Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Terrible experience from a Spire Elite Member

By

January 15, 2017

As someone that travels 80% of the time, I enjoy hotel loyalty and have enjoyed IHG properties for their modernness, cleanliness, and overall experience. None of that can apply to my recent visit to the Holiday Inn in Manhattan, KS. The rooms were not clean, we lost hot water for 17 hours, the Wi-Fi was intermittent, and I returned one day to fresh blood (not mine) on the duvet cover. Needless to say, I will not be a repeat customer at this location based on this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Staff in Manhattan!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Love staying at the Holiday Inn Manhattan Kansas...My daughter goes to K-State...I always feel like I am home there...

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall

By

January 11, 2017

club

Pros:
*Near Aggieville and KSU Campus (literally across the street from the KSU Union and parking garage)
*Room and most areas seemed clean and comfortable
*Appeared safe
*Staff was friendly and helpful

Cons:
*Bathroom cleanliness could use some work
*Internet was mediocre, even for a public WiFi

Read More
Read Less

Location, location.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great location. Close to campus and walking distance to bars and restaurants. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Home Sweet Home

By

January 04, 2017

Very friendly and professional employees from first entering the hotel to saying goodbye when leaving! Room service was fast n food arrived fresh and hot. Bed was very comfortable and allowed me to feel extremely relaxed. Room was spotless and coffee in room so appreciated. I continue to think of this as my second home away from home. The happy smiles and genuine concern for me by the staff is so special. This must be a gantastic place to be employed. All employees speak highly and with pride about this hotel. Tthank you and I'll be back!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Manhattan Kansas

By

December 21, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff at both the hotel and restaurant went above and beyond to make our stay amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean comfortable room.

By

December 06, 2016

club

Room was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very clean, and great restaurant

By

December 05, 2016

club

Great location, super clean, wonderful restaurant/bar, and genuine staff! I haven't been to a Holiday Inn for some time, so I was thoroughly impressed with the modern look and feel of the place.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth it

By

December 05, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and great location.

Dog friendly was a huge plus!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

Our room was very clean and comfortable. The phone in the room did not work. The internet connection did not work the first night, but did work the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, not-so-good customer service

By

November 14, 2016

club

While the location of this hotel is great, the staff at the front desk need to be trained in providing customer service. Of the staff we interacted with only the initial front desk person was very friendly and customer-service based. The other times we needed something the staff were either absent (front desk was vacant), on the phone with personal calls--as we could hear the conversation, or they were haughty. This is the first time we have ever experienced such shoddy front desk service at a Holiday Inn, so we can't base all hotels on this one.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomadations

By

November 02, 2016

club

The hotel was completely full the weekend we were there, yet we received the best possible service from the hotel staff and restaurant staff. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less