Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Cama comoda

By

April 24, 2017

club

Todo bien en terminos de comodidad y accesibilidad

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Personal muy amable y atento, el hotel en muy buenas condiciones, muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.
Para estar alojado por negocios o placer, en ambos casos la habitación ofrece confort inigualable

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaccion de mis requerimientos

By

April 21, 2017

club

Necesito habitacion con baño amplio y por lo general solicito una silla para baño. lo que en otros hoteles o no la tienen o simplemente se pierde mucho tiempo para solicitarla y al final no la llevan

Read More
Read Less

Me gusto!

By

April 21, 2017

Muy buen servicio y las habitaciones excelentes, el personal muy amable y una gran ubicación para ir a todos los lugares turísticos de Puebla.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

es la 3 vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y todo estuvo excelente como siempre
el servicio en recepción ágil y efectivo,
la habitación muy bien
usamos el gym que cumple con lo que necesitamos
y nos dio tiempo de asolearnos un rato en la zona de alberca
sigan haciendo tan buen trabajo

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

April 20, 2017

club

La estancia fue muy agradable en todos los aspectos

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

April 19, 2017

I had a short visit yo Puebla museums and Africam Safari with the familia and our stay ay the hotel esa excelent. The view of the volcano from our Romo was impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and staff is extremely helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

April 13, 2017

club

El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación y accesar a él es muy fácil. La atención de los bell boy excelente, el restaurante excelente y personal muy atento. La limpieza de la habitación siempre muy bien y el baño excelente. El colchón no era confortable, ya se necesita cambiarlo.
En general tuve una buena estadía. Definitivamente sí lo contemplaría en mis regresos a Puebla.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente como en casa. . .

By

April 10, 2017

Por motivo familiar, tuve oportunidad de viajar a Puebla, Pue., y hospedarme en Hotel Holiday Inn La Noria. Excelente atención del personal, agradable estancia y un rico almuerzo en el hotel con mi familia. Muchas felicidades!

Read More
Read Less

Recomendaciones

By

April 10, 2017

club

El problema mayor es la limpieza y actitud de personal .

Read More
Read Less