Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Recent Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Can't really complain about anything. Was very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sue from San Antonio, texas

By

September 27, 2016

These are important to me at any place I stay:
Cleanliness: everything was clean, everywhere I went in the hotel.
Friendliness/attention of Staff: these people were awesome
Safety: no worries here
Beautiful place to stay, all the amenities. Can't wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

September Conference

By

September 26, 2016

The two night stay was great. The lodging, food and conference facility were more than adequate. This is not my first visit there and it has always been fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Professional Enironment

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great experience. Beautiful facilities. Everything you need for a professional event. The staff was a very courteous and experienced team. Service with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

I stayed for two night for a conference at the convention center. Everything was very nice! Will come again for sure. Thank you for the nice and relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 26, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed for a business conference I had. The facility was great for the various classes I had and accommodated the group lunches wonderfully. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Great place to stay with great accommodations, great rooms and friendly, efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

September 19, 2016

club

I really enjoyed this hotel on my business trip. It was like brand new and the staff was attentive and helpful. It is a little bit off the beaten path, but once you find it you won't want to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
hastings1234, We really appreciate the five star rating, and we are really happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. And while it does appear you did leave us, we hope to see you the next time you make your way to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, bed and great service

By

September 19, 2016

I really do not have any more comments that I would like to give. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Idontwattoanswer, We really appreciate the five star rating and we appreciate you taking the time to award us that rating. We hope all is well. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Everything still looked brand new.

By

September 19, 2016

club

When entering the premise - I had thought this hotel was brand new. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Titan16, Thank you for taking the time to give us the five star rating. We are happy that the impression our lobby gave you was that our location was brand new. You may be surprised to hear that we will begin remodeling soon. We hope all is well. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great place for Business

By

September 19, 2016

club

Very welcoming and made me feel happy to stay here. Employees were very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Clerks2016, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We are happy to know that our employees were able to assist in your needs. We will be sure to let them know. We hope all is well. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great bath products

By

September 12, 2016

club

The Convention center is a welcoming place to stay in Stevens Point, WI. The rooms are good size with comfortable beds and the bath products provides are quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
mAdCURCher, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center went. We appreciate the five star rating. We hope to see you gain! Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

Room was not cleaned on the last day. The staff left for the day so I cleaned my room and took out my own trash

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
kwbo, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us. As you are aware, the day that your room was not cleaned you had placed your Do Not Disturb sign on your door. Our housekeeping staff honored your request for privacy. Later in the day, although our room attendants had left for the day we did bring in a public area attendant to assist with any guest requests. We apologize for this inconvenience and appreciate your feedback. Noall Silvester General Manager
Read More
Read Less