Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 264 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall cleanliness and spacious room

By

September 28, 2016

The room was nice in presenting. The air temperature was just what we wanted when we adjusted the temperature. The beds were comfortable. I did not like that the bathroom door shut automatically. The bath room was plenty big but we were in a handicapped room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room and great people

By

September 26, 2016

club

I was very pleased with my stay, the price was right, the room was clean, quit, and all that I could expect. The person that checked me in gave me a free breakfast ticket. I would recommend this facility for price and service. The price was adjusted for our large group that stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel, Didn't experience any problems. Very nice hotel - friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

September 07, 2016

Would definitely stay here again, great hotel - didn't have any problems!

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

The hotel was great, but the noise during the night was too loud. I made sleeping very difficult. I am not sure where the noise was coming from-maybe on next floor, but sounded very loud and made a short nights sleep.
We enjoyed the lounge area and the drinks and snacks were great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and awesome rooms and beds

By

September 04, 2016

club

Had to travel for a funeral. Your place made it more pleasant. We were comfortable beds were awesome and rooms were just the right temperature. And let me say the pillows on the bed were wonderful. Best sleep in long time. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for you review. We are very happy to hear that we helped you sleep well, during the tough travel. Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Assistance

By

August 31, 2016

The only problem I had was I did not receive a statement at time of departure. I had paid in advance, but still would have likes to see my invoice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of not receiving a copy of you folio at check out. We do provide a completed folios to all guest reservations that were not created through a third party booking site. We are taking steps to ensure that we are completing this duties with 100% accuracy. Please feel free to contact me directly if you are still in need of a completed folio.
Read More
Read Less

Wished we could've stayed longer

By

August 29, 2016

Only had 1 night here but wished we had longer! Had a great night's sleep, room was very clean and spacious. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning, good value. There are plenty of shops close by.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to make reservations and hard to find.

By

August 25, 2016

club

I was quite happy with the whole experience during the 4 days we spent at Lincoln Southwest. The rooms were not especially large or fancy but totally adequate and comfortable. My problems were with the making of reservations. My sister's daughter had given the family a number to call to make reservations for the reunion. When I dialed that number, I reached instead some off-shore super-booking service. they would not let me contact the hotel itself until I had booked. I am sure I did not get the special rate that my niece had arranged for our party. In fact I don't think I have ever paid more for an accommodation of this type. Then when we arrived in the evening, even the GPS had difficulty getting us to the lobby with devious detours ending up among storage lots for car dealerships. - Actually, the remote location among car lots and residential developments and schools made for a pleasant walk in each of the early mornings during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

August 24, 2016

The location felt safe and quiet. The overall appearance was very clean and well kept. Bed was comfortable and nice TV and a list of channels for reference. Some motels don't have that and leave you guessing.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

August 23, 2016

Stayed here for a wedding reception. The reception was a blast. When done stumbled upstairs to my comfy room and crashed safe and sound.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 22, 2016

the room was nice and up to date. bed was comfy for the most part. had a nice pool/spa area. what's nice is the restaurant located there at the hotel which made it easy for breakfast and supper.

Read More
Read Less