Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 417 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

December 02, 2016

I had a great stay. I was in town for work. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Was easy to check in and the staff was great. Our room was clean and quiet and the beds very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and service!

By

November 30, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn on a cross country road trip. It was quiet the night we were there, and we enjoyed an excellent dinner in the restaurant - one of the best burgers I've had in awhile. All hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive, and the room was comfortable and clean. A great stay!

Read More
Read Less

A nice place but nothing special

By

November 25, 2016

Chose this hotel because it is relatively near to a meeting venue. Overall it is a nice place to stay and the staff are really nice and helpful. But there is nothing that make it outstanding. So I will still stay here if I come back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear jtaytt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Holidays Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

November 20, 2016

club

would have preferred buffet breakfast. The restaurant facility was clean, but the menu options were limited. Excessive blinking lights in the room were a distraction to sleep. Staff were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 16, 2016

They have really nice, clean comfortable rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear kbush2016, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review regarding your say, We are pleased you were happy with your stay, it is something me and my staff take great pride. We also want to thank you for being an ihg member your loyalty is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy Holidays and Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 16, 2016

Good hotel with a clean appearance. Bar area was better than most hotel bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear beatmi, We are please with your review and glad you had a great experience. Guest satisfaction is something my staff and i take extremely personal. We are glad you were pleased with the bar and hope you will return whenever you are in the area. Happy Holidays and Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Move

By

November 15, 2016

club

Arrived after loading trailer with furniture and stopped at the bar after check in. The staff was very polite and responsive to requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Charlie831, Thanks for the nice review regarding your stay, We are glad you liked the bar and will let the bar staff know. Glad to know the staff was welcoming and friendly. We do hope you will return if your ever on our area.. Happy Holidays and Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superior in every way

By

November 15, 2016

This was my first stay at the Richmond Holiday Inn . We were there for a Wedding and Reception . We must say the Hotel was new, and Superior in every way . The Hotel and parking lot were spotless . The entire staff was very Friendly ,polite and helpful . The food was Very good also . Raquel was the Front Desk Representative . Raquel , made my Reservation by Phone and I was very impressed with Her . She was soo Helpful and Polite. When We arrived Raquel treated Us like We were Royalty. She Strived to make sure We were happy and didn't need anything from the Hotel. In today's world , it's almost impossible to find someone soo thoughtful and helpful as Raquel is .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear marshall72, Wow , Thank you so much for the wonderful things you said, We do appreciate the feedback. We are delighted that you had a great experience and glad Raquel was able to help make your stay great. She is a top notch employee and we are glad to have her as apart of our team. WE look forward to seeing you anytime you are in our area. I have made raquel aware of the wonderful things you said.. Happy Holidays and Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable Service

By

November 10, 2016

Stayed one night for business during the week. The hotel is clean, modern well decorated. The service was friendly and genuine, and Corrie helped make my stay exceptional. Great breakfast too. Location is directly off Interstate 70. Perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Nurse Melissa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We will also give Corrie a big pat on the back. Thanks again for the review Sincerely, Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stop and Go in Richmond, IN

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Easy Access, parking and relax.
Silent room, A/C not easy to set.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and amenities

By

November 01, 2016

club

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay! Staff was very pleasant and helpful, room was well-appointed, good parking with easy access to hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Dear Treetop Unicorn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and appreciate the positive feedback. WE are glad your stay meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy Holidays Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less