Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 932 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice new hotel

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Quiet rooms. Would recommend. Better than many other competitor's hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great service and a pleasurable experience from check in to check out

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Salina

By

February 16, 2020

club

Good hotel, no complimentary breakfast. Overall had a nice stay, clean rooms. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant and Location

By

February 15, 2020

The Holiday Inn Salina's best feature, in my opinion, is the in-house bar and restaurant which is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and does not close until 10 P.M. Having good quality food and a drink menu is essential for those there for business who are working long hours and do not have time to go out shopping/for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

February 05, 2020

club

Great restaurant and fitness area. Service was excellent highly recommended facility

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and great facilities

By

February 03, 2020

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room, bathroom, spa, pool and exercise room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room quiet, providing me restful nights. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. I have already reserved a room for the upcoming week's stay in Salina.

Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant

By

January 29, 2020

Hotel had great amenities. Staff was probably some of the best and friendliest I've ever encountered at a hotel. Restaurant and bar was awesome! We had a party of about 12 people and Travis kept up with all of our drink orders and we never had a empty glass. Strange that the bar would close at 10pm though. Water pressure was in the shower was AWFUL!! Everyone in our group that stayed there complained about how bad it was. Water pressure seems to be an issue at the last few Holiday Inn's we had stayed at. Maybe invest in a proper pump to get water where it needs to be?? The heating/cooling system is a box hanging on the wall next to the bed so when the heat kicked on, hot air blew on our faces and likewise with the cool air. We were constantly up and down all night adjusting the thermostat to keep the air off of our faces.

Read More
Read Less

I'll Go Back

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous occasions and I am always pleased. Staff is excellent, food is great!

Read More
Read Less

Sean

By

January 24, 2020

club

Great place and people. Just needs to be in warm weather.

Read More
Read Less

Not The Value I Expected

By

January 22, 2020

The Holiday Inn that I remember from my childhood is a hotel designed for the family to relax and unwind. This is not that Holiday Inn. This Holiday Inn has a hot tub that has been out-of-order for who knows how long, a swimming pool that is three sizes too small, and a swimming area that feels colder than an ice fishing shanty. The management has not done a good job of routine maintenance and upkeep of the rooms or the aforementioned pool/hot tub. There is a bar/lounge/restaurant on-site called Burger Theory. You'll be well aware of this before you get off the elevator. In fact, it seems like Holiday Inn is there to support Burger Theory, not the other way around. It's not that Burger Theory is bad, it just isn't good enough to carry a lackluster hotel. Do yourself a favor, stay somewhere with a free breakfast, warm pool and functioning hot-tub, and grab a burger up the street at Five Guys.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Pillows and Bed

By

January 21, 2020

The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The motel was very clean during our stay. The hot tub was still out of service, but overall the hotel was clean and comfortable. The pillows were so comfy, I would like to know where to purchase them for my own personal use!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 20, 2020

club

easy and quick/courteous check in experience, pleasant help staff with friendly service at the restaurant/bar and clean quiet room made for a pleasant stay in Salina

Read More
Read Less