Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2017

We had a great experience would recommend to anyone wanting to visit K-State

Read More
Read Less

bed and bath

By

October 15, 2017

club

Very comfy, plenty of good pillows. Bath was perfect for one.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

It was good the staff was friendly, the hotel wasn't to dated the rooms were clean. I will keep this hotel on my list of places to stay again in manhattan

Read More
Read Less

Sugar's Office Podcast!

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Really Great Place!!! Buy a Candle for the Room!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good service but poor fitting sheets

By

October 10, 2017

club

The service was good and an issue with the first room was quickly and easily resolved by moving me to a different room. Fitted bed sheet fit very poorly and kept popping off the mattress and bringing the mattress pad with it creating lumps and wrinkles that woke me a few times through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Stellar Service!

By

October 10, 2017

club

My welcome was friendly, my eventual bill was accurate, helpful front desk, shuttle to the airport at 4:45am with a smile on the driver's face, even helped get distilled water for my CPAP machine. Amazing crew!

Read More
Read Less

Review Title

By

October 10, 2017

Toilet was not seated properly, loose fitting. Seemed to engage tank filling when shifting weight.

Read More
Read Less

Extension Director

By

October 07, 2017

club

Was a pleasant experience while the rooms were clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

October 05, 2017

Good food and comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, uncomfortable area.

By

October 02, 2017

club

The hotel is across from the campus so it's loud and often busy outside, the parking lot was littered with condoms, the prices at the restaurant are high.

Read More
Read Less

Hotels are for people...not dogs

By

October 02, 2017

This hotel allows dogs to stay in guest rooms. I was unlucky enough to have a dog staying in a room that was 2 doors down from mine. The dog barked non-stop. I mentioned this to the front desk at 1 p.m. and they said that the owner was not in the room and must be at the college football game and would probably tend to it once the game was over. The owner must have gone out to dinner and drinks after the game because it was still barking at 9 p.m. I called the front desk several times and I believe others in the hotel also had been calling the front desk because they seemed frazzled by the situation. They said that they were trying to contact the owner's cell phone but not having any luck. At 11 p.m. I had to turn my my television up loud enough to drown out the sound of the dog. I am a Spire member and stay almost exclusively at IHG properties and I think it is absurd that this hotel can't do something about a dog left alone in a room for that long of a period of time. I will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully renovated room! Amazing bed!

By

October 02, 2017

The staff was excellent but the noise level was not good! Guests need to be reminded to not shout down hallways, slam doors and overall remember that other guests may be trying to sleep between 1 and 5 am. The newly renovated room was comfortable, clean and a terrific bed!

Read More
Read Less