Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Worth It

By

January 18, 2017

Usually when I travel to big cities, all the hotels are nice because it is competitive. This was my first time in Richmond and despite seeming like a smaller town, I was impressed by the quality of this hotel. Usually when you book a hotel in a more rural area, it seems like the staff is indifferent. I thought everyone here was fantastic and I LOVED my room. I was only there one night, but I had such great time that I will always try to book with Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear natasha517, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

immediately addressed problems/issues with room

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

issues were immediately addressed.
points offered as compensation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ferret Car, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad that we were able to accommodate you with the problems that occurred during your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good stay was all that I needed breakfast was top notch

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Westerlytravler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the breakfast you had in our restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better.

By

January 13, 2017

club

It was clean, most of the staff was very friendly, and the food was good. However, I had to listen to the beep of the elevator all night and morning. I did not have a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Dolly34, Thank you so much for your review on your stay. I apologize for the noise from the elevator. I added 1000 points onto your IHG membership for the inconvenience. Thank you for your loyalty. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Rest service and clean hotel.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Service was great and hotel was extremely clean. Hotel was quiet considering there were 50 or more high school students staying. Beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Basketballmom10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Location/Good Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Stayed here while traveling across country. Did not have reservations but no problems getting room that met my needs of traveling with a service animal. Room provided gave me easy access to taking him outside. Comfortable room. Clean, hot water, very accessible to I70. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear HatetoFly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to find location, but no breakfast or coffee as a full service restaurant is attached.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Pms7, Thank you so much for the nice review on your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience of no coffee and no free breakfast, as we are a full service hotel. For future reference we do have a rate that has breakfast included for $10.00 extra. Again thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel staff

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel was very nice along with the room and the staff. The problems I had was I couldn't watch college football bowl games unless I watched them in the lobby. The internet was speed was downright bad so if you need to stream something, forget about it. Very little options in TV channels. The restaurant was pretty good and I especially like the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Smitz032765, Thank you so much for your recent review on your stay. I do apologize the problems you've encountered during your stay. Our staff takes great pride in guest satisfaction. We have made corporate aware, and we are in the process of getting updated TV channels and upgraded internet. We look forward to seeing you back soon and thank you for being an IHG rewards member. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

New Years wedding

By

January 04, 2017

club

We came to Richmond for a New Years Eve wedding. The hotel staff made our NYE and time with our friends a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you we appreciate your comment about the your experience, we congratulate you on the wedding.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday travel

By

January 03, 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable room. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Szinte, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Bobby Newton
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Clairemck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I will also send you comments to the department heads. Safe Travels, Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover

By

January 01, 2017

We arrived late and had a quick easy check-in. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Kerv221 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite,IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less