Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 661 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Leisure

By

March 27, 2017

Holiday Inn is one of hotel to be choose when having vacation with family

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but bad internet connection

By

March 25, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great.. near to many attraction. It has good shuttle service to the mall and to old town. Breakfast was so so for us.. swimming pool was ok overall but the worst is the internet connection...where in the room we had problem connecting to it...

Read More
Read Less

Great smiles from all staffs

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everywhere I went, the staffs greeted me and my family with happy smiles and went all the way to ensure we get any assistance that we required.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to know that our services had met your expectation. I would also like to thank you for your kind words and rest assured that I will share your review with the team. It’s with such feedback that further encourages us to strive harder towards our goal – “Great Hotel, Guests Love”. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good getaway stay for the family

By

March 20, 2017

club

A clean convenient and comfortable stays. Unlike many we stay before which has damp smell. The area around the hotel looks not only clean but secured. I feel better staying there for my family and parking my car overnight. The are The staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. I am happy to hear that my colleagues have made your stay a memorable one. An important principle of success in our hotel is the willingness to go the extra mile for our guests. Your comfort is our main priority and I truly appreciate your compliments about the hotel and the services provided by my team. I have shared your review with my team members and this will certainly motivate them to contribute exemplary service to all our guests. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future and I encourage you to visit our hotel website to enjoy great savings off your stay. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 20, 2017

excellent service and breakfast. the hotel is easy to access and near to attractive location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future and I encourage you to visit our hotel website to enjoy great savings off your stay. While at the hotel, please indulge in our award winning Sirocco Italian Restaurant and Tea Tree Spa with special discounts and the Kids get to Stay and Eat for FREE. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great spa experience at a reasonable price

By

March 18, 2017

club

The hotel spa offer a promotion. The reception staff tried to have enough staffs for us. Thanks to nice staff, we could have spa. The spa was extremely comfort. The spa rooms looks like a villa on hotel building.
Over all, we could have speciall stay thanks to all nice staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Melaka and sharing your review on your recent stay here. I am happy to hear that my colleagues have made your stay a memorable one. Your comfort is our main priority and I truly appreciate your compliments about the hotel and the services provided by my team. I have shared your review with my team members and this will certainly motivate them to contribute exemplary service to all our guests. Once again, thank you for your kind words. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Melaka trip

By

March 18, 2017

Overall OK experience. Room was well maintained and bed comfort is typical of great Holiday Inn standard. Only lowlights are the food selection at breakfast and bathroom condition is a bit run down.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the food selection during breakfast and bathroom condition. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rest

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and great experience throughout my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to log in to our website for more great offers. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 15, 2017

Toilet roll, tissue.bedroom slippers all not in room. Smelly room. Housekeeping not doing their job. Spa staffs no service at all. No smile on their face.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback. I have read your comments and I am concerned about the unpleasant experience which you had encountered during your stay. For this please accept my sincere apologies. I personally am looking into this matter and rest assured that every effort is being made to correct the situation to avoid any such recurrences in the future. I hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to our hotel and I hope that you will give us another chance to live up to your expectations. I am grateful for your feedback and please do not hesitate to contact me directly at welcome@holidayinnmelaka.com should your travel plans bring you back to Melaka. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Plus

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very friendly personell
Room tidyness to be improved

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you to Holiday Inn Melaka in not too distant future. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS STAY

By

March 09, 2017

gOOD LOCATION,EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICED. rOOM GOOD. BREAKFAST EXCELLENT.
LOCATION WISE - NEAR TO CITY.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to be your host again in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to log in to our webpage for more great offers. Have a pleasant week ahead. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

Although the hotel location is slightly out of the central area, but the cleaniness of the guest room and great services
provided by the staff somehow compensated for this small inconvenience. However, it is peaceful and away from the
hustle and bustle of the central area. In my opinion it is a good place for relaxation and perhaps patronize the spa after
all the shopping and walking for a complete enjoyable and relaxing holiday experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to know that our services had met your expectation. I would also like to thank you for your kind words and rest assured that I will share your review with the team. It’s with such feedback that further encourages us to strive harder towards our goal – “Great Hotel, Guests Love”. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future and I encourage you to visit our hotel website to enjoy great savings off your stay. While at the hotel, please indulge in our award winning Sirocco Italian Restaurant and Tea Tree Spa with special discounts and the Kids get to Stay and Eat for FREE. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less