Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 373 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent ServiceWSa

By

October 19, 2017

club

Satisfactory Accomodations and Customer service. Your survey is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

October 18, 2017

club

My husband is working in Mississippi so we like to visit the Vicksburg area

Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg, Ms

By

October 09, 2017

Staff at the hotel are awesome. The menu could use some more fingerfoods.

Read More
Read Less

Regards Member

By

October 07, 2017

club

My one night stay was nice and comfortable, very relaxing bed was very comfortable, but the housekeeper left a bathroom towel behind the door from previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs remodelling

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

This was a stay during my trip to my business trip, room size is ok, but cleanness needs to improve

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a business trip

By

October 02, 2017

club

Decent rooms and a consistent breakfast buffet for a reasonable price. Staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Excellence

By

September 29, 2017

Excellent facility and staff who deliver outstanding value for your money. Will not hesitate to stay here anytime. Keep up the excellent service Vicksburg.

Read More
Read Less

Having Fun

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay and you will be well taken care of by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Recommend

By

September 14, 2017

club

Multiple problems with the key card. Both my card and wife's card wouldn't work. Had to be re-keyed, 4 or 5 times. Staff, who offered no apology, said it was our fault, next to a cell phone. After first time made sure the cards weren't by a cell phone, but cards still failed. Last stop on a 10 day trip, we had no problem at the other locations we stayed (non-Holiday Inns). Also had problems connecting to the WiFi, no such problems at the other locations. Staff just seemed not to care at all.

Read More
Read Less

Cannot Go Wrong

By

September 14, 2017

This hotel has customer service figured out, I always stay here when in the area. You will not go wrong in choosing this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 13, 2017

Still haven't received my points that the manager said she will gone for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty,lazy,and unfriendly

By

September 10, 2017

I needed to ask that my bedding be changed after 6 nights. Room stunk like must or mold and the staff was unfriendly. Not to mention having to pay for the same breakfast that is free at any outher Holiday inn then getting the stink eye for getting coffee in the morning and not buying the over priced egg fold and bagged graveyard breakfast. Never again.

Read More
Read Less