Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn at K-State Campus

By

February 22, 2017

club

Spacious, clean room with good amenities. Large jetted tub and separate shower was a big plus for me. The staff provided excellent customer service, very personable. The restaurant was excellent! Again, friendly fun staff that made my solo business travel dinner very enjoyable. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stayed here due to an event in town. Bed and pillows were very comfortable! Room decorations were a little dated, but didn't have anything to do with comfort. Some construction going on in motel so think they could have lowered the rates some to compensate. Overall, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

I had a great experience at this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I visit Manhattan,KS
The rooms are comfortable and amenities in the room are excellent. The TV and internet worked perfectly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 21, 2017

club

Awesome cooked to order breakfast. The staff was very friendly and upgraded our room for being an IHG club member!

Read More
Read Less

great bathroom

By

February 17, 2017

club

bathroom remod is great....updated shower...nice tile floor...very good!

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Experience

By

February 15, 2017

THE GOOD: The lady who takes care of guests at breakfast was very good at her job, she was very efficient and responsive. The renovations to the rooms have improved their look and feel significantly, the rooms no longer look old like they used to in the past. The front desk staff has improved significantly from a few years ago and are much nicer than they used to be.

THE NOT-SO-GOOD: This is the reason I am giving "Staff And Service" only three stars ... upon checkout my points were duly posted to my IHG account, however they forgot to post my 500 welcome points for Platinum members. I called and left a voicemail for the Front Office Manager but she never called back and never posted the points either. I ended up having to call IHG Rewards Club Customer Care directly to get the points added to my account.

On a different note, (1) water pressure in the shower was really poor in my 5th-floor room, (2) it took forever for hot water to arrive after opening the faucet, and (3) the windows have a thin metal plate (instead of drywall) below them which lets in lots of cold from the outside during winter, which the room heating system is unable to handle. The cold air pools along the floor so your feet are always freezing even if the rest of the room is warm. Also the windows need cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

Wonderful stay in the suite with my husband!! Thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel several times over the last 15 years. They are in the midst of doing a refresh inside and I'm excited to see the changes. This time the price was very reasonable, most likely because there wasn't a game or some large function going on at the university. The room was clean and comfortable. I stick to my brands and was pleased the rate was affordable. The staff was very polite and attentive when we encountered a small hiccup with the bed selection but everything was resolved quickly. Overall this was a great stay and I look forward to coming back and seeing the updates.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

February 13, 2017

Affordable and clean, what more can you ask for in a college town.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Manhattan

By

February 13, 2017

club

This property is very convenient for business at the university. It's not the nicest place, but it's a good value. Rooms are OK. Clearly this is an older property, but it's sufficient. Bathrooms are small but clean and well-stocked. Service in the hotel (especially driver and front desk) was top-notch. Front desk staff went out of their way to help me. The service in the restaurant left something to be desired. Bad day? Only one person serving the entire place. Not one meal was correct.

Read More
Read Less

Usually good, but housekeeping a let down

By

February 12, 2017

Usually great service and very clean. There were hairs in the shower and used mouthwash in the basket on the sink.

Read More
Read Less

Anonymous

By

February 11, 2017

Had a great stay in Manhattan for business. Overall a good place to stay. They are currently updating the hotel, but overall not a bad place.

Read More
Read Less