Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice experience at an IHG Holiday Inn Hotel

By

January 26, 2020

Very good hotel overall. Even during commencement of lunar New year festivities as all things congested, hotel's team managed to provide a great experience overall. Room service was great and cleanliness of the property was really good. I would like though to see more Western choices of breakfast items next time and certainly to have all common spaces such as reception, lobby and hallways within the air-conditioning system as all found to be a little cold. Rooms also would be great to be separated from the general heating system so anyone could adjust individually room temperature, as I had to open the window to achieve cooling. I cannot overlook the great assistance and prompt response given by the staff for all matters!

Read More
Read Less

All

By

December 25, 2019

Good....................why do you want me to write so much!

Read More
Read Less

Love this getaway!

By

December 16, 2019

club

We love to get away as a couple to rest, talk and play together. The hotel atmosphere is great and the walking park is our favorite thing to enjoy after dinner. We are definitely returning ASAP!

Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到,设施完备优越

By

November 22, 2019

全体员工服务热情周到,酒店设施开业几年后还是保养很好,在假日里属于高端完备优越水准,酒廊服务品质也不错。高铁站预约接收很周到便捷。希望保持对精英会员的一贯待遇。 IHG集团的网站建设很多低级错误问题,点评无法在中国大陆网络打开和显示。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, Good service

By

November 22, 2019

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times in the last 2 years and it is always a good experience. The location was most convenient for my business and the service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

很好。有休闲渡假的感受,工作人员都很亲切。

By

November 19, 2019

platinumelite

很好。地点离火车站与码头近。离市区较远。适合休闲渡假。

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay At Holiday Inn, Putian

By

October 31, 2019

club

Overall very good experience.
Food is of good quality and variety.
Suana

Read More
Read Less

值得一住

By

October 26, 2019

platinumelite

入住當下就會有像家的感覺,人員親切還能適時解決問題,房間整潔舒適,令人放鬆

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway!

By

September 22, 2019

club

We love to stay at the holiday inn! It is clean, reasonably priced, quiet and conveniently located. The staff and everyone there is very helpful, polite and hard-working! We love to visit this hotel for quiet time away from our busy lives. The pool It’s so relaxing and we enjoy walking at the nearby park.

Read More
Read Less

早餐及房間設施非常好

By

September 20, 2019

club

入住經驗非常好,雖然是出差行程,也沒有太多時間待會酒店內,但入住的時段內感覺非常好

Read More
Read Less

相當不錯

By

August 17, 2019

platinumelite

從辦理入住的小姐姐 到房務人員以及早餐廳的接待及廚師 大家一見到都熱誠的招呼著 請問有沒有什麼需求 感謝大家

Read More
Read Less

超私密的環境之行政貴賓廳

By

June 12, 2019

club

行政貴賓廳是一個很棒的空間與環境。
在莆田的這一個地方,是我出乎意料之外的會有這樣一個舒適且有個人私密的空間。在這秀嶼假日酒店能有這樣一個環境,讓我知道貴公司是很用心的在經營。在假日期間看到主管雖然是放假,但我二天都看到主管親力親為的現場關心,讓我很感動貴公司的用心。

Read More
Read Less