club

Home away from home I have spent about 5 months here over the last 6 years

Read More
Read Less

Poor overall for IHG property!

By

September 09, 2017

Needs better trained reservation staff as well as cleaning staff. Lobby as well as guest room was not kept clean. Make improvement to guest room entry door. Very disappointing five day stay. Currently staying at the IHG (Holiday Inn Express) in Pittsburg, KS and the difference between Lincoln and here is nite and day. This is very nice, as we expect to always find at an IGH property. We are traveling for three weeks by car and hope future IHG property's will compare to our current stay in KS.

Read More
Read Less

Caring and Helpful Staff

By

September 07, 2017

The sales manager, Erin, went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met during our recent stay for our son's wedding. She set a banquet room even though it was not planned for our use for the pre-wedding lunch. The staff in general were very responsive to our needs throughout the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

August 30, 2017

The beds were very comfortable and I slept great! The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort after long drive

By

August 22, 2017

club

We stayed here after driving 7 1/2 hours in the way to taking my son to college. We were greeted by very pleasant staff. The room was nice and clean with h the a/c on and waiting for us on a hot summer day. My son worked out in the gym while I soaked in the hot tub. Both of us enjoyed our time. Had a wonderful breakfast the ne t morning. I highly suggest this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

August 19, 2017

club

I stayed here for two weeks. The house keeping was great and courteous. The front staff are also very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a great stay and felt like home. Will definitely be staying here when I come to Lincoln

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 17, 2017

club

The room seemed overall pretty clean and the staff were knowledgeable and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Big room and quiet

By

August 15, 2017

club

Construction taking place, but didn't hear it. Breakfast staff was friendly and attentive. Food was mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, convenient location

By

August 15, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed in the Lincoln Southwest Holiday Inn for three days while attending our granddaughter' s wedding at a wedding venue 15 min South of the hotel. I was very impressed with the condition, quietness of the room and the overall ambience of the hotel. It is in a convenient location for activities in the Lincoln Town Center and U. Nebraska activities. We would definately stay there again.

Read More
Read Less