Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Cleanliness

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and clean. Right on a parking lot of a car dealership

Read More
Read Less

Nice Peace and Quiet

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Came in for the weekend and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and quiet I found during my stay. Nice staff and the rooms were clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, terrible restaurant

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, restaurant needs critical attention asap!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room with amazing service

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The stay was accommodating to my needs from the moment I stepped in to the moment I left. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I will come back soon!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
MP23 - Thank you for sharing your kind words regarding your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the environment that our staff works so hard to create. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

February 15, 2017

Please keep up the good work. I think the lobby bar should stay open a lot later so we did not have to leave motel for fun. But everything else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are currently reviewing our restaurant and bar hours as we head into Spring. Again, thank you for joining us and we look forward seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

February 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is one of the finest hotels I have ever stayed in,Quiet, clean, friendly staff, close to many services and excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Tim, Thank you very much for your kind words. We work hard to provide the level of service you experience. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to see you on your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant declining

By

February 08, 2017

The first time I stayed here, I would give the hotel and the restaurant a 5/5. I recently stayed, and the restaurant looked different, and there was a whole new staff. The service was not very personable or attentive, and the food was edible, but overpriced for the portion size.

Besides being disappointed with the restaurant, relaxing in the hot tub was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
TruckerGuy, I am sincerely sorry for the experience you had in our restaurant. We pride ourselves on great food and great service, you did not have this experience. We are making some changes and reviewing our steps and training processes. Please feel free to let us know the next time you join us so we can ensure you have the best experience.
Read More
Read Less

Assistant GM

By

February 06, 2017

club

She was the best staff I have experience in a long time. She cares about guesg experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
TSkeet, thank you for your kind response. Yes, our AGM is fantastic. She earned her promotion for a number of reasons. I am extremely please to hear that you enjoyed her guest focused attitude. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Lincoln Southwest.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 03, 2017

Excellent facility, great pool/ spa hours. Very relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Shawna, thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. Our hotel is very busy and we work hard to make sure that every gets the guest experience they need. I am very pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy our pool area while you were here. Thank you again for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful, clean hotel, good night sleep, quite location in new part of town with shopping close

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - nice workout room-

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay - Comfortable bed - polite friendly staff- nice workout room - I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing much to say. Perfect stay at a very nice facility. Super friendly staff members. Nice clean pool and hot tub area. Entire facility was very well kept. Perfect example of why I am an IHG member and stay only IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and strive to welcome everyone as part of our family. It is great that you enjoyed our pool area. Again, thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to share them with our team.
Read More
Read Less