Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 141 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Garbage Truck Wake you up 7 am on a Saturday.

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Garbage Truck Wake you up 7 am on a Saturday if your room is on the opposite side of the property. Staff never notified you like they don’t care. Called the front desk and never received an apology. Below average Holiday Inn in Shanghai area, stay away!!!

Read More
Read Less

位置地點好,性價比高。

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

1. 酒店前臺很幫忙。
2. 離地鐵站很近。
3. 早餐很不錯。
4. 房間內很安靜。

Read More
Read Less

Neat and comfortable, right in the centre of west Shanghai

By

December 05, 2021

Many thanks to Fiona Fang the sales director of Jun-Li Holiday Inn, I got a chance to experience this very well managed house in every aspect of my stay. First to mention is my clean and comfortable room with wooden flooring (better cleanliness and less dust). The hotel features a Cantonese style restaurant and it is just excellent. 5 minutes walk from this quietly located house you are in the vibrant heart of West Shanghai's Hongqiao area. Everything is fine, will stay the next time for sure.

Read More
Read Less

中国

By

November 05, 2021

club

綺麗なホテルで良かった。少しチェックインに時間が掛かったが、部屋は清潔で滞在しやすい。場所も地下鉄駅に近くとても便利。

Read More
Read Less

房價性價比高,位置交通方便

By

October 29, 2021

房價性價比高,房間寬敞乾淨,酒店位置交通方便,早餐種類不多,但因為是免費贈送,所以也就沒這麼在意。

Read More
Read Less

As warm as before.

By

October 21, 2021

Good service, fast response and safe environment not to mention about convenient traffic through subway to whole city.

Read More
Read Less

整體環境乾淨

By

October 14, 2021

從大堂到房間都是乾淨整潔 入住客房還準備了新鮮的水果以及蘇打水 非常的貼心

Read More
Read Less

利便性の良いホテル

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

1. チェックイン時に宿泊内容を説明して欲しい。
2. 朝食付きで無かったようで、朝食会場でそのまま中にはいり、注文した後に別料金といわれたが、取り消しが出来ない。サービスが悪く、気分を害した。
3. アメニティが少なく、もう少し揃えて欲しい。
4. 風呂の排水が悪く、水が溜まる。
5. トイレの排水が悪く、詰まる。

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,可圈可点

By

August 31, 2021

作为HolidayInn,服务算过关,房间也很舒适,非常喜欢早餐的日式风格,唯一不足的是订的套房但一开始只算了一个人的早餐,导致吃早餐的时候一度要我补差价,好在最后解开了误会,是工作失误所致。

Read More
Read Less

サービス文句ありません

By

August 23, 2021

コロナ対策で朝食は定食になっていました。要望すれば、追加も可能でした。また今回はジムが使えず残念でした。地鉄駅から5分ほど歩く必要あります。全体的に清潔感あり、トイレもウォシュレットついてます。レセプションの方は日本語或いは英語話せるので、助かります。ウェルカムドリンクもありがたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great place for having rest

By

July 20, 2021

Close to many good place with affordable fee and holiday inn’s good standard, what else u wish?

Read More
Read Less

広い室内、清潔な設備

By

June 25, 2021

開放的で広々した室内で落ち着いて過ごせました。非常にリラックスできました。設備も清潔にあふれ気持ちよく使用できました。

Read More
Read Less