Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 576 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Historic Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

It was fun staying in a cylinder where the rooms where like a piece of the pie from Trivia Pursuit. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

August 08, 2016

I use this hotel exclusively for business travel in Raleigh. Staff is always very courteous and helpful, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the location can't be beat for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the Money!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Having the opportunity to stay in a circular hotel was a great experience. Having an in-door parking garage connected with the circular appearance was great because it protected our car from the weather and it gave us a piece of mind regarding safety. The rooms were very clean, yet the tub/toilet area was a little too small for us when the door was closed. The staff always had a smile on their faces and were very helpful. No matter what floor you stayed on, the view was great at night. The beds were super comfortable and, yes, you will get a good night's sleep. Noise was always kept to a minimum. The breakfast buffet on the 20th floor made our mornings complete. There was a great variety of food to meet anyone's palette. The location of this hotel made it easy to walk or drive to wonderful restaurants or to the downtown area. This was a great first pick for Raleigh, being our first stay in the area! Consider this a hotel in your future!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful restaurant on top of the hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

Top of the city hotel! Well within walking distance of many major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and easy

By

August 03, 2016

club

This hotel is much nicer now that Holiday Inn took over and revamped. It's very nice and clean and the staff make it easy to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Neat location, great hotel!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Metup with our group for a wedding, this hotel was an awesome meetup point!

Read More
Read Less

Nice environment, comfortable beds, and courteous staff

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

The value to comfort ration is excellent. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff very willing to help.
The rooms were comfortable and dark enough for good night sleep.
However, the housekeeping staff should be trained to recognize that some guests are still trying to catch quick nap after a long night and not to gather at the guest doors and hallways talking very loud. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends coming to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, great location

By

July 27, 2016

This was a perfect place to stay while in Raleigh for business in the Capital. Nice sized rooms that were super clean and well maintained. Parking is included in the room stay, and within walking distance of an AMAZING Greek restaurant. I would definitely go out of my way to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown for a night of FUN in Raleigh

By

July 27, 2016

The Holiday Inn Downtown Raleigh is a great place to lay your head after a day/night in downtown Raleigh. Hotel and rooms are clean and comfy. Staff is friendly. Security is present on ground floor and parking deck so you always feel safe no matter time of night. If you are looking to go explore what downtown Raleigh has to offer whether it is the many museums

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

July 27, 2016

club

nice location, good hotel. too many questions in the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great place to stay with a lot to do close by. It is easy to get here from I40.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 22, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is my choice of stay when visiting the downtown area of Raleigh. Great location for entertainment, food and the museums.

Read More
Read Less