Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 892 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Skip this Place, except the roof-top Bar

By

October 17, 2017

club

-The smallest bathroom i have ever seen
-Starbucks machine didn't work, no sign
-Billing problems

Read More
Read Less

ADA Travel Excellence

By

October 17, 2017

After 4 calls to get the IBMA Rate & to make sure we were getting a Roll-In Shower, we arrived to discover that there was No Room with a Roll-in Shower available for our week long stay. However, Laura & Danny scrambled to make things Right.

After placing us in a Junior Suite that had a bathroom large enough for my wife's powerchair & getting us a Transfer Seat for the bath tub, the stay became better.

The staff was most accommodating, helpful & friendly. The only real issue we found was Street Noise from below. But considering the Convienent location, affordable rate & the Super Staff, we plan to stay there for next year's IBMA Conference!

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently comfort and excellent servce

By

October 16, 2017

club

Except the odor on the the hallway, the service, facility, room and restaurant food were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 12, 2017

Middle of downtown Raleigh in a great location and walking distance to events, food and fun. I have stayed at the hotel for every trip to the area and always enjoyed the room and service.

Read More
Read Less

DT Raleigh stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great service and comfortable bed. The restaurant people were great and the front desk people were helpful. Food not use workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

October 11, 2017

Clean and comfortable room and hotel, and excellent staff service. I recommend drinks and food in the Skye Bar Lounge. Overall a very good experience which I would do again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, same problems

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before and had issues with elevators not working. Exit doors should be unlocked if having elevator problems, so made for long waits to get in from garage. Location is good for walking around downtown though. Good views from higher floors.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room reasonable price

By

October 10, 2017

club

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable decent rooms. Parking garage is a little hinky as it is a corkscrew. It is difficult to unload at the street level without assistance and that was the only staff lacking - bellman to hold the cart from rolling away from the car. Otherwise, a very nice place central to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! and Great Staff !

By

October 10, 2017

club

Just improve the wireless connectivity in the rooms. Other than that - the property is great ! Will visit again !

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

This holiday inn is in a great part of Raleigh and is a nice ,quiet, and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bluegrass week

By

October 08, 2017

club

The hotel was really comfortable. I especially appreciated the guy at the desk who went and found me a phone charger for my old flip phone. It was critical and he gave me one of his own. That meant so much. I do wish there was a complimentary breakfast. I had expected that as it seems most hotels provide that. It was in walking distance of the Raleigh Convention Center and I walked both day and late in the night and felt totally comfortable. I wish there was a shuttle from the airport as the taxi fair was very expensive. Another desk clerk helped me find The Pit as I had to hang out for a couple of hours after check-out and I wanted that kind of food.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Choice

By

October 05, 2017

club

I reserved a room the night prior to my wedding and after. The night before was poor because of lack of concern from the front desk in regards to a few concerns and questions. The second night was somewhat better. The room was larger and cleaner. The bathrooms are small and the room dated. Do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less