Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 236 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Check-in fiasco

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our check-in took at least 20 minutes - Even when I showed my confirmation with price I was told it could still "fluctuate"? My husband offered to show his government ID, she said they didn't need to see it and charged us the full price at that time. They finally agreed when I insisted they had to go with the price on my confirmation. There were a total of 3 people working the front desk. Two hours later, I receive a call from my daughter-in-law they had booked her room to someone else. Twice they gave her keys and she and my grandsons entered into occupied rooms. They had to wait in the lobby for 30 minutes while a room was located and I again spoke to check-in and had to give credit card info while attending a dinner rehearsal. (Her room had been confirmed twice!) Other family guests that stayed that weekend had trouble checking out. Our room keys never worked to let us into the pool. (We had 4 different room keys). We were staying there for a family wedding weekend. I would never feel secure about my confirmation of rooms and price if I were to stay there again. Would not recommend to anyone. We have another wedding event next spring and we will not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

June 29, 2016

The facility was very clean and well maintained. The room was quiet - I was able to sleep all night without waking to noises outside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Complete Room and place to relace

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room and Property were clean and well kept, location is good for access to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

June 27, 2016

From the first step into the lobby, the staff was welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

Comfortable king room, especially bed. Good lighting and plentiful outlets. A summer-weight blanket might be nice. Bathroom was humid and warm, so propped open door and ran quiet bathroom fan. Quiet fridge.
Suggestion: when booking rooms for wedding guests (in this case, family several hours away) please be sensitive to wedding time and the need for a quick rest, shower, and change of clothes. My 80+ year old parents (grandparents of groom) had to wait until 3:30pm for their room, after driving four hours. Our group had at least 14 rooms over 3nights and they are potential repeat customers.
My only contact was with front desk staff during our 3-night stay. Frustrating: at 11:30pm the third night, neither card worked in our door. Also, first day card wouldn't work on main floor stairwell, going down from 3rd floor. Our only choice was to go outside in 95+ heat to the main door. Nice hotel, but not a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dev Eng

By

June 25, 2016

Review is in the survey. Management staff at this hotel are not customer focused.

Read More
Read Less

Bar and Breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

club

Bartenders were accommodating. They were friendly and entertaining. Breakfast-almost every motel we stay at provides a complimentary breakfast in this price range.
!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our staff. To clear any confusion,being a full service Holiday Inn, we do not provide a complimentary breakfast as our sister Holiday Inn Express hotels do. It is our hope that you will choose to visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent breakfasts.

By

June 10, 2016

club

The staff were more than accommodating and made out stay that much more worthwhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our accommodating staff and breakfast selections. It is our hope to have you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Convention stay

By

June 08, 2016

I honestly can not think of how this Holiday Inn could have done more to make our event better. With every event, there can be unexpected glitches, ours was no exception. However, they were few and minor and always ended with a more than satisfactory outcome. The staff I dealt with were more than accommodating, and never made me feel I was asking for too much. Most often they followed up with "Is there anything else?" Quite possibly the most important feature of this Holiday Inn was its cleanliness. On more than one occasion, our convention guests commented on how lovely and clean the hotel was. I will add, the food was very good. I've been to enough events to know that it is more often than not, the food is adequate but not "good" or better. In our case it was "better".

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us. It was an honor to have you as our guest and we are absolutely thrilled that we were able to assist in making your event a success. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff and catering staff made a great experience

By

June 02, 2016

club

We arrived in the early morning hours after a flight cancellation and 500 mile drive to make it to my father's funeral the next day. At 2:00 am, the front desk helped me find options for padding the pullout sofa to an acceptable level for my 7 year old to sleep. The condition of the sofa bed, and the one in three other rooms that she checked with me, was absolutely horrific and no one should be expected to sleep on them. She sought out options and provided down comforters so we could pad the bed and he wouldn't feel each spring, he then fell asleep quickly. Overall, we appreciate her problem solving but the pullouts should be thrown away and replaced.

The next morning we declined service on the room because we were getting ready for an afternoon funeral. However, on the second morning they entirely forgot to service the room. This was a minor inconvenience and the front desk staff, again, came through with clean towels and great service.

Tramesha and her banquet staff prepared an excellent small buffet for our gathering after the funeral. The food and the service were outstanding.

We ate in the restaurant at least once, often twice, each day we were there. Some times were better than others but overall it was fine.

I would definitely return to this hotel, primarily due to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
First and foremost, we extend our sympathies to your family. We are saddened that your encountered issues with comfort of the pull out and having your room freshened on the second morning of your stay. We are relieved that our staff was able to take corrective action and make your stay comfortable. It is our hope that you will visit us again under better circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

May 25, 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
Fun bartender

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are thrilled you enjoyed our amazing team as well as our relaxing rooms. We hope to have you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 18, 2016

club

I was very pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Lincoln Southwest. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice.. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept very well. I thought the breakfast was excellent and enjoyed the atmosphere of the lounge area. I would definitely stay again and will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
It was a joy having you as our guest. We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything from our friendly staff, comfortable rooms to our excellent breakfast at Aura. Thank you for recommending us!
Read More
Read Less