Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1137 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Outstanding Staff

By

mars 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would personally like to thank all your staff for my stay during this very difficult period , A special huge thank you to Kim on how she helped me to try to arrange my changing travel plans and stay , And also a mention to Shah and Nisra, Merley and all the team in the Club Lounge and the Hotel throughout
for keeping me safe and informed and I look forward to returning in better times , stay safe to all your staff please

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

mars 23, 2020

My stay was business, and government locked down due to Covit 19 Malcca city. But the staff did everything to make my stay comfortable and nice.
Thanks to all really help through these days
Best staff!!!!!
Thanks to all of Mr. Norbert

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking met with service beyond expectation

By

mars 18, 2020

club

It was an impromptu road trip I had with my husband therefore booking was made less than 24hrs prior to check-in. I mentioned in the booking that we were celebrating our anniversary and all I expected was a room with an amazing view on the higher floor to make this anniversary complete. I was surprised that we were greeted with swan towels, rose petals and a cake in the room on top of a room with an obstructed sea view. This definitely exceeded my expectation especially when booking was made at the very last minute. Staff were all friendly and helpful which I will never forget. Free parking was also available and without hassle which is a plus point after a long drive from Singapore. My husband can be very fussy about comfort and hotel facilities, but he said that this hotel is one worth coming back to, which is rare. Thank you for making the short stay a memorable one for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great staffs, great place

By

mars 10, 2020

Staffs are friendly and helpful. Place comfortable to bunk in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay & excellent service

By

mars 02, 2020

platinumelite

All the staff are friendly, smiling, helpful and support during this stay. appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

マラッカ海峡の夕陽が絶景

By

février 28, 2020

platinumelite

プールのデッキからマラッカ海峡の夕陽が見えます。無料で使えるデッキチェアもあり、のんびりしながら絶景のサンセットを眺めることができます。IHGリワーズクラブの会員(年会費有)になって宿泊すると、客室のワンランクアップやエグゼクティブクラブラウンジ(朝食やコーヒー紅茶など自由に飲めます)が一日中使えます。個人的には海側の部屋がおすすめですね。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service & support

By

février 26, 2020

platinumelite

All the staff provide professional service and help. Cheers for them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence Service!!!

By

février 25, 2020

club

It feels great to be back at the hotel again...

To Dinesh at the concierge, thank you for your assistance in helping me in retrieving my mobile phone & power-bank which I had accidentally left in the coach. Words can't express how appreciative I am for your assistance. You can imagine the feelings once I got my stuff back!

To Ah Bee at the Es.sense Kitchen, thank you for your wonderful service while we dine at the outlet!

To Sha & Wayne at the Executive Club Lounge, thank you for your great service and thoughfulness!

To Dian & your colleagues at Tea Tree Spa, you gals ROCK (maybe not an appropriate description at the spa :p)!!! We really enjoy the ambience at the spa! It really brightens our days with you and your colleagues' ever-ready smile!

WE'LL BE BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Traumhaftes Melaka

By

février 23, 2020

club

Unser Club-Zimmer war hervorragend. Es fehlt an nichts. Großes Bett mit viel Kissen. Ansprechendes Bad. Vorteil separate Küchenzeile für Tee und Kaffee Zubereitung mit Kühlschrank. Gemütliche Sitzgelegenheiten mit Coach und Sessel, so dass man nicht im Bett sitzen muß.

Das Personal im Executive Club ist hervorragend. Super freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Man bekommt sehr gute Sightseeing Tips. Das Angebot an Speisen und Getränken ist Klasse. Es hat an nichts gefehlt.

Der Shuttle Service ist super. Hier kann man super die Jonker Street erkunden.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Staff and Service IHG Melaka

By

février 19, 2020

club

Staff and service at excellent level from arrival until departure.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

février 18, 2020

Nicely design for romantic stay with beautiful Malacca city and strait view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

février 17, 2020

club

Very comfortable hotel. However, restaurants are not in walking distance

Read More
Read Less