Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 282 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Adequate Service for a nice stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

I have no issues with the Manhattan Holiday Inn. It was clean and quiet. Close to the events I needed to be at, could walk to most of them.

The décor in the rooms was quite dated, circa 1980. Needs to be updated, but I just needed to room to sleep, so didn't see much of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided. I am please to share that we are in the process of updating the rooms and decor and will soon have the brightest most updated accommodations in town! I hope you will stay with us again and enjoy the renovated rooms. Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

food availability

By

July 15, 2016

club

Would like free hot breakfast! Or starbucks. not pleased with attached resturant

Read More
Read Less

Good business travel experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel for business related purposes. It is easily accessible, comfortable with all the amenities needed and it's nice having such a great restaurant attached to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We appreciate your business. Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to your future visits. Safe travels! Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

Best experience EVER! Home Sweet Home...

By

July 02, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and informative. My reservation was accurate and I felt like they were waiting for my arrival. , I went quickly to my room and unpacked. The room was cooled already and very clean!!! The Keurig coffee pot was awesome! Television and wifi was working with no problem I enjoyed room service more than once. Food was hot and yummy! You must try the 'Shrfooms.
thank you to all who made my stay feel so special and welcoming. I will be back!.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We always look forward to having you stay with us, you have definitely become a part of our family. Thank you for continuing to choose us and for continuing to share your positive reviews with the world. Be safe in your travels and we can't wait to catch up with you when you are back in town next! Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! It's great to read that you enjoyed our property and amenities. We look forward to seeing you on future visits. Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, Ks
Read More
Read Less

Thinking About Staying Here? Run Away!

By

June 29, 2016

This my fourth attempt at reviewing this hotel, as IHG does not like negative reviews.

If I could give this hotel a ZERO, I would! This property is old! Elevators smell of exhaust fumes and burning electrical. Room furnishings are old, stained, torn, badly needing to be replaced! Plumbing fixtures are broken, bulbs remain burned out during entire stays. This hotel lacks attention to detail. The hotel is close to KSU, the only positive thing I can state about this place.

In a word: dump! There are many other problems with this hotel, so I suggest staying somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have fully reviewed all aspects of your experience as you presented them and made corrections as necessary.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Manhattan

By

June 29, 2016

club

Good group rate and comfortable property. Very close to the KSU Alumni Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay and our great location next to Kansas State University and the Alumni Center. Please come stay with us again. Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Friendly service.

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is the second time we have stayed here and we love it! The rooms have been clean and comfortable. The service is excellent. The staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to share your kind words with the world. It's great to know you enjoyed the property and our outstanding staff. We hope you will be back to visit soon! Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

Friends staff and a convenient location.

By

June 24, 2016

club

The Manhattan KS Holiday Inn at the KSU Campus is an excellent hotel. It is very close to the campus and near to the Aggieville section of town. The staff is friendly and helpful too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your positive review about our hotel, our location and our fantastic staff. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2016

Great location. Guest room was dark and quiet, extremely comfortable. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
There is no better compliment than a guest recommendation! Thank you for your great review and recommendation. We hope you will enjoy our location and comfortable accommodations on future visits to the Little Apple. Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Manhattan!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great experience at the Holiday Inn in Manhattan. Walking distance to campus area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us at the Holiday Inn at the Campus in Manhattan, KS! Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will do so again in the future. Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

June 15, 2016

My stay was good, the only thing that I did not like was that I was not offered my receipt at checkout - otherwise the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that you were not offered a receipt. You should have received a receipt under your door and also offered one at check out. I will review these procedures with the front desk team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a positive review. Safe travels. Meridith Mckee General Manager Holiday Inn at the Campus Manhattan, KS
Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel in desperate need of an update.

By

May 31, 2016

Time machine back to the 70's.
Horrible decor and crumbling building.
This hotel is an eye sore from the moment you walk in the lobby to the rooms.
Hated not having a breakfast available save going to the adjacent restaurant and getting a bad one for 10 bucks.
The oddly small and old elevators smell of hydraulic oil and some electrical odor,
I will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
I am sorry to hear that your stay was not to your expectations. Your comments are being addressed as we are in the process of renovating and updating the property. Soon you will notice and appreciate major updates and improvements property wide. I hope you will consider giving us another chance as we complete renovations. Meridith McKee General Manager
Read More
Read Less