Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 87 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

remodelacion

By

June 13, 2016

club

Mas atención al momento asignar habitaciones..................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Gracias por su opinión. Comprendemos y le ofrecemos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas por la construcción. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad del alojamiento para todos nuestros clientes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de compensarle la próxima vez que visite esta área. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio e instalaciones

By

June 07, 2016

club

el servicio que se brinda, la atención y las instalaciones son muy buenas, y muy recomendables para negocios y placer, según lo que se este buscando al viajar a las instalaciones, por lo que me quedo con un grato sabor de boca.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Apreciable amadve: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones Viejas y Baja presio de agua

By

April 25, 2016

club

Las instalaciones ya son muy viejas, la presión del agua en la regadera es muy mala al igual que el internet inalámbrico.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Apreciable Hugo1978: Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que no eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service with a good price, Comfortable bed and great service with a good price

By

April 24, 2016

excellent hotel, very Comfortable and quiet, Comfortable bed and great service with a good price

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Apreciable Chuysan1: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely: Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

We like this hotel to get together with our family at the border USA-Mexico, safe, secure, great hospitality!, the sensation you are at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an , Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely: Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio en general

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Buena experiencia al quedarme con ustedes, solo falta un menu en el restaurant mas aplio.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Apreciable DManc: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

EXELENTE EQUIPO

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

GRACIAS A TODO EL EQUIPO DEL HOTEL POR LOGRAR MI ESTANCIA MAS PLACENTERA Y SENTIRME PARTE DE LA FAMILIA HOLIDAY INN.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Apreciable: 39CHURROS Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y logramos hacerlo parte de esta gran familia. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Holiday Inn Reynosa - Industrial Poniente

By

April 08, 2016

club

Es un Hotel limpio, seguro, comodo, que cuenta con todo lo necesario para hacer mas facil y comoda la estadia ya sea de placer o trabajo en el area de la zona industrial de Reynosa.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice staff

By

April 04, 2016

Stay was pleasant. Room was very clean, breakfast buffet was decent. Location to restaurants and various factories is really great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely: Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comodo, seguro y limpio

By

April 04, 2016

La atención de su personal es excelente, las habitaciones limpias. La comida es un área de oportunidad pero la ciudad tampoco se presta para salir asi que es mejor comer dentro

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Apreciable chrislugo72: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENA OPCIÓN

By

March 29, 2016

club

Elegí el hotel para una estancia breve. Elpersonal es atento y servicial.

Las habitaciones cómodas aunque me gustarían camas más grandes

Cumple con la expectativa de un hotel cómodo, bien ubicado y recibes muy buen servicio atención y alojamiento, con muy buena relación precio-calidad

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Apreciable: joeviajero. Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente: Líder en la Experiencia del Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

噪音

By

March 28, 2016

platinumelite

空調不佳噪音多,控制面板無法使用;地板潮濕怪味;床鋪老舊彈簧異音;房間電源插座電壓不穩無法充電;浴室蓮蓬頭水壓不足水龍頭異常未修復;冰箱異常無法使用

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less