Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 450 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

For the cost and location - wish breakfast was included.

By

April 26, 2017

club

We had been stuck in traffic one night, for over an hour due to construction. I was relieved to find a Holiday Inn at an exit nearby, as we were tired from traveling that day. That made the sleep and rest all the more wonderful. All of the staff, from check in, to breakfast, to check out, were friendly. Everything was comfortable and clean. Wifi in the room. My youngest child had free breakfast, with adult purchase. I felt for the price, though, that breakfast should be included with our stay. Especially at a random place along I95, where most people are probably there just for one night on their way somewhere else. Other hotels in the area had free breakfast. But because I wanted the IHG Rewards points, I decided to stay with Holiday Inn. It was available at the last minute, it was comfortable, and I was very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, safe and comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay as always. This oasis is a welcome site for weary travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 24, 2017

club

I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns...this one at least once a year. The people are always very courteous and reflect "an eager to help attitude". The front desk people are always in demand and seem to run the show..from check-ins, phones ringing..both outside and in-house phone calls...plus the line of people waiting for information in the lobby. These people are always "Super Multi-taskers"....sometimes I am irritated that they have to handle so many tasks in the evening..when they could use two people at the front desk. The restaurant people are always kind and courteous...and they may even remember you from one year to another..pretty cool. Are they fast...not necessarily...but they do make you feel at home..very personable! The best..after we checked out, we headed north..stopped for lunch and my husband then realized that left his partial plate (fake teeth) in the room. I called the front desk, the girls took care of it...found them.....(Yuck) ....shipped them to us ....they went above and beyond! Many many THANKS!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 24, 2017

club

Traveled 1400 miles driving with 2 teens. Stayed here 1 night and we all agreed it was wonderful! Thank you to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here very often on business and I have never been disappointed. The staff are always top notch. Always helpful. Clean rooms and great service. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bar people friendly but SLOW

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Just not as friendly as check in gal
Slow slow moving
Two guys and one gal
Did not help each other
Had to ask for placemat silverwear!!!!
We sat at bar. Lots of conversation from customers

Read More
Read Less

affordable and clean

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stop when going to Florida. Pet friendly, clean and affordable I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

April 20, 2017

Over priced option for area. No water pressure. Indifferent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Water pressue

By

April 16, 2017

club

The one thing that I found disappointing was the amount of water pressure in the shower. It was so low I thought it would come out of the shower head.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Lawrence

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Low average, poor restaurant facility, and bar. poor bedding in guest room

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

April 12, 2017

club

Cigarette smoking guests and guests with pets were disrespectful of common areas, crowding and delaying elevators at all times. Front desk ignores points pre paid confirmation and processes credit card hold for room and unknown miscellaneous. Waited 15 minutes for a watered down cocktail and restaurant manager has a stand offish attitude even when complemented about his servers, the ONLY good feature of this hotel. Indoor pool overrun by unsupervised children whose parents were in the bar drinking martinis!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

The most comfortable mattress and pillow I have ever experienced in a hotel! Great night's sleep. Would have given 5 stars if this location provided free breakfast like the other Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less