Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 134 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Rooms are Great

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Periferico is been remodeling there rooms, outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Cama y almohadas cómodas, habitación espaciosa, la tele es. Implicada debido a que no cuenta o no puedo visualizar la guía de programación lo cual vuelve poco amigable la navegación

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 03, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed for one night at this hotel, when we checked in the receptionist did not acknowledge me as an IHG member, and she told me to wait while another guest went to their car to fetch something -- which I thought was rather odd. Once we did check in we found our room in good cleanliness condition, but stuffy as the A/C was not turned on. We went out to dinner and came back to a pleasant room. The bed was comfortable, however, the pillows were too bulky for our liking, my wife usually brings her own, but she didn't this time. I woke up with a bit of a crick in my neck. Also, when I went to the bathroom in the morning I noticed a water leak coming from the toilet, which ran across the bathroom. The odor was quite pungent, so I cleaned it up as best as I could. There was also no body lotion in the bathroom. The breakfast staff was very amiable and the menu was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

instalaciones excelentes

By

May 02, 2017

club

no me contacten
greacias
Quedo en espera de seguir obteniendo este tipo de servicio en el futuro

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 02, 2017

club

Its a great hotel, the service very friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Lugar

By

May 02, 2017

club

Lugar remodelado, te sientes como encasa.

Altamente recomendable.

Trato excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 29, 2017

club

Son los mejores hoteles de México mi estancia en el hotel fue de lo mejor personal muy capacitado para tratar al cliente excelente servicio de bar y restaurante punto de vista lo recomiendo amigos y familiares si vuelvo a ospedarme si de hecho en todas​ la parte que hay hoteles holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio del personal

By

April 26, 2017

club

buena atención del fueron muy amables personal; la comida buena, un poco lento el servicio con la cuenta

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente Servicio, Comida regular (creo que el chef debería de probar los alimentos antes de servirlos), Habitacion comida sin embargo sucia y de aroma poco agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto cómodo, hotel de gran calidad.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Todo en el hotel está excelente. La calidad de las habitaciones es muy alta, el desayuno cumple bastante bien con las expectativas. Lo único es que el cuarto tiene una persiana muy delgada y en las mañanas entra toda la luz.

En términos generales, es una visita obligada este hotel si vas a quedarte en Reynosa.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Reynosa for business

By

April 23, 2017

club

Good hotel for business if you go to Reynosa, clean and good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Need softener for area's really hard water supply

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice reasonably-priced hotel with good service that's obviously making investments to upgrade their facility. But did not like the really hard water supply that makes your skin and hair feel less than clean after showering. And was disappointed the manager to not make time to speak with me about the hard water especially since I'd let the front desk know I own a water treatment company and could recommend a cost effective solution for this problem.

Read More
Read Less