Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great room

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very nice and maintained. Loved having a Keurig right in the room with a mini fridge. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good shower heads. Plenty of channels on TV, which has been an issue in Vicksburg for the 20 years that I have been traveling there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
First I want to thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great proud in ensuring that all our guest are completely happy while staying with us. We look forward to you stay with us again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Curtain call

By

January 12, 2017

Please see statement mentioned earlier in this review.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel had been recently updated. It was clean and quiet. The room was spacious and clean. Will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Visit

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Locked my keys in the car. The employee at the front desk was very helpful in finding a locksmith in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff went over board to make sure that my room was better for me. The noise level was very low. The bed was comfortable. Phyllis's the waitress at breakfast was very friendly and very sufficient in her job. The manager was very professional and help solve the issues that had occurred.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule and doing a review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to ensure that all our guest are taken well care of. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel but the maid service could use some work. There was hair on the walls of the shower, long and short and curly. Also the side of the toilet next to the back was covered in urine around the floor bolt. But the front desk staff treated us right and were very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel and letting us know your issues that you experienced during your stay. I want to apologize for the housekeeping issues that you had while staying with us. I have informed the housekeeping inspector and we are correcting the problems. I am glad that the front desk took care of you. Our staff work hard to ensure that all our guest are happy. We hope to see you on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Management was excellent

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel Mgr was very responsive to the complaints and offered discounted rooms and free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
First let me thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. It was my pleasure to have been able to handle all the issues and concerns that you had while staying at our hotel. I have addressed all the issues and concerns with each department and are being corrected. I hope to see y'all again whenever you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg

By

January 01, 2017

club

A great experience at Holiday Inn Express great location, close to everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Here at Holiday Inn we take great proud in ensuring that all our guest are completely satisfied. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Suprise

By

December 24, 2016

On my way north, I stopped here. I was, admittedly, tired and mentally many other places. I messed up my profile over my preference for a non-smoking room...so, they accommodated my desire to be in a non-smoking room. Now, on my way south...coming home, I stayed here again. I called and said that I had been driving since 0130 from Wytheville HI and hoped they would have a room ready. THIS HOTEL WAS THE FIRST TO ACTUALLY read my preference! I had a room away from the elevator, I had a room high...and I had extra pillows on my bed. They nailed it. This hotel will be added to my favorites. I was tired. And in all the stays since IHG put in the requests...you guys were the first to nail it for all three. Cudos. and great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
First let me thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to do a review of our hotel. We always love to hear from our guest on how their stay with us was. Our staff takes great proud in making all our guest completely satisfied. We look forward to you staying with us again in the further.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 24, 2016

we arrived late and were received very well. The staff was very friendly..Good breakfast..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to ensure that all our guest feel at home while staying with us. We look forward to you staying with us again when ever you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel and a great staff. Location is very secure and felt very secure. Location is right next to a large Mexican restraunt that had big crowds both times I stayed here in case you want to step out for the evening. Rooms were very clean and everything needed was there. Can't go wrong staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
I like to say thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel.Our staff takes great proud in welcoming all our guest and ensure that they are all happy. We look forward to you staying with us on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

What I expected as a frequent guest.

By

December 04, 2016

The sheets are old, threadbare and need replacing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
First I would like to thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great proud in making sure that all our guest are happy while staying with us. Thank you for bring your concerns to our attention, we have passed along that information to the appropriate department and is being corrected. We hope that if you are ever in our area again you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less