Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 668 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

1 of the excellent service that I met

By

April 28, 2017

Very good service from all the hotel staff,food is good and the swimming pool is nice

Read More
Read Less

Review of Stay on 22Apr2017

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall stay experience was very good.
However, the F

Read More
Read Less

Gute Aussicht, aber die Fenster können nicht geöffnet werden.

By

April 18, 2017

Ich möchte gerne Frischluft von draußen, sofern man von Frischluft sprechen kann. Der Luftaustausch auschließlich über die Klimaanlage stört mich.

Read More
Read Less

Good conducive place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel several times. A good economical hotel , good hotel cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good room equipements, good access to the town.

By

April 04, 2017

club

Overall is great. Except food service at pool area make me waiting quite sometimes to get my order. Need to be improve. Please speedy food preparation because people will feel hungry after swam in the pool. The rest service were great.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 30, 2017

club

VERY CONFORTABLE! MY SON AND DAUGHTER VERY LOVE IT

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

March 29, 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised that each time we requested for something, there would be a follow up phone call to ensure that the service has been fulfilled.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

March 27, 2017

Holiday Inn is one of hotel to be choose when having vacation with family

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but bad internet connection

By

March 25, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great.. near to many attraction. It has good shuttle service to the mall and to old town. Breakfast was so so for us.. swimming pool was ok overall but the worst is the internet connection...where in the room we had problem connecting to it...

Read More
Read Less

Great smiles from all staffs

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everywhere I went, the staffs greeted me and my family with happy smiles and went all the way to ensure we get any assistance that we required.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to know that our services had met your expectation. I would also like to thank you for your kind words and rest assured that I will share your review with the team. It’s with such feedback that further encourages us to strive harder towards our goal – “Great Hotel, Guests Love”. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good getaway stay for the family

By

March 20, 2017

club

A clean convenient and comfortable stays. Unlike many we stay before which has damp smell. The area around the hotel looks not only clean but secured. I feel better staying there for my family and parking my car overnight. The are The staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. I am happy to hear that my colleagues have made your stay a memorable one. An important principle of success in our hotel is the willingness to go the extra mile for our guests. Your comfort is our main priority and I truly appreciate your compliments about the hotel and the services provided by my team. I have shared your review with my team members and this will certainly motivate them to contribute exemplary service to all our guests. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future and I encourage you to visit our hotel website to enjoy great savings off your stay. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 20, 2017

excellent service and breakfast. the hotel is easy to access and near to attractive location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us in the near future and I encourage you to visit our hotel website to enjoy great savings off your stay. While at the hotel, please indulge in our award winning Sirocco Italian Restaurant and Tea Tree Spa with special discounts and the Kids get to Stay and Eat for FREE. Warm regards, Jerry Goh General Manager
Read More
Read Less