Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1167 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great wkend get away

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Located in the center of plenty to do and see! Pleased with price, staff service, and jacuzzi got much needed relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

April 26, 2021

club

Could not get the faucet or the shower to put out water above lukewarm. Good thing I was trying to wake up.

Read More
Read Less

Upon my Arrival

By

April 25, 2021

Clean hotel/rooms with a professional staff.
Having a burger theory restaurant on site was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and neat.

By

April 25, 2021

club

We really were impressed by the clean facilities. The friendly personal made us feel welcome even in these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

April 23, 2021

This hotel is in a nice location in Salina. The only gripe would be that they charge for breakfast because they have a hotel co-located in the building. I haven’t seen this and many of the IHG places.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

April 22, 2021

Whenever I travel here, I always stay at this Holiday Inn.
Very clean comfortable rooms.
Wonderful beds.
Extremely clean bathroom.
Heating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 21, 2021

As always they did a wonderful job. Will definitely be back next time when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant, great rooms

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

At check in I noticed a cooler with beer in it which was exactly what I needed after a long day and had a great restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

April 14, 2021

Was great did an awesome job with my kids bday party for me and letting us use the conference room respectful and he never really got upset when kids can get kind of rowdy with partys.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay hrre

By

April 13, 2021

I stay here monthly for work, and especially enjoy the service at the hotel restaurant. Hotel is always clean and staff presents themselves well. It’s proximity to the interstate is a huge plus for my business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Sir

By

April 10, 2021

I like the hotel it is clean and nice .people were nice

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

April 08, 2021

club

The food was great in the restaurant. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less