Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 644 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

总体可以,性价比70分

By

February 15, 2017

club

酒店环境不错,地理位置靠近海边比较好,服务人员友善热情。酒店服务效率不错。但是房间略小,隔音效果不是很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
尊贵的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 诚挚 Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

游泳池一流,位置也不错

By

February 13, 2017

游泳池很大,水质不错
位置距离马六甲的各种景点走路10分钟左右,马六甲河、鸡场街和教堂等,斜对面有shopping mall,里面的千层蛋糕整个马来西亚都很有名

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
尊贵的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 诚挚 Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another stay yet

By

February 13, 2017

good... but i would prefer the hand bidet has a "head" attached for hygeinnic purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit soon. Please rest assure that your comment on the hand bidet will be looked into. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ecellent Stay.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Excellent stay. warm welcome, very friendly and professional staff always trying to help and deliver request in time.

For those riding bikes, best place to stay as it is safe and you can park your bike in front of the hotel driveway.

First choice of accommodation always when going to Melaka.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Your excellent review inspired us to continuously seek for new and better ways of rendering our service culture at the Holiday Inn Melaka. For your next visit, please do not hesitate to log in to our website to enjoy great savings. Once at the hotel, please indulge in our award winning sirocco Italian Restaurant and Tea Tree Spa with special discounts and the Kids get to Stay and Eat for FREE. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

February 09, 2017

club

I would like to see points collected as a member to not have an expiry date or be allowed to extend points expiry date.

Management should consider people who travel only once a year or less.

Very unfair to have points taken away!! Mine is due to expire in April 2017 and I do not foresee us travelling anytime before April.

Also would like to see points redeemable at 10,000 or partly use to room payment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your commetns pertaining to the IHG Rewards points. We would like to inform you that IHG rewards point is handled by IHG Rewards Club. However, we shall relay your message to the IHG Rewards Club for their perusal. We look forward to having you back with us in not too distant future. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

swimming pool

By

February 08, 2017

it has a nice view. enjoy a lot. the temperature of water is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you to Holiday Inn Melaka in not too distant future. Have a pleasant week ahead. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

February 05, 2017

It has been always my preferred hotel whenever i am travelling to melaka. Good job!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit in not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to log in to our website for more great offers. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, various food selection, big pool

By

February 02, 2017

The hotel perfectly locates at the opposite of Melaka central area. It is easy to walk to most of historical sites. The only issue we experienced is that our room is not soundproof with the neighbor room. The two rooms are separated by a wood door. We can't fall in asleep by the baby noise from the neighbor room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback. I have read your comments and I am concerned about the unpleasant experience which you had encountered during your stay. For this please accept my sincere apologies. I personally am looking into this matter and rest assured that every effort is being made to correct the situation to avoid any such recurrences in the future. I hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to our hotel and I hope that you will give us another chance to live up to your expectations. I am grateful for your feedback and please do not hesitate to contact me directly at welcome@holidayinnmelaka.com should your travel plans bring you back to Melaka. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cosy Hotel at great location

By

February 02, 2017

club

The hotel is well maintained. Staff are courteous and friendly. Location is great - nearby shopping mall and places of attractions for tourists. Choice of food is abundance at nearby restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to log in to our website for more great offers. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

February 01, 2017

Love the ambience during CNY.
Breakfast spread was marvelous

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you to Holiday Inn Melaka in not too distant future. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

A clean and comfortable hotel providing excellent value at the rates offered. Location is close to the shopping malls of Melaka but what is badly needed is for the authorities to provide a safe crossing facility across the main road to the mall.

The only setback was the quality of drinks provided at the Club lounge as it has gone down since my last stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Melaka and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Melaka as your preferred choice of hotel when you are in Melaka. We are glad to know that our service met your expectation. However, please rest assured that steps of improvement have been taken pertaining to the drinks in Club Lounge. We look forward to having you back with us in near future and I encourage you to visit our hotel website to enjoy great savings off your stay. While at the hotel, please indulge in our award winning Sirocco Italian Restaurant and Tea Tree Spa with special discounts and the Kids get to Stay and Eat for FREE. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very happy with the hotel, the room and service from the staff at Holiday Inn Melaka - Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to be your host again in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to log in to our webpage for more great offers. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less