Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1256 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

スタッフの笑顔

By

January 02, 2021

フロントの対応が良かった。
また来たい。
新型コロナウイルス対応もしっかりしており、ホテルまでどうやって来たか、電車はどの席に座っていたか、入国時の厳格なチェックなど徹底しており安心して過ごせた。

Read More
Read Less

一般

By

November 25, 2020

房间小,设施简陋,退房非常乱,没有人维持次序。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

客房好,床铺舒适,房间大。早餐管理一般。床能更大些更好。

By

September 18, 2020

整体不错。床能更大些更好。希望早餐可以收拾的更快些更干净些。

Read More
Read Less

人员服务佳

By

September 09, 2020

人员服务高于房间定价
餐饮特别一般,海鲜类宁可不出,也无须拿冷冻口感差的虾蟹来制作困扰。早餐肉类极缺,可选品项少,与其他同质酒店相比较差。

Read More
Read Less

客房环境希望升级

By

June 09, 2020

服务员服务态度相对较好,但客房环境整体太旧需要升级。其他评价暂无。

Read More
Read Less

石家庄商务出现经济舒适酒店首选

By

May 19, 2020

整体服务较好,前台申请延时退房未能满足,有点小失落。餐饮的质量有待提高,特别是小龙虾的口感,不佳。别的都很好。餐饮的服务态度非常好。

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

December 22, 2019

platinumelite

チェックインよりとても親切に対応頂きました。部屋も綺麗でベットも、快適でした。コーヒーを一杯ごとのドリップ式にして貰いたいのと、シャワーの水圧が少し弱いのでそこが改善されれば良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Am besten nicht buchen!

By

December 18, 2019

club

Ich hatte den Executive Club gebucht, beim Check in wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass die zustaendige Mitarbeiterin zum Mittagessen seih und ich daher nicht im Club begruesst werden kann.

Der Club selbst hatte nur warme Getraenke (Bier/ Cola/ Wasser) in der Getraenkebox war die Anzeige 13.5 Grad Celsius. Das Essen war dafuer kalt, da die Chafing Dishes mit offenem Deckel und zu kleiner Heizung presentiert wurden. Die Mitarbeiterin an der Club Rezeption war lieber mit ihrem Mobile phone beschaeftigt! Fuer ALLE Getraenke gab es nur eine Glaesersorte (Fruehstuckssaftglaeser)!

Fruehstueck wurde uebrhaupt nicht im Club angeboten, der Club war geschlossen!

Der Pool war wegen planmaessigen Bauarbeiten geschlossen, ich bekam die Informationen erst beim Check In obwohl ich kurzfristig gebucht hatte!

Read More
Read Less

接待人員服務很好

By

December 16, 2019

這已經是我第三次入住萬象天城假日酒店了
接待人員的服務品質都有一直在提昇 值得加分

Read More
Read Less

High end service and comfortable space

By

December 03, 2019

I stayed at holiday inn for few weeks for work. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel room is very spacious and comfortable. Good variety of food at the restaurant. They also have a gym and indoor swimming pool, which is very handy for people who is on a business trip and still want to keep fit.

Read More
Read Less

全てにおいて丁寧な対応

By

November 10, 2019

club

全体的に丁寧な対応で、部屋も綺麗で満足だった
旅行先が乾燥する場所なので、加湿器をお願いしたらすぐ対応してくれたり、ホテル内の清掃が行き届いており綺麗。
ホテルの清掃員も挨拶等丁寧で、泊まっていて気持ちよかった。

Read More
Read Less

设施很新,干净,符合国际连锁标准

By

November 08, 2019

酒店设施很新,比大多数Holiday Inn都要好,位置也方便。没有尝试餐饮及健身房,行政楼层等,就不评论了。

Read More
Read Less