Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 319 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Short overnight stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Booked the stay with IHG points while traveling from East Tennessee to Texas. Quick sleep and shower, back on the road in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and everyone was very friendly.

By

May 22, 2017

club

As soon as you walk through the doors everyone is very friendly. We stayed in the handicap room for my father and it was very accommodating. The room was large enough for his wheelchair. The rooms are very clean. The location was located close to several restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Vicksburg.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Stop in Vicksburg

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were traveling to New Orleans and on a whim decided to stay the night in Vicksburg. I booked the hotel via phone app about 30 miles away. The description was very accurate and we got exactly what we needed. As it was a quick stay, we didn't use all the amenities, but did use the fitness center it was clean, neat, and fully functional.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, rooms were very accommodating, and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Ease

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Vicksburg, MS was a comfortable get away. The location of the hotel made it very easy for me to go back and forth to my destination without traffic issues. One of the best things for me is that there was a full restaurant and breakfast bar right there in the hotel. I was able to roll out of bed, go down to eat break and have my coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

I always enjoy my visit at this Hotel...I never have any issues at this Hotel. This Hotel is my Alumni Guest Hotel and the staff makes sure the Alumni have a great time. Very clean inside and outside. There fried catfish is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 12, 2017

Great location with plenty to do close bye. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn in many, many years. The hotel was clean, comfortable; the service and personnel was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

May 09, 2017

club

thanks you very much. i appreciate your stay.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

Excellent Customer service. I would recommend it if you are going to stay in Vicksburg.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT staff

By

May 07, 2017

club

Upon the lose of my mom, I was able to get room with no problem right away. They fixed reservations and added time needed for me to be there. Even was very helpful when returned a few days after leaving. And Love the staff...a great group of folks. The loss of sleep was not due to the hotel, it was on a personal level, due the lose of mom. Managemen even followed up and checked on me days after I left. And continue and keep in touch. GREAT staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Usually we stay at Holiday Inn Express, but this time decided to stay at the Holiday Inn. This was a wonderful hotel. Everything about it was just how you would want it to be. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They made you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less