Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1605 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1073
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    34

GNO

By

December 07, 2021

club

Was af nice stay. Food was good and the room was clean and roomy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 06, 2021

club

The room and food was excellent. However, during a pandemic, corporations need to ensure that people who they depend on to spend money in their facilities are safe so they can return. Stop playing politics with peoples lives.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

November 30, 2021

club

Stayed in one of the suites with the jacuzzi tub; very spacious and comfortable. Convenient location, easy parking, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. Nice pool for kids, but waterslide was closed unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

November 25, 2021

club

The room was very cleanly. The facilities were very clean as well. The hotel was welcoming and accessible. This hotel is conveniently located to grocery shopping as well as quick bites of food from nearby restaurants.
My kids enjoyed swimming at the indoor pool. They loved their mini vacation at the hotel.
Staff were polite and helpful. I originally asked to be charged for the price that included breakfast. However, we found out they do not serve breakfast on the weekends. The receptionist was very helpful and refunded the cost difference to me right away. Our stay was very pleasant overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 24, 2021

club

I was not impressed. There was a convention there when we checked in so it was really hard to hear. Was not told about housekeeping not coming in to the rooms or there would not be any continental breakfast. We were completely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and quiet

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great! The staff was very friendly. The water slide was out of order and the hot tub is gone, but the pool was still open.

Read More
Read Less

Don't book with hotel call in center.

By

November 23, 2021

club

I learned the hard way to book directly with the hotel I would be staying at. If the call the main call in number, you will be given very incorrect information.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere.

By

November 17, 2021

It was a goodbtime with my girlfriend and we enjoyed ourselves tremendously.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting up with friends

By

November 17, 2021

club

The hotel is by some good restaurants and Amber Grills food and drinks are awesome.
Staff is nice. Stayed at hotel two separated occasions. Both room’s shower caulk should be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Our stay was very enjoyable. Room was clean and modern. Bed was comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. Food at the Amber Grill was excellent! We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

November 08, 2021

Very nice hotel..very quiet and the beds are very comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room at a great price

By

November 08, 2021

The room we stayed in was superb. My wife and I did a small getaway for our anniversary. We chose the jacuzzi and fireplace room. Everything worked well and was clean. The room was very updated. The hotel has a nice restaurant for dinner. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less