Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 558 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excelente lugar

By

April 24, 2017

club

La atención del personal y las instalaciones muy agradables

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

April 22, 2017

Muy buen servicio, recomendaría ampliamente a mis amistades a alojarse en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

buena vista

By

April 21, 2017

club

un hotel con hermosos jardines y una alberca maravillosa espero estar pronto de regreso

Read More
Read Less

buenas vacaciones

By

April 21, 2017

servicio muy placentero y ...................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excelente hotel muy recomendable para viajes en familia o negocios, excelente trato muy buenas instalaciones y alimentos.

Read More
Read Less

Mu bonito

By

April 21, 2017

club

Todo bien , solo el servicio en la alberca fue deficiente.....

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Maravilloso

By

April 20, 2017

un lugar lleno de vida en una zona industrial!!
muy buenos jardines para difrutar de una velada :D

Read More
Read Less

Great property and good service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Please stay here if you are in the area. The food is good but not to my palate, others may enjoy. The atmosphere is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Un Oasis en el Desierto

By

April 20, 2017

club

Llegamos al Hotel Holiday Inn el Quijote en San Luis Potosi el jueves 13 de abril de 2017, la zona donde se encuentra ubicado el Hotel es una zona industrial, hay mucho trafico y no es muy agradable a la vista. pero al llegar al Holiday Inn uno se olvida, pues la actitud de servicio del personal, las areas interiores, la limpieza de las instalaciones, los jardines, el restaurante, el servicio del bar. por eso para mi llegar al Holiday Inn el Quijote es un Oasis en el desierto

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción pero no sobresaliente

By

April 18, 2017

club

Es un hotel con buena ubicación si estás en transito o te interesa la zona industrial.
Los jardines y la alberca son muy agradables.
El servicio del personal es muy bueno, son atentos y coordiales.
Las habitaciones son algo antiguas y se nota, creo que les vendría bien una renovación, sin embargo están en buenas condiciones en general.
Al hotel le falta un poco de mantenimiento en algunas áreas en específico: en la zona de la alberca había salitre y humedad en los muros que se veía desagradable y la regadera estaba algo tapada.
Los alimentos me parecieron muy salados en general, no sé si siempre sea así.
En general considero este un buen hotel, sin que sea el mejor.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA ATENCION

By

April 17, 2017

TUVE PROBLEMA CON LA CONEXION A INTERNET CUANDO LO REPORTE ME COMUNICARON CON OTRA PERSONA Y QUEDO RESULTO.
MAS TARDE ME VOLVIERON A LLAMAR PARA SABER SI HABIA QUEDADO RESUELTO.
ESO ME AGRADO

Read More
Read Less

alojamiento

By

April 17, 2017

club

muy buenas instalaciones y excelente personal,así como un servicio de cinco estrellas en los alimentos y la atención personal es maravillosa.

Read More
Read Less