Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 352 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

The bed was very comfortable I like the extra pillows on the bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable I like the extra pillows on the bed I did not have a chance to use the restaurant or bar those services were provided in the conference room all were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Had a very good visit. Great staff and clean environment. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Serivce

By

July 16, 2017

This hotel is one of the better ones in the Hoilday Inn network.

Everyone does everything they can to help anyone with any issues they are having related to their stay.

This hotel should be used to train the rest of the network.


Thank you,
Daniel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 16, 2017

club

I Would have liked a continental breakfast. I don't eat a big breakfast, but enjoy a light one such as those in a continental breakfast. I also enjoyed the available coffee during the course of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable. The fitness room had good equipment that all worked and the internet worked fine. These are the most important characteristics for me when staying at any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean

By

July 12, 2017

Whole experience was wonderful. I loved how large bathroom was for handicap. I use a very large wheelchair....easy to move in bathroom and shower!

Read More
Read Less

Good locations

By

July 10, 2017

club

There's a Holiday Inn just about everywhere it's needed.

Read More
Read Less

A nice get away

By

July 06, 2017

club

We travel to Lincoln for family--leisure time. Hotel is very close to them and it is clean, quiet, comfortable and competitively priced. We will do it again!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

June 30, 2017

club

I was in town for a family member's funeral. All of the out of town family members were on the same floor, so the fourth floor was full. It was so quiet that I didn't hear anyone coming or going, not even housekeeping. The bed was amazingly comfortable. I will definitely use this location any time I come to Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

Family funeral

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

In town for a funeral- the clerks were gracious and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

June 29, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and pillows. Excellent staff. Nice onsite bar and dining. Nice pool and workout facilities. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds but bad breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

Nice hotel with super comfy beds and friendly, helpful staff. Save your money on the breakfast though. Buy donuts for your room and use the Kuerig coffeemaker provided. The breakfast offered was without a doubt the worst that we have ever encountered. Our first day they were out of all meats (available via menu only) - eggs or pancakes only available. Everything arrived COLD. There were no clean tables and only 1 wait staff. I actually asked if she was doing the cooking also as everything took so long. The next day breakfast was "buffet" - same eggs but this time meats were available. No clean tables. Ordering off the menu for the kids took forever - breakfast took nearly 1 1/2 hours. The yogurt was expired. Trying to get refills on coffee or even find a clean coffee cup to refill coffee ourselves was impossible.
If we had not had the grandchildren with us and had not pre-paid for the breakfast with our reservation - we would have skipped breakfast there altogether. We will choose another HIE that offers the free hot breakfast next time we go to Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less