Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 498 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very courtesy staff/Very clean Facility

By

July 24, 2017

club

I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This was a very unexpected stay and and the staff bent over backwards to get me two connecting rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

July 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and clean room, but pricey for the fact that there was no breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

July 19, 2017

We would recommend and stay here again. Bar area excellent; food good. Bartender, Sharon, excellent and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Rusty towel rack and felt dirty

By

July 17, 2017

The towel rack was rusty and it just had a dirty feel in the room. The furniture was worn out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food.

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and neat walking up and into the entrance. Hostess looked cheerful when you walked up. Check-in was quick and easy. Rooms were clean and neat. Overall 10 for this hotel will be using them in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Fully accessible room!

By

July 14, 2017

Great service. Friendly staff. Large fully accessible room was awesome. HI just became our go to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

July 12, 2017

We have stayed here before. It is always clean and the staff are always genuinely nice. The food service is better than "average" motel food. The location is convenient to the exit with services adjacent. We will use this property again when we travel 95.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quick travel stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

The family stayed overnight on our way home from Outer Banks. The hotel was very clean. The hotel was quite secure; they entrance was only accessible if there was an attendant at the desk which was reassuring.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable stop on a long journey

By

July 04, 2017

club

We often travel the I-95 corridor between the NE and Florida. I needed a room for my college-aged daughter (19 years) and the management was extremely helpful to ensure our booking of a room.
I did have to provide a credit card authorization and jump a few extra hoops, but so worth the effort to know my daughter could have a rest stop on a 15 hour car journey!
We really appreciated their assistance, especially Barbara, who I presume is the manager.
Well done on such excellent customer service!
My faith in HI is restored after our similar experience in December when the staff gave my daughter a hard time, despite having a credit card on the account.
Thank you Barbara and Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Santee

By

July 03, 2017

club

Air conditioner was too noisy. Shower dripped all night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Overnight Stay

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

This property, like all Holiday Inns, is clean, safe and friendly. It's in a nice area and I even took long walks in the morning. The staff was so welcoming and our experience there was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 30, 2017

club

Always feel safe, rooms are clean and beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less