Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 500 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice hotel but a little too old

By

January 11, 2017

this hotel is very nice, has very nice green areas, nice view and the location is ok. The only problem is that it is a little too old, and is starting to feel not nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Manager Quality
Read More
Read Less

Not What I Had Hoped For

By

January 11, 2017

On the plus side, the staff was courteous, the property was well landscaped, and the complimentary breakfast was good. Unfortunately, our room was uncomfortably cold with no thermostat to adjust the temperature, and the bathroom smelled like urine. Not acceptable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Manager Quality
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones comodas y excelente servicio

By

January 11, 2017

club

Habitaciones comodas y excelente servicio
tanto comoo restaurate, los espacios y la area de alberca y demas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Apreciable Lopez81 Gracias por su redacción, reciba por favor nuestros mejores deseos para este 2017 que comienza, y recuerde que el staff y una servidora haremos todo lo posible para que nuestros servicios sigan siendo de calidad y satisfagan las necesidades de todos nuestros huéspedes. Cordialmente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 07, 2017

GREAT SERVICE, i ALWAYS STAY HERE WHEN WORKING IN SLP, I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR 14 YEARS, BREAKFAST BUFFET IS GREAT, ROOM SERVICE IS SPOT ON

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

muy buena opción de hotel excelente servicio muy buenas instalaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Estimado Huésped Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de poder servirle, recuerde que estamos a sus órdenes, cuando decida regresar. Saludos Cordialmente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio he instalaciones ademas de seguridad

By

January 03, 2017

club

la estadia en este hotel es muy comoda ya que ofrece limpiza seguridad atencion, habitaciones limpias, servicio de alimento y restaurant higienicos, alberca con agua caliente y limpia en una zona centrica la atencion del personal muy amables y resolutivos ante alguna necesidad por parte de los huespedes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Estimado Leononis Gracias por el tiempo que nos regaló en redactar su experiencia , el staff y una servidora le enviamos nuestros mejores deseos para este año que comienza, asumiendo el compromiso de estar pendientes de que en su próxima el servicio siga siendo de calidad. Recuerde que deseamos verlo pronto. Sinceramente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTES JARDINES

By

January 02, 2017

club

LOS EXCELENTES JARDINES AYUDAN A RELAJARTE Y DESCANSAR

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Apreciable Huésped Estamos muy contentos de saber que una vez más se haya cumplido el objetivo de brindarle calidad y confort durante su estancia; deseamos que no sea la única ocasión, de tal forma, cuando visite nuestra ciudad recuerde que aquí tiene su casa. Cordialmente Gerente de Atención al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

January 02, 2017

Buena ubicación, comodo, cerca de centros comerciales, el bufet tiene variedad de alimentos tipicos.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

January 02, 2017

club

Muy buena atención, gente muy amable. Excelentes instalaciones, falta mejorar el internet

Read More
Read Less

natale in Messiico

By

January 01, 2017

Bella gente ottimo hotel....piscina bella e giardino curatissimo....palestra ben attrezzata e confortevole. Camera pulita e doccia super bella

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Caro Ospite La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel truly is an oasis compared to the surrounding area, I had a couple problems with my room that I don't think are typical so I won't let that stop me from giving it a high recommendation, really everything is top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest Thank so much for your information, we apologize for any inconvenience that you have had, only we hope that you come back soon, remember you this hotel is your home and here are your friends. Sincerely Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

nel complesso tranquillo e funzionale

By

December 27, 2016

buono per lunghe permanenze
buona idea il parcheggio praticamente sotto la camera
nel complesso tranquillo e funzionale

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Caro Ospite La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Manager Calidad
Read More
Read Less