Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 375 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Over all, very nice experience.

By

April 30, 2017

Over all our stay was very enjoyable. The only negative comment I have, was the commode in the bathroom.. I'm 76 years old and I found the "low" commode to be very uncomfortable. It would be nice, it IH would provide "Comfort Height/Chair Height) commodes in all of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

K state hotel

By

April 29, 2017

The hotel was very. Nice but was placed by the ice maker that woke us up

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and the hotel provided great service

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in a great location

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel is perfectly adequate and more modern than most other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at. The décor doesn't feel dated. The staff was friendly, the check-in/check-out process was super easy and the parking is not a problem. The whole property including our room and bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable, and you're only a few blocks from Aggieville. The only knock I had was the guest bathroom was not vey big. The room wasn't huge either but it was big enough and more or less your standard King room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor conditions

By

April 26, 2017

club

Not happy for a top rated motel, disappointed to say the least the housekeeping personnel need training

Read More
Read Less

Liesurely overnight stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Was a very nice place to stay.
restaurant was nice
room was spacious

Read More
Read Less

One awesome night in Manhattan KS

By

April 20, 2017

club

I have been traveling to Manhattan KS regularly for 10 years. I always just assumed the Holiday Inn across from campus would be the most expensive in town. I WAS WRONG!! I needed a room last minute for Easter weekend. Holiday Inn gave me the BEST price in town! Facility was clean, the bed SO comfortable and the staff!! Holiday Inn Manhattan KS delivers Midwestern hospitality at it's very best!!! This will be my go to place in Manhattan KS from now on!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great location

By

April 19, 2017

club

My first visit to Manhattan was wonderful. My 3 day business meeting was at the hotel, which is right next to the KSU campus. I was able to take in a baseball game and visit Aggieville easily all because of the hotel's location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed/shower

By

April 16, 2017

Love this hotel but sad that I was not afforded the luxury of my reward points!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Stayed at the Holiday Inn on a recent campus visit to K-State. The rooms smelled wonderful! There were tons of outlets for charging devices and multiple pillow softness levels.

The location right on the campus was perfect! The room rate was reasonable too, considering. It would be easy to let quality slide and rely on location to sell rooms, but this place was great. We will be back and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay with minor complaints

By

April 06, 2017

club

Best bathroom mirror lighting I've seen in a hotel. Loved Keurig in the room. Mirrors in bedroom was nice. The staff at the front desk was helpful. Great food at the restaurant.
There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. The light from the hallway showed all the way around the door at night, so we couldn't get the room dark. We heard every conversation outside our room as people walked by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff was very positive and welcoming. Stay was great!

Read More
Read Less