Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 963 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean comfortable rooms.

By

November 19, 2020

Excellent hotel, great rates for government employees. Very clean rooms and a real decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room

By

November 05, 2020

It was really clean and was a perfect stay. Husband came back from deployment and we both enjoyed the room

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed...

By

November 04, 2020

Hotel was a bit overpriced for the room size...heat didnt work properly...no fridge or mictowave in room as described...elevators were small...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, people, and clean rooms

By

October 28, 2020

Easy check in, room very clean, restaurant food was very good and relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 24, 2020

Was traveling for business- great locations, room was clean and bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Needs upgrades

By

October 21, 2020

club

Elevators were down and we had to carry luggage down 5 floors. This location is old and needs major upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Room Pricing Deceptive

By

October 18, 2020

I have never in 40 years of business encountered a hotel that varied my room charge based on daily demand. I brought it to your staff’s attention and was told, “that’s the way we do it.” It is complete and total BS and when I stay in Manhattan later this month, it will be in a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Not the cleanest hotel. Sheets were not changed. Comforter not changed. Hotel day shift not very friendly or recognize status. Morning person very nice. Noisy rooms. Good location if your business is at the campus.

Read More
Read Less

No words

By

October 11, 2020

club

There are no words to describe the experience other than you have to experience it in person. Probably the closest thing I could imagine to being treated like royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

October 07, 2020

Good bed but hate the heavy comforter. Need to supply a lighter weight blanket in the room so that housekeeping doesn't need to be contacted.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

October 06, 2020

I was a bit concerned because I knew that hotel had been there for quite some time. The inside seemed like a brand new property to me. Very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less