Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1211 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable and Clean Room as well as Great Customer Service

By

April 06, 2021

club

Nice straits view and the hotel has the cleanest room I have ever been even compare with other hotels in other countries. I would like to stay in the hotel again if I have another chance to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Kebersihan Bilik

By

April 04, 2021

club

Bilik yang sangat bersih dan selesa, staff yang peramah, dapat menikmati sarapan pagi yang berkualiti.
Keseluruhannya hotel holiday inn melaka adalah hotel yng terbaik dan terbersih di negeri melaka

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Friendly

By

March 14, 2021

platinumelite

Good and pleasant stay. Friendly staff with clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

March 14, 2021

club

Best value stay eventhough one night only..with great service offering...dinner and breakfast package included so awesome...and staff is so friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable

By

March 04, 2021

club

My family and I are anjoyed stay Holiday Inn Melaka. We have a great quality time expecially with the comfortable bed and room.

Read More
Read Less

great servis

By

February 21, 2021

club

very memorable , very comfortable,nice view,clean room,and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very good property

By

February 14, 2021

club

Good location,nearest shopoing mall. Clean room and good service

Read More
Read Less

Exceed my expectation .

By

February 13, 2021

club

Im impressed with my stay. Room is fresh, staffs are warm with welcoming manner . Food is delicious

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

February 13, 2021

club

friendly staff. enjoyed my stay here. you've got a very clean room.A very nice stay indeed. Keep it up your good service.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

February 13, 2021

club

A comfortable bed and great room..
A great hospitality from all department.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 06, 2021

club

Breakfast was delicious. The room was very clean and cozy. The staff is also very friendly. I really enjoyed my stay and I would recommend staying here simply the best

Read More
Read Less

Room clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2021

club

Staff very friendly and helpful.i'm enjoy staying here.room look so great and very clean,comfortable for my child.Breakfast also nice..i will recommended this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less