Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel In Richmond

By

February 20, 2017

club

My wife and I found this hotel to be very clean, comfortable and a very friendly staff. We would definitely stay again if in the Richmond area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

No complimentary breakfast . Had to pay far too much in points to stay here. 20,000 is about double the worth

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Bub1954, Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay, We are a full service Holiday Inn and not an Express, which is why we do not offer free breakfast like the Express do. We have the made to order fresh breakfast. We do appreciate you being an IHG member and and look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

indiana

By

February 14, 2017

Wish there was a hot tub
Most disappointing thing as I was not able to have more coffee pods despite I was stsying two nights w two people

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear leeeee, Thank you for the review , we do appreciate all guest comments and concerns in order to improve our service, I do apologize for not having a hot tub, its not a high demand item, people prefer the workout room. And i do apologize they did not leave extra coffee. Next time just call the front desk and we will be able to give you all the coffee you need, Thanks again for the loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon. Bobby Newton Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

February 12, 2017

club

Stayed with my entire family in the Richmond location for a wedding...from the minute we stepped into the hotel to the minute we left, the customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you for the excellent service you provided to me and to my entire family. The weekend was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Nice service, rooms are small

By

February 11, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. Room was just rather small and had no bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Passable

By

February 10, 2017

club

Passable hotel, for the area. Not cheap, but fairly clean and convenient location off hwy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear RustBeltRanger, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 04, 2017

Overall a nice fairly new hotel. The internet can be touchy and drop out, otherwise no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the internet issues that occurred during your stay. We are currently in the process of a new WiFi upgrade for faster and better working WiFi for our guests. WiFi seems to be an important factor for our guests that are staying for business, so we want to insure that the WiFi is working efficiently. Again, I do apologize and we hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 01, 2017

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was awesome. Loved how close to the interstate the hotel is.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Racegirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Richmond stay

By

January 29, 2017

Very nice stay, i use always IHG hotels.
Keep doing what you are doing:)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much we appreciate you staying with us and cannot wait to serve you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Nash, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Kids Suite

By

January 25, 2017

club

This room made the stay fun for the whole family! The separate area for the kids with bunk beds and their own TV was a big hit!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear SLB77, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to here that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in making sure the rooms are suitable for the guests needs, and with the kid suite having the own room and TV was very nice for your family. Hope to see you in the future. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

good night

By

January 23, 2017

The hotel was very nice. We were thinking it was a Holiday Inn Express so we weren't prepared for no complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Ronm, Thank you for your review. I do apologize that you were not aware of the free breakfast. We are in fact a full service hotel but there is an option to upgrade your room and to include breakfast. Thank you again for your review and the 5 star rating. Hope to see you in the future. Safe Travels Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

January 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed our visit, very clean facility, supportive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear vacation, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Cassidy Lamb Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less