Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 784 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    27

Pleasant stay

By

June 26, 2017

At hotel for concert in Coastal Credit amphitheater. Other than internet being out everything was great. Ideal location. We were notified in advance of internet outage which was very professional and appreciated and even offered to make other arrangements. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business travelers to Downtown Raleigh

By

June 26, 2017

club

I have stayed several times this year at this hotel. It is centrally located while on business , always clean, and staff is friendly. I'm so glad Holiday Inn is now in this location. They have renovated and revamped. I had stayed here several years ago when it was owned by another hotel chain and it was gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place and location to activities downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made the difference!

By

June 24, 2017

Our family of four (2 young kids) passed through Raleigh on our way to the beach. We chose this hotel based on reviews and location. What could have been a nightmare became an enjoyable experience thanks to Mr Steve and Kendra in the restaurant! For whatever reason it was taking a really long time to get our dinner (at 9pm). Can't say enough good things about them and their hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good value

By

June 21, 2017

club

The best thing about this hotel is the location. Within walking distance of historic sites, museums, downtown and great restaurants and nightlife. And, of course, the reliable service and comfort you can expect at a Holiday Inn makes sure you have a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Concert Recovery Spot

By

June 21, 2017

club

Walking distance from the Red Hat Amphitheater!Friendly staff. Good WiFi.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

I love this downtown location--within walking distance of great restaurants, bars, and cultural venues. Even an excellent Mediterranean restaurant with landscaped rooftop area next door. While the hotel itself is nothing special--a renovated older property--you can't beat the locale.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to others traveling to downtown Raleigh. The room was clean, had a comfortable bed, a good temperature, and convenient location for walking around the city. We needed a washer and dryer and they were there along with a restaurant, coffee/drink/snack area. My only issues were with the bathroom. The toilet paper holder wasn't properly affixed to the wall causing it to detach in my hand. The bathroom was also extremely small and the door opened practically into the toilet with not an inch to spare. Other than that, we had a good stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was a great hotel for our brief overnight stay in Raleigh. We had a clean and comfortable room, beautiful view and were greeted by a friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is within walking distance of restaurants and places of interest without being in the middle of downtown. Parking is provided at a nominal fee.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

June 18, 2017

club

hotel met my business needs. I had 5 good nights sleep and staff was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and excellent staff!

By

June 17, 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable, and the hotel staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 15, 2017

Extremely poor internet. Food could be better quality

Read More
Read Less