Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great rooms:
Comfortable beds
Microwave
Ice box
TV quality great
Internet worked great
Nice view

Whirl-pool/hot tub was awesome

Breakfast in the Restaurant was delicious and priced right.

Services was awesome, everyone was thoughtful and helpful

A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

April 22, 2017

club

Please replace the mattress. It was sunk in on the side closest to the door.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Clean Facilities

By

April 17, 2017

club

After a 12 hour travel day the front desk check-in person was excellent and very helpful helping me with the best way to arrive at my morning appointment downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

I was treated very well by the staff. The rooms were in great condition and extremely comfortable. I will definitely be returning the next time I'm in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Lincoln at the Holiday Inn Southwest

By

April 13, 2017

It was a nice experience as I found the accommodations excellent and the staff helpful. I enjoyed my stay and the food was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are average and the aura restaurant closes at 9:30 which I feel is far to early for travelers . Accommodations are scarce , hotub jets are bad and hotel is mediocre .the beds are comfortable. If you are staying for one night on business ,not a bad hotel. You

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 12, 2017

This hotel was by far one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. The rooms were clean, bathrooms were very clean! The staff was willing to help, however we had to wait for them to come to the front desk. It was like they would disappear and it would take a couple of minutes for them to get there.

Read More
Read Less

ok motel

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

ok, but to have a full service restaurant not open on sunday evening seems like a bad idea for the traveler. also all ice machines out of order?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet!

By

April 06, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times before. Which is why I always return. The hotel is located conveniently for everything I need to do. The beds are so incredibly comfortable and the rooms are so quiet I have no problem sleeping. And I have to say the staff are some of the finest people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

April 06, 2017

Hotel was very accommodating, clean, and comfortable. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Insufficient Cleaning.

By

April 05, 2017

Good location. Disappointed we would find a bathroom that was insufficiently cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 05, 2017

It Would have been nice to include breakfast with room stay. We tried to eat breakfast at the hotel, but it was already closed so we went to a nearby Village Inn.

Read More
Read Less