Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

good staff

By

January 16, 2017

Staff were nice, room and motel were clean. Door on bathroom in the room I stayed in needed adjustment, but that's just so minor. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. I only hd the pleasure of meeting 2 of them. I thought I was paying for a one night get away with a pool and attached bar. This should have been a very relaxing experience.The pool was closed. Not only closed but unfinished. You see, a get away like that for us plain folks is to enjoy a swim and soak in a hot tub. If I wanted a gym, I'd have stayed home or gone to a Fitness center

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are saddened that you were not able to enjoy the pool during your stay. Unfortunately, at times, incidents do happen which require us to drain the pool and bring the chlorine levels back up to the required status. We ask for your understanding and hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great place great staff great service everything was great and very clean very peaceful

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 08, 2016

Was a very nice hotel, was clean and was quiet. Easy to drive to. Room and bed was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast in hotel restaurant was good with very good service. If anything poor was I came in on Sunday night and the bar and restaurant weren't open on Sunday. Their is a shopping mall close with a selection of food places.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

December 06, 2016

club

Excellent stay! The hotel was clean, food was good and the room was excellent. Handicapped accessable.

Read More
Read Less

Not able to provide adjoining rooms

By

December 01, 2016

club

Simple accommodation request was not able to be met. Very disappointed and won't be staying with Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Steve 7272, We are saddened to learn of your disappointment in that our hotel does not provide non-handicap connecting rooms. Unfortunately, our only connecting handicap room was reserved prior to your arrival. It is our hope that you will have a change of heart and continue to stay with the Holiday Inn brand.
Read More
Read Less

Regiers

By

November 30, 2016

club

We use this hotel because it has a roll-in shower and two beds so that 3 of us can stay in the same room. Those needs are paramount, but the hotel also needs to be current, comfortable, clean, and safe. We find all of these to be very nice.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

November 29, 2016

My favorite hotel in Lincoln! Clean and quiet. Staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 17, 2016

The room was a comfortable temperature and the beds/pillows were clean and inviting. We stay at hotels a lot for business and this one definitely rates up at the top. My only complaints are that when we went to checkout there wasn't anyone at the front desk and there wasn't a complimentary breakfast. However, there was an attached restaurant to purchase food at. Overall, a nice and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms!

By

November 16, 2016

Very comfortable rooms. Rooms were big and cozy. No need for anything extra as they were excellent! Beautiful lobby and restaurant as well... Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 07, 2016

Great service. Clean rooms. Breakfast was warm and had a lot of choices. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Room was clean and comfortable to stay in. Bed was nice and soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed a comfortable and welcoming stay. Please do visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

October 31, 2016

We have stayed at this property a few times now and we have never been disappointed. The staff has always been very friendly and extremely helpful, from recommending restaurants to helping us find someplace to take our car to be serviced. Our rooms have always been very clean upon our arrival (I'm very picky about this!) and the beds are very comfortable. I have a hard time sleeping in strange beds, however I sleep great when at this location. This has become our family's #1 hotel of choice when we visit Lincoln, which is several times a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lincoln Southwest. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are excited that you enjoyed another excellent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less