Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 289 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

My Stay was good as always. My only complaint would be that they upgrade their mattresses and modernize their Heating and cooling.

Other than that I rely on the Holiday Inn for all of my business stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Slept well (weary traveler). Would have liked free coffee and tea in lobby since there was no continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

adequate stay

By

February 13, 2017

The only real problem was that the hotel did not live up to my expectation of other IHG experiences. The room was comfortable enough. The very standard, buffet breakfast that is usually included at other hotels was an extra charge. There were no IHG Member rewards offered. There is another IHG property in Vicksburg, if I have reason to return I will opt for that location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
First I would like to thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations, I thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and I assure you that they will be addressed. Being a full service Holiday Inn our breakfast is not free like other IHG properties. I hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to meet your expectations if you are ever in our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 11, 2017

Best staff I've had the pleasure to be welcomed by. They work hard to make people feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vicksburg

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel was typical. No significant complaints. Fitness room was a little outdated. Food was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are working to update our fitness room to better accommodate our guest. Our restaurant is working to improve the satisfaction of our guest. We are always working to better satisfy all of our guest. We hope that if you are ever in our area you will consider staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with breakfast time

By

February 06, 2017

Breakfast starts at 6:30 am at this hotel. Most hotels start breakfast at 6 am. I had to leave everyday at 6:10 and was unable to get breakfast. Disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
First let me thank you for taking time to do a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the time breakfast is served. The next time you stay with us we will make arrangements so that you can have breakfast. Our staff takes great proud in ensuring that all of our guest are happy while staying with us. We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bringing Me Back to IHG

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

I had previously had issues with another location in Mississippi, but the Vicksburg location rejuvenated my loyalty to the IHG Brand. The people were wonderful, the rooms were very neat and clean and the food was amazing. I would recommend this Location to anyone and as a Platinum member, I get an opportunity to stay at lots of locations. Next time you are in the area, please stay, relax and enjoy....

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very nice and maintained. Loved having a Keurig right in the room with a mini fridge. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good shower heads. Plenty of channels on TV, which has been an issue in Vicksburg for the 20 years that I have been traveling there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
First I want to thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great proud in ensuring that all our guest are completely happy while staying with us. We look forward to you stay with us again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Curtain call

By

January 12, 2017

Please see statement mentioned earlier in this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your review, we look forward to you visiting again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel had been recently updated. It was clean and quiet. The room was spacious and clean. Will stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to do a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great proud in ensuring that all our guest are completely happy while staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Visit

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Locked my keys in the car. The employee at the front desk was very helpful in finding a locksmith in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking time to do a review of our hotel. Our Staff takes great proud in making sure that all our guest are happy. We look forward to see you on your next visit to Vicksburg.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff went over board to make sure that my room was better for me. The noise level was very low. The bed was comfortable. Phyllis's the waitress at breakfast was very friendly and very sufficient in her job. The manager was very professional and help solve the issues that had occurred.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule and doing a review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to ensure that all our guest are taken well care of. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less