Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1102 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Needs to be renovated

By

December 14, 2021

Location still the main reason to stay at this hotel. Everything else is better somewhere else. One elevator working - during a busy, graduation weekend. It was terrible to wait as there are people in wheel chairs, etc.
Furniture needs upgrade from bed to tvs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast service

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Good location too. Walking distance to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

Was just looking for a reasonably priced hotel close to our location but was actually surprised by how nice our room was. It was very quiet and peaceful. It was nice to have an attached restaurant; food was good. The check in check out hours were also wide range which was super for our situation to be able to check in so early and not have to rush out in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 01, 2021

club

The king bed we had was super comfortable and made for a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Sleep and relaxing

By

November 28, 2021

Nice that the a/c fan stayed on
Plenty of room to sit and relax and put luggage

Read More
Read Less

Maurice

By

November 28, 2021

club

Great stay! Friendly staff and very helpful. Rooms clean. Overall stay was worth it

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 27, 2021

I come to Manhattan KS for K State Vet Hospital this was my second time using your hotel! I will use again as I have pets requiring special medical conditions. I like the hotel over all, comfortable beds clean and friendly staff. My only issue was that there was a non- working room phone and the inside door chain was broken. I feel that we should of been moved to another room. I was dealing with a stressful pet emergency and did not want the added stress of having work staff invading my room space to fix these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel. They do jack up the price on KSU football weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Love my stay!

By

November 15, 2021

Great place! Very clean and nice staff! Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 09, 2021

club

The restaurant was excellent for our evening meal. I will stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience.

By

November 08, 2021

Would of been better if there was a microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

October 27, 2021

club

This hotel is clean. The beds are very comfortable. Houlihan’s is connected to hotel which is very convenient, and they serve a very nice breakfast which is included. The hotel is conveniently located across the street from the K-State campus.

Read More
Read Less