Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 433 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent for business stay

By

August 06, 2016

Very clean, the outdoor barbecue is fantastic. Quite quiet and relaxing, great place to stay on a business trip to San Luis Potosi.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your comments, the staff and I are very happy because the stay was successful, Remember that every day we are working in make of your stay a true pleasure. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio he instalaciones ademas de seguridad

By

August 04, 2016

club

excelente estancia comoda limpia relajada segura y exitosa en relacion al trabajo, pude aprovechar las intalaciones de la alberca caliente y limpia el agua para luego terminar de relajarme en el jacuzzy y acabar en una cama comoda y limpia para un descansa agradable y por la mañana en los salones de conferencias donde comimos lo miembros del equipo
todo excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Apreciable Leononis Permítame por favor enviarle un amistoso saludo de parte de todos los colaboradores que trabajamos en esta su casa; sinceramente le confieso que sus comentarios nos motivan a seguir preparándonos en el servios, la calidad y todo lo que con lleva a que nuestros huéspedes tengan una estancia placentera, por favor en su siguiente viaje a San Luis recuerde que aquí lo estaremos esperando, gustosos de atenderlo como usted lo merece. Cordialmente Gerente de atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel con isntalaciones de lo mejor

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Una excelemnte opción tanto para viajes de negociones como de placer, lo unico que falta es tiempo para disfrutar de mejor forma de las instalaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Estimado Laliux Le agradezco mucho su comentario, al mismo tiempo lo invito a regresar con nosotros para que conozca el resto de nuestros servicios y pueda disfrutar de una estancia placentera, recuerde que en SLP. tiene su casa, donde siempre será un placer atenderlo. Lo esperamos pronto. Cordialmente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

plaacer y negocios en san luis

By

July 30, 2016

excelente estadía, despues de una semana de trabajo, el alojarme en holiday inn quijote, me permitio disfrutar de la ciudad con mi familia

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Apreciable Huésped Gracias por su comentario, todo el personal estamos muy satisfechos de que su estancia haya sido placentera y sobre todo que usted y su familia hayan disfrutado de nuestras instalaciones y servicios; una vez más se cumple el objetivo de dibujar sonrisas a nuestros huéspedes, por favor no olvide que aquí tiene su casa y lo estaremos esperando de regreso. Saludos Gerente de atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Struttura e servizi

By

July 21, 2016

club

Giardino molto gradevole - Palestra buona - Personale molto cordiale e disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Caro Ospite La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

REstaurant Service

By

July 16, 2016

club

Excellent service with a few lapses (probably because at
those times they were very busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Gavilan 36 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

bellas instalaciones personal amable

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

un fin de semana muy agradable en compañia de mi esposa a la cual le encanto el lugar por sus areas verdes y la piscina le faltaron sus nietos verlos jugar en la area para niños

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Apreciable Moses 127010 Gracias por su retroalimentación, el personal y una servidora nos sentimos muy satisfechos de que su estancia haya sido cálida y confortable para ud y su familia, recuerde que aquí tiene su casa en Holiday Inn San Luis Potosí Quijote, donde siempre sera un placer poder servirle, lo esperamos pronto. Cordialmente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage mit sehr schönem Aussengelände

By

July 11, 2016

club

-sehr gute Lage
-sehr schönes Aussengelände
-sehr freundliches Personal
- guter Service (Shuttle)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnel attentionné

By

July 10, 2016

personnel attentionné , hotel animé mais calme , piscine , barbecue le soir dans le jardin en plus du restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Cher Client Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Responsable Qualité
Read More
Read Less

Muy Buen servicio Lugar ruidoso

By

July 08, 2016

club

El Hotel es bueno pero la habitación ruidosa .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Apreciable Huésped Gracias por su comentario, permítame informarle que justamente en nuestra junta de jefes de departamento platicamos su caso , donde ya estamos comenzando a cambiar las piezas clave que se encuentran en puertas y ventanas para que de alguna manera disminuyan los ruidos, sobre todo en las habitaciones con vista a la carretera, nosotros esperamos que esta solución sea efectiva ya que nos ha funcionado desde hace algunos años, pero por su comentario, consideramos que ya es necesario reemplazar las piezas por algo mas nuevo. agradezco su atención y su observación, confíe que en su siguiente estancia la experiencia sera más grata. Cordialmente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great Service, keep up the good work.
The Property is beautifully kept, clean and well maintained.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Pleasant place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Star 76 Thank you so much for your feedback, the staff and I are very happy because your stay was good, we are going to follow to working to have satisfied customer us. Please you receive a warm greeting. Remember that Holiday Inn San Luis Potosí is your home and here are your friends. Sincerely Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big and Clean

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The entire facility looked to be taken very good care of. I was especially impressed with the quality of the food at the restaurant. Although the selection wasn't vast it was one of the better hotel restaurant experiences I've had. I was not impressed with the exceptionally long wait to check in nor the improper exchange rate used to convert dollars to peso.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear MS1200 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less