Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 724 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Recommended Hotel In Melaka

By

October 18, 2017

club

Friendly n great customer service by staffs. Walking distance from shopping malls. Good place for relaxation

Read More
Read Less

Excellwnt service

By

October 15, 2017

club

clean room good breakfast. spacious room with amneties. ample parking space

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

October 09, 2017

Love to stay here again.. very comfortable room, good service and the staff is helpful

Read More
Read Less

Best service hotel in Melaka

By

October 07, 2017

club

Stayed here a couple of times and we were very happy with their service. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

September 29, 2017

club

Thank you very much
I don't have anything specific to share for the review

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and attentive staff

By

September 24, 2017

Very welcoming feel and treated with utmost smile by every staff. Heads off to Executive lounge manager and her staff for putting up a smile throughout breakfast till late evening. It's as satisfying to be back to Holiday Inn Melaka. Right for the bell boy, front desk, lounge staff and Housekeeping had never failed to keep smile on them. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 19, 2017

club

Very good place to stay for holiday at Melaka. Near to the town. Breakfast have variety of food and they welcome kids with a food section for kids. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

员工服务很好,交通方便,地处城市边缘,走廊地毯味道很重,不推荐预订

By

September 12, 2017

员工服务很好,交通方便,地处城市边缘,走廊地毯味道很重,大厅非常简单(简陋)。
靠海的一边看到的是荒地,不太舒服,推荐住在城市一边。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 12, 2017

club

Very clean , very spacey, great friendly service, will recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 11, 2017

Really enjoyed my 1 day stay with family. Room was very comfortable. Also used the gym. Hotel shuttle was useful. Breakfast spread was excellent. Only one annoyance. Lift needed to swipe card and it was not very responsive. There was a air con leak, which needs to be looked at. Bill was not very informative. But overall very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

September 04, 2017

club

The service of the hotel staff is poor and the knowledge of the house keeping staff is poor.

I had request for non connecting room type during online booking and the staff place me in the connecting room, request for change and the answer is unable to change for me.

the towel is old and a bit yellowish and i request the house keeping to resend me the new towel.

the kettle is missing in the room, need to request for one with house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Sea View

By

September 02, 2017

platinumelite

Location is good. Very near to shopping mall and historical attractions.

Good staff especially VIP Lounge staffs.

Will be back.

Read More
Read Less