Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 721 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

This hotel was great for our needs.

By

July 19, 2017

club

The lobby and rooms were clean and comfortable. Service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

very helpful with reservations

By

July 18, 2017

club

I thought I had made hotel reservation but when I went to print out confirmation email before I left home, it came up with a blank confirmation number. when I called hotel they had no record of a reservation. They were able to offer me a room for one night of my two night stay which was fine as we drove home and drove back for the following day. Pretty expensive hotel but was for soccer tournament. One night stay was enough at that price and will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

State softball

By

July 18, 2017

club

I recently stayed here whole in town for the state softball tournament... Was very pleased, great location. Friendly staff and the rooms were very cleanly and comfortable... Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

July 17, 2017

club

limited menu choices, but good food.
Hotel check in and out excellent, staff very friendly, couteous, and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great service and friendly staff
Nice bar and restaurant, good food.

Read More
Read Less

Find another property

By

July 15, 2017

club

At this time I cannot recommend this property. The restaurant is ok and has a good staff the food is not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

overall impression of the property

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

brought some guys up from Chicago ( I have since moved back to Wisconsin) to play Sentry World and they were most impressed with the hotel particularly the convention center since we all once worked in the business world and attended many conventions........

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. ....Rooms were clean and quiet. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

there for the show

By

July 13, 2017

club

other than show disappointment had people pounding on door and random phone hang up

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay my family came over all the kids went swimming the pool area was really fun for your guests. We also all gathered in the lobby as other guests were so nice I grew up in Stevens Point and it is a great city to visit again very sweet people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, nice updated Holiday Inn.. Gotta give it a try!

By

July 12, 2017

We stay here on a regular basis and have over the last couple of years.

The location is great. They have a nice pool area, laundry on 2 floors with a total of 4 washers and 4 dryers .

The hotel and rooms have been updated and are always clean.

It is a full service location so you wont get a continental breakfast included with your stay like at the Holiday Inn Express, but they have the Amber Grill attached and the food is great and reasonably priced.

Make sure you check out Happy Hour from 4-6pm Monday - Saturday at the Amber Grill for $4.00 Cheese curds and $2.00 taps and rails! Saturdays during the summer they have live music and outdoor seating with an outdoor bar as well.

Sunday is all Day Happy hour...

Its close to shopping and fast food if you prefer that and all the rooms have microwaves and refrigerators .

The staff is friendly and accommodating. If you need something or have an issue just let them know and they will make it right.

Read More
Read Less

Prospective extra charge

By

July 10, 2017

We booked a one night stay online at a known room rate well in advance. On the day of our stay, we received a text notification from our bank indicating a credit card charge well above the rate we were quoted online (we get text notifications for all charges above a certain amount). When we asked at the desk about the discrepancy, we were told the extra $50 charge was for any incidentals or damages that MIGHT be incurred. We were assured that this $50 would be credited back after our stay. While standing there, we overheard another clerk explaining this over the phone to another guest. Both clerks were well rehearsed in explaining the policy but seemed a bit tired of doing so. We thought this policy to prospectively charge was unusual and, as IHG Reward members, we had never had this occur at any other Holiday Inn property. More problematic is that we weren't told about this upfront (and I don't recall seeing any mention online or else it's in the very fine print). Moreover, this extra charge initially looked like a mistake or possible fraud causing some anxiety AND we had to go online later to verify a credit was issued (it was). Given there was nothing particularly special about this property, we'll go somewhere else when we're in town. PS - we never could get an internet connection and the trim around the shower door was a bit dirty.

Read More
Read Less