Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1263 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    845
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    24

A whole new Holiday Inn

By

January 23, 2020

club

Super nice, extremely clean, friendly and attentive... great spot for a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility and comfortable

By

January 21, 2020

club

This is a beautiful, stylish hotel and restaurant with great convention capacity and service! The room was comfortable and quiet, banquet and restaurant food was good. I look forward to returning in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience

By

January 19, 2020

The overall stay experience was great. Enjoyed the ease of getting to the attached restaurant. The staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Definitely a great place to stay when you go to the Central Wisconsin area!!

Read More
Read Less

Don't use the call center or birthday package people

By

January 14, 2020

club

The call center gave me the wrong room. And the people in charge of partys never called me back to this day. About 4 weeks have gone by since I contacted them.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

January 13, 2020

Decent rooms and rates. Good location close to business and shopping.

Room layout nice and lots of outlets

Read More
Read Less

Rm 221

By

January 11, 2020

I typically stay at this hotel when I am traveling to Stevens Point because it is an IHG and my favorites for the brand. However, when I checked in and received my room, I was excited when I walked in to see that it was spacious with a hot tub which was so unexpected from my long day. However, I had just enough time to sit things down and head back out. When I returned hours later I thought how I was going to get into the hot tub from a winter night and start the next day relaxed. But as I ran the water in the hot tub I noticed the dirty ring around the top and inner lining with looking at the dirt floating inside of the tub bubbles. first I was shocked and disgusted but as I continued to look I saw the multiple hairs on the outside base of the tub with also floating hairs inside.
This discovery took away all ease that I had worked up to enjoy. So instead of calling to switch rooms late at night I stayed only to wake up the next morning and shower to discover multiple hairs on the shower wall, soap area and doors along with q-tips on the floor. These are things that I did not need to look for as they were obvious to the eye, which told me this room had not been thoroughly cleaned just essentials replaced which made me feel disgusted as I stay at IHG's for a different standard.

For such a nice spacious room with added touches it was a true disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2020

club

The staff was incredible and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convention stay

By

January 08, 2020

club

Very fast check in and check out. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. The food was good at our convention and the convention area is nice for a big conference.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

January 05, 2020

I have stayed at this location in the past. Consistent property. My daughter left an article in the room and I promptly called housekeeping the following day. There was no answer so I left a message. My wife was still in town so I called again the second day in case it was found again no answer or return call. Sort of a bummer that they would not take the time to ring, but sometimes good help is hard to find. Sad way to treat a top tier priority club guest but it is what it is. Overall a great property and to to be overshadowed by this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were okay. Service was terrible

By

January 02, 2020

club

Don’t overpay and stay here. Plenty of better hotels nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room

By

January 01, 2020

club

Called 3 times in 7 months and when the day came I still got the wrong room!! I even called and asked for the manager to call me and no one ever did...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay with family and kids.

By

December 31, 2019

club

We have no complaints with our stay. The pool was great fun, staff very friendly, rooms met all our needs, especially the room with the bunk beds, Breakfast with Santa couldn't have been better, the Amber Grill bar is very nice, etc.

Read More
Read Less