Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 864 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice hotel

By

April 28, 2021

The hotel was very nice and everyone was very friendly. The only complaint I have is that our non-smoking room smelled very smoky.

Read More
Read Less

Vac ot all Damien williams

By

April 28, 2021

Nice people clean environment the showers are decent but hot water turns out fast

Read More
Read Less

location and friendly staff

By

April 24, 2021

club

The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel room was clean. The room is dated as is the hotel. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable and the price for the stay was not equitable to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Frustrating experience

By

April 15, 2021

Toby needs to be replaced, the hotel staff at the front desk needs to be more knowledgeable, and if the pool/spa is out of service let me know upfront.

Read More
Read Less

No Free Breakfast

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Make sure you check each hotel!

I opted to stay here, only to realize in the morning that breakfast was not free... it was offered for a price at the connected restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Trip for Funeral

By

April 14, 2021

My husband and I stayed at this hotel to attend my sister’s funeral. We really needed to rest. Our bed was clean and comfortable and we did get some needed sleep. We were there for three nights and our room was never cleaned and we weren’t provided clean linens until I asked the front desk. Supposedly, we were to receive notice on check in about the lack of cleaning during our stay. I didn’t receive any information until I asked why our room hadn’t been cleaned.
Hopefully when COVID is kicked to the curb, normal procedures may resume.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln

By

April 14, 2021

club

The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable.
The hot water was lacking , warm at best.

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

April 07, 2021

club

The pool water was so freezing many people dipped their toes in and just left the pool area...with upset kids that wanted to swim. The hot tub had no water in it. The bar & grille is advertised on the website as open until 10:00; it closed at 8:00.
We came down to the front desk to request more coffee K cups for our room; the front desk staff was on her cell phone, said she would bring more up to us later & that didn't happen. There were several LOUD people partying until at least 3:00 in the morning; none of us got any sleep. The room was clean & the beds were comfortable. The staff was pleasant.

(I understand with COVID, hours are adjusted for dining, but we booked this specific hotel because of what was shown on the website. It would helpful if there was a message put up about the hours. We didn't even get there until about 6:30, so we wanted somewhere that had dining available a bit later.)

Read More
Read Less

Questionable

By

April 07, 2021

The smell of my room put me off immediately. When I ran the water in the bathroom sink. It smelled.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 04, 2021

club

Hot tub was out of order so that was disappointing. Water was pouring out of an exit sign when we got out of the elevator. Dirty bandaid in one of the drawers. Otherwise, comfy bed and clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night manager

By

April 03, 2021

club

I’ve interacted with this gentleman during each of stays.
He does a very nice job.
Thx

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

March 30, 2021

club

Nice, spacious rooms. But my first impression, as we were walking to our room is the hallway was very unkept.

Read More
Read Less