Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 306 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Beds comfortable. Just wish the rooms was a little sound proof to help block out the noise a little more.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 24, 2017

I travel 280 days out of the year on business.
This is by far one of the best IHG hotels I have been to in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

April 22, 2017

Staff were great! We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn in Vicksburg, MS.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 16, 2017

Comfortable Room, very neat. Layout was good and everything was in good working order. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was very good and low cost. Breakfast staff were exremly courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon Hôtel d'étape

By

April 15, 2017

club

Très belle étape sur un parcours Louisiane Missippi

Read More
Read Less

Nice IHG

By

April 12, 2017

Great place to stay. I enjoyed the relaxing welcoming environment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

April 05, 2017

I enjoy having a spacious bed and comfortable rooms when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel to stay in for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg

By

April 01, 2017

club

Stay at this hotel was very good
I would reccomend

Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg Mississippi

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

The people at this hotel make you feel welcome. From the moment you check in till the time you leave, you get greeted by staff. I would highly recommend this hotel if your visiting the Vicksburg area. The hotel and rooms are of the high standards of holiday inn, but it's the people making you feel welcome during your stay that will keep you returning to this hotel. It is also located in a very good spot with easy access to interstate 20 and nearby shopping. Great people at this hotel, will be staying there on my next trip to Vicksburg.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Not so Good Experience

By

March 23, 2017

I will start out by saying that the attendant at the desk at check-in was friendly, and so this problem was probably not his fault. I reserved a Non-Smoking room several days in advance. When we got to our room, it turns out that it was a smoking room. I was told that there were no more Non-Smoking rooms available when I checked in. The smell was awful, and it took us a while to be able to adjust to the smell since my girlfriend and I are both allergic to cigarette smoke. Other than that, the rest of the hotel was clean and up to date, and all of the employees were friendly. I just feel like enough non-smoking rooms should be reserved, especially for IHG members making prior reservations, so that things like this do not happen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

The breakfast was excellent. The staff in the dining area were fantastic

Read More
Read Less