Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 941 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    45

Acceptable

By

May 24, 2022

Nice staff, good location for my event, hotel needs TLC: mold in tub Chalking, carpet updated, room needs to be wipe down on a regular basis

Read More
Read Less

H/I SW Lincoln NE

By

May 17, 2022

Our stay wad less than twelve hours. Lobby was very spartan. Could use some plants or something to give it some life. It was not very inviting. After precheck in confirmation was done online, one would have thought paper work would have already been processed but it was not. Though it didn’t take but ten maybe fifteen minutes what it the point of confirming your stay.
Room was nice enough. Missing hair dryer, towel hooks were missing in the door and TV sound was awful. Faded in an out. Bed was comfy, towels were big and soft. Coffee in the lobby was nice.
We used points to stay but have found pay or points really doesn’t make much of a difference. Clerk did acknowledge our status but its really no big deal. Occasionally we’ll get a hotel staff person that does appreciate our brand loyalty and thanks us. Feels nice when it happens but most times feels scripted.

Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

May 11, 2022

When you make a reservation and you put it on hold on your card but you ask them if you can pay cash when you get there and they said yes when you were making the reservation and then when you get there they said no and there is no manage your arm the premises day or night which I thought was very unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

It was very quiet

By

May 04, 2022

I initially wanted to get a room on the bottom floor but could not and I didn't realize that I had to put pay for breakfast so I didn't have any and I wasn't recognized as a member.
But the room was very clean staff was very friendly and it was a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

May 03, 2022

Staff at hotel was very friendly. This hotel need to be refurbished as the room furnishings are very outdated. The room I was assigned had a soot like substance covering the bed and my replacement room was no better. It took a third attempt to find a clean room. Breakfast was probably the worst I have ever experienced in a hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to family or friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2022

The bed was comfortable for the stay. The cleanliness of the room was not great. The hotel had vending machines but you had to use card only. The restaurant in the hotel was also not open due to staffing.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Associate

By

April 07, 2022

club

Pleasant stay until the next day when we went down the the “full buffet” is what we were told when booking and paid for it. It was eggs, a couple of pieces of bacon and some potatoes and dry cereal. I asked about pancakes since there was syrup out and what told that was from yesterday when they had a full buffet. I asked front desk to reimburse the buffet since we didn’t eat it and the lady which didn’t have her name tag on and wouldn’t tell me her name stated too bad and that she’s not changing it. Very rude and unprofessional. Emailed the GM with what happened and haven’t heard back. Called the next day(Monday) was told the GM is on vacation so I asked for assistant GM and was told he is busy right now. 4 days later still no phone call or response from anyone there. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone ever.

Read More
Read Less

Not

By

March 25, 2022

platinumelite

I’m surprised that this property was as poor as it was. Luggage cart was broken, carpet was spotty, the breakfast was a joke $4.99 for a poor continental type breakfast. Bathtub was plugged up, no coffee pods in the room, curtains were ripped. Not a happy camper. Should’ve camped out

Read More
Read Less

BED BUGS!!!!

By

December 15, 2021

BED BUGS!!! Check your room before sleeping if you stay here! Woke up to a bed bug crawling beside me in my bed. Took a picture and even a video of it crawling across my bed. The hotel said I cannot get my money back because a professional found no bugs in my room. I guess I should have captured the bug, although I don’t think even that would have satisfied them. I never once received an apology from anyone either. I’m disgusted and fearful that I have brought bed bugs into my home. This was handled horribly and this hotel clearly doesn’t understand the consequences of a bed bug infestation.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

December 10, 2021

awaken by the front desk for making noise not happy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

December 07, 2021

No service. Front desk rarely staffed. Charged an extra day and won’t refund.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed with family and have very pleasant and uninterrupted stay. Thank you for excellent service.

Read More
Read Less